Baileys Moving Reviews - Bailey's Moving and Storage

Reviews for Bailey's Moving & Storage

Denver, Colorado Mover Reviews

Jun 20, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Nice place, great receptionist. Calm and clean area
Jun 8, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
First, I had to change my move date by a week and Bailey's was very accomodating. They were courteous and made the change happen. Second, the team that showed up to move my items was extremely friendly and took excellent care of my items. They wrapped them with care and took the time to ensure nothing was damaged. I enjoyed my conversation with the team and grateful I chose Bailey's!
Jun 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Nice
May 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very thorough and quick pick up. Excellent in working with me to set up long term storage.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on May 15, 2019:
Thank you for your review! Is there anything we could have done differently to earn a 5-star review from you?
May 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had a great experience with Bailey’s. From a piano to taxidermy they came, packaged everything up, and loaded it into a truck over a two-day period. Probably ~10 hours total. They were careful with our belongings and very thorough. Mila, Lihai, and one other mover (sorry, didn’t catch your name buddy) were gentle giants with all of our stuff. 10/10 would recommend. Bailey’s did a great job communicating throughout the process as well.
May 11, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s did a wonderful job on my family’s move! The team was professional, courteous and very efficient. They went above and beyond to protect the floors at both houses. They worked very hard but we’re having fun as a team too. We really appreciate the care and effort taken to get everything in the right place at the new house. We will use them for our next move!
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on May 13, 2019:
Thank you for your review. We are so happy we met your expectations!
May 6, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
All employees were extremely courteous and helpful in all phases of the move. The gentlemen who moved all of my property were very professional and attentive to my needs and answered all of my questions very respectfully.
May 1, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great experience!
Apr 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had a very professional experience with Baileys from start to finish. Juan was a hard worker and made sure everything went smoothly!
Apr 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Wonderful moving company! The team worked so hard and had such a great attitude! Thank you Bailey’s for making our move such a positive experience! And at a great price too!
Apr 27, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great staff
Apr 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very quick and professional. They packed everything so well! They were very considerate and even let our son nap in one room while they packed up the others!
Apr 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Recently moved and needed to store our furniture for a couple of days between selling our old house and moving into the new house. Everything from the quote to pickup and delivery went very smoothly. Brian came out and gave us an estimate (which was very similar to the estimate we had gotten online when we checked ourselves). The movers were on-time (early even) for both pickup and delivery and very professional. They covered all of our floors so they wouldn't leave boot prints and there isn't a scratch on any of our walls. They were also very flexible when we had to change the delivery time. We still have a bit to unpack, but we've gotten through all of the fragile items and everything is in one piece. We'd definitely recommend Bailey's Moving and Storage services.
Apr 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's did an amazing job with our move. I've moved every year for the past 7 years, and this is the most efficient, least stressful move I've ever experienced. We will absolutely use them again!
Apr 15, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's did an amazing job with our move. I've moved every year for the past 7 years, and this is the most efficient, least stressful move I've ever experienced. We will absolutely use them again and highly recommend!
Apr 6, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had an amazing experience from beginning to end. From planning with my rep to the hard working, timely movers it was a breeze. I highly recommend this company!
Mar 3, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
My aging mother wanted to down size, Baily's from the start were great to deal with, from the first phone call they were extremely helpful. moving day can and the two gents were very helpful, a friend that was helping my mom called and said how nice they were they explained everything, didn't mess around, wrapped and packed the items to move and were wonderful to work with.. Thank you for taking such great care of my mother.
Feb 23, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They did a great job! I had a lot of breakables and they packed all of it up nicely.
Feb 4, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Jesus and Ian went above and beyond for us!!!! They were amazing! They made a stressful situation easy for us!
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Feb 5, 2019:
Thank you for acknowledging their effort and dedication. We value them both as employees.
Jan 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Overall move went well for me and my partner. Moving Representative Adriane, did a great job handling move thoughout the entire process. AAA++++
Jan 11, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
The two fellows who came to deliver our overseas shipment were pleasant, professional, and proficient. Great experience in every way.
Jan 2, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
We used Baileys for packing and they did an awesome job. Arrived on time each day, and finished in time for the movers to pick up. Thanks for great service!!
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Jan 2, 2019:
Thank you for your kind review we appreciate your business.
Dec 31, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's Moving and Storage was awesome. From the initial quote to the final delivery. Norm and Jessica were so flexible as our move date had to continue to be shifted due to complications in closing our existing home. The two three man crews were great. They took care of the homes moving out of and into and took great care of our belonging. 2 items were damaged and as we had bought the insurance, we were justly compensated - no questions asked. We would highly recommend Bailey's moving and Storage. Thanks to Jessica, Norm and the crews.
Dec 13, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
2 weeks ago. Jesus Sanchez, Michael Portor, Jacob Pennington and Ian Thompson this team worked hard and they were top notch. Good customer service, polite, and so helpful. We had more stuff then I thought. I would recommend them to any one moving. Tom Shaw and Tiffany Schryver were great too.
Dec 5, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Awesome service, they made moving across country stress free
Nov 19, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We were extremely happy with our move from CO to NV. Our consultant Brian did a great job, Jessica also did a great job keeping us informed and following up on the move. We really had an excellent experience with our driver Trace Fair. The loading and unloading went well with no damage to our valuables. We would highly recommend Bailey's for any moving needs.
Nov 5, 2018
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had a very positive experience with Bailey's Moving and Storage. Would hire them again.
Oct 17, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
From the minute we contacted Baileys Moving and Storage in Englewood CO, we knew we were in good hands. Within a month, we sold our home, purchased a home, and had a move. Our contact Norm and Jessica could not have been any nicer and more helpful. Our driver and packers were wonderful. It was a cold and rainy day when they came and they were great. They made us feel that all would be okay. At our new destination, it was the same. They went over and beyond our expectations and put us at ease. My kudos to them and to Norm and Jessica and Baileys in Englewood CO
Jul 23, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
From the initial quote to the final delivery, everything with Bailey’s Moving & Storage was great. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing good movers!
Jul 7, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We have moved cross country multiple times and with the help of Bailey's, we had the most efficient, helpful and kind crew we have ever had. We had a great experience and would highly recommend Bailey's for both packing and moving. Thank you!

Salt Lake City, Utah Mover Reviews

Jun 23, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s did a wonderful job for us. They came in very organized and friendly and effective. They boxed all of our belongings and we’re very careful in moving them and protecting our home. We are grateful for their services. They were in at 8:30 in the morning and out by 1230pm
Jun 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We found the people throughout Bailey’s to be good, competent people.
Jun 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Our movers were absolutely fantastic! They went out of their way to help us get set up in our new home. They were friendly and professional. We have been moved before by other companies, but Bailey's was the best service we've ever had!
Jun 20, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Ronald and his crew were outstanding during a recent move within SLC. The team were very polite and professional; each crew member seemed to enjoy their job and took a positive attitude towards the whole process. I was also impressed that the crew took the time to make sure I was happy with the placement of the furniture in my new home. They went above and beyond during each step and I never felt that they were rushing to get it done and get home. I will only recommend Baileys and Ronald’s team to anyone in SLC. Thank you for helping my family during this stressful move.
Jun 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
There the best :)
Jun 4, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The staff at Bailey's were incredible to work with. We would use them again just to work with Cyndi, Josh and George again. Rion
May 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Awesome!!!!
May 25, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
I did the online quote, and it was helpful to have the item checklist to hone in on the quote. I thought the move date had been set via the online quote, but that was not the case. Chris R. was great though and we got it figured out. Juan, Oscar, and Caleb were our movers and they were great; hard working, careful, and good attitudes (our new house had lots of stairs). This is our second experience with Bailey's and we'll continue to use them.
May 23, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I am an employee at Bailey's moving & storage and I love it here. Every employee is like one big family not only do we respect eachother but we help eachother when needed. Bailey's takes pride in every move to help reassure our customers that they will have a quality experience and satisfaction guaranteed. Looking to move? Choose Bailey's u womt regret it
May 20, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent service, they arrived on time, laid protective runners to protect our carpet and were efficient and thorough.
May 10, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's did a great job. From the sales rep, to the customer service team, to the movers, I was very impressed. We had 4 quotes from moving services and Bailey's was the best. I will use them again!!
May 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great experience. They communicated during all phases. Great people!
May 6, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Efficient and professional team handled our household belongings with great care. Team members were professional and friendly easing the stress of moving. 5 star service!
May 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Easy to work with!
Apr 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
This was the easiest move I have ever had! I was super stressed about moving and once Bailey's came and boxed up my place quickly and the truck loaded everything, I though wow that was a breeze. I will always use Bailey's and refer them to anyone moving!
Apr 25, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
My wife and I have used Bailey's for years. They are awesome for any move, large or small. A few days ago we had Ron and Nick from Bailey's unload a truck my wife brought back from out of state loaded with inherited goods. They were on time, very careful, very efficient and completed the job in half the estimated time! If you care about quality service at a fair price, don't go anywhere else.
Apr 22, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I work there
Apr 16, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
gramma Forrest has used them twice now to move her things to Washington! great company nothing ever broken or lost! movers are very professional! thank you!
Mar 31, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Professional and caring service for my treasures
Mar 17, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I'm really impressed with Bailey's. Everything went smoothly! They showed up on time, were all extremely friendly and seemed to love their job! If I needed something they did it without hesitation or an audible sigh. Nothing was broken and the price was right on! My loader Juan was amazing. Thanks, Bailey's!
Mar 17, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
I'm really impressed with Bailey's. Everything went smoothly! They showed up on time, were all extremely friendly and seemed to love their job! If I needed something they did it without hesitation or an audible sigh. Nothing was broken and the price was right on! My loader Juan was amazing. Thanks, Bailey's!
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Apr 18, 2019:
Thank you *******! We appreciate your review! Thank you for allowing us to help with your move. Best wishes at your new residence. Again, thank you.
Mar 4, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Andrew’s team was awesome on the Mt. Timp project!
Mar 4, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
WOW! So impressed! What a great experience today has been! Andrew and his men have worked wonders today at the Mt. Timpanogas Temple and I never heard one complaint (and I know we can be an annoying client🙂)! Project wasn’t completely ready for them, but they put up with all the schedule changes and were always willing to help to keep the project rolling. Very professional and would work with them again!
Feb 28, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
I've made 18 corporate or individual moves in my lifetime and the first half of the move from the mountains to the beach with Bailey's has been as good as it gets. Thanks.
Feb 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
My experience with Bailey's Moving & Storage thus far has been top notch for. My move consultant Chad was very professional and timely with his responses. This was my 2nd move in 4 months due to my job and thus far the team at Bailey's has been exceptional pleasant. Joannie was helpful following up the details of my move. The actual moving crew who did my initial pack can not go unmentioned. They were polite, professional, personable, ON TIME, and they had a great sense of humor. They packed my house in around 3 hours. I would definitely recommend Bailey's Moving & Storage to any of my colleagues or friends. I can only hope the team that delivers my items this upcoming week are just as pleasant.
Jan 27, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's immediately responded to my request for free on site moving appraisal, honored my request for specific packing date, and next day loading day. Everyone with whom I dealt from Bailey's were efficient and professional. The driver, Paul, was trustworthy and did everything within his power to deliver and unload my household into the storage unit I rented. I is personable and knowledgeable regarding loading, driving, and unloading and good with people.
Jan 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's Moving and Storage was outstanding with our recent move. The moving crew was very polite and even willingly moved several pieces of our furniture around the house several times before we were satisfied with the placement. They wrapped each piece of furniture with blankets and wrapping to ensure their protection. The moving crew wrapped the corners of our walls and doors, as well as lay down carpet and flooring wrap to ensure the cleanliness of our new home. I had a china hutch, a grandfather clock and 7 antique french mantle clocks that survived the move without a scratch or broken glass. Outstanding care and service!
Jan 22, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's Moving and Storage is always great to work with. They have handled several moves for us and they always do a great job. They are on time, efficient, careful, and do a great job.
Jan 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's was terrific to work with. Their packers were so careful and efficient, and the movers surprised us with their attention to details and the level of protection they gave our home. We definitely will use them again, and recommend their services to others!
Dec 22, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent group to work with I strongly recommend for a move of any type

Grand Junction, Colorado Mover Reviews

Jun 6, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
For all your local or long distance moving needs use Baileys. They do great work and are fair priced.
May 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great job. Very nice to work with. Packed and loaded our things with great professionalism. Would highly recommend them.
Apr 29, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
wonderful team did a great job
Apr 29, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
wonderful team did a great job
Apr 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Did an awesome job they were wonderful to work with made my move into my first home a great experience couldn't have done better.
Apr 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We have used Bailey's Moving & Storage several times and every time it was a great experience.
Apr 22, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
We have used Baileys twice and could not be happier! Very friendly and professional.
Mar 15, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Fast professional service, would highly recommend! Made my moving experience stress free.
Mar 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very professional company;great attention to detail. Hard working, well organized, cheerful crew went out of their way to ease a difficult move. Took great care of our furniture and especially our piano.. Glad we chose this company.
Nov 26, 2018
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
The crew was awesome! All of the guys were friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Bailey’s to anyone!
Oct 2, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
workers were fast and efficient. no sluffing off. Did whatever it took to get the job done
Sep 26, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The staff both in packing/loading and unloading was very personable, great work ethic and fast. The crew we had was awesome and I will recommend Bailey's with no hesitation. Thank you to all at Bailey's for making our move so smooth.
Sep 21, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They sent three big strong guys - they are serious and professional about doing a move right. These guys were efficient and professional. They had me loaded in about 90 minutes and even got to the new house before I did. The unloading went well too - quick and efficient. They accidentally charged my credit card instead of billing my company direct, but they put through the refund so quickly that the charge never even went all the way through. Great company.
Aug 27, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They were on time. They had everything packed quickly and spent even less time loading. They were very friendly and professional.
Jul 17, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Friendly staff
Jul 10, 2018
YP.com Bailey's Moving & Storage
We couldn't have been more pleased with our moving experience with Bailey's Moving and storage! From the initial consultation, through the setting up the furniture in our new home, everything went smoothly. The employees were prompt, efficient, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Bailey's Moving and storage to anyone considering a move.
Jun 14, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
I was moving some household items from Grand Junction to California-I had a limited time on the ground in GJT. baileys came out, Gabe me an estimate and was able to pick up my load while I was there. The guys took good care of my antique furniture, wrapping it carefully in pads.
Jun 6, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's moved me from my home to my new senior living community apartment. Couldn't have gone better. Two nice young men showed up, introduced themselves, got the lay of the land and got down to work. No damage to the townhome, new apartment or moved goods and the job took less time than I had expected. The price was very reasonable. Great attitude and great job!!!! 100% satisfied and will definitely use again if the need arises.
Jun 6, 2018
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's moved my mom from her townhome to her new senior living community apartment. Couldn't have gone better. Two nice young men showed up, introduced themselves, got the lay of the land and got down to work. No damage to the townhome, new apartment or moved goods and the job took less time than I had expected. The price was very reasonable. Great attitude and great job!!!! 100% satisfied and will definitely use again if the need arises.
Jun 6, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very nice young men who did everything right. Great attitude and great job!!! 100% satisfied.
Jun 3, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Awesome company to work with. When movers came, later in the day my inside cat was missing, guess she thought she had to go with my belonging. Jamie called about my cat .. So Jamie, Matt and other guys were looking for her. Finally we found her, what a relief. The movers are great. Highly recommend this company.
May 9, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Best possible moving experience. Read on for details. I very rarely leave reviews, but felt compelled to do so because of an exceptional experience w/Bailey's that could have turned out otherwise. We thought we had a different moving company lined up to help get my Mom & Dad transitioned from their home in Glenwood Springs to an assisted living in GJ, but found out three days before the move that some crossed-wires meant that we didn't make it on the first company's schedule. After a brief bout of serious heart palpitations, I called Bailey's to find that their schedule was also full, but after talking with a very sympathetic manager, he did some calling around and got us the needed truck and a couple of guys. The move itself went as planned, with the one exception that it ended up taking an additional 3.5 hours longer than expected (no one's fault--a distance move and then lots of stairs). However, to my great surprise, the GM for Bailey's called me the next day to tell me that they would be charging us only for the original estimated price and they did not charge us for that extra time! Wow. This mover not only genuinely cares and is professional, but they have integrity too. They easily get my vote for best business I've dealt with in a very long time.
Apr 16, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent moving experience. Quick, careful, knowledgable. I highly recommend Bailey's moving & Storage!
Mar 10, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They finished faster than the estimated time. The movers were very friendly and professional, and they knew how to move furniture and appliances very well. I am extremely pleased with the service.
Mar 3, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Highly Recommend this company. The crew that unloaded our belongings were careful, nice and fast. Absolutely no damage to anything they touched.
Feb 7, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s packed up our home in about 4 hours. The packers were courteous, friendly, professional and very efficient. Only downside was the labeling of some boxes and trying to figure out what was inside of them, some of the handwriting was hard to read. The moving crew came in the next day and they too were efficient, professional and courteous. Great crews all around. Pricing was also half of other bids that we received, so another plus!! Would definitely recommend Bailey’s/Allied.
Jan 15, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
This is a great moving company! They were so nice to work with. Everyone from the office staff to the movers were wonderful. Would definitely use them again!
Nov 27, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had a great experience with Bailey's Moving and Storage. Everything arrived on time and without any damage. The truck driver was friendly and easy to work with. I live on a rather small street and he was able to work with me to get everything unloaded without the extra charge of a shuttle service. I'd use them again!
Sep 28, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We were doing a local move (about an hour + away) They showed up on time and were curteous. They worked quickly. They were able to start loading the same day they packed. They were very careful with all of the big furniture pieces being careful about walls and doorways. I used previous reviews to make my decision to hire them. Would use them again.
Sep 22, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The two young guys were awesome, steadily moving, figuring things out, very polite and helpful. I was impressed, and taking the boxes a big plus for me also.

Colorado Springs, Colorado Mover Reviews

Jun 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great staff for both the packing and crating portions! Personnel took really good care of my things.
Jun 13, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
Baileys was hired to move my son’s household after the first company didn’t show up. He had already gone overseas. This company stayed in touch with me. They came and did exactly what they said the would do. Movers were professional, courteous, and fantastic workers. Thanks to all of you.
Jun 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Baileys did a fantastic job moving our son’s household. He had already left town for another job overseas as the first moving company did not show up. Baileys kept in touch with me. The movers came right on time. They were professional, courteous , and hard working.
Jun 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent company! We couldn’t be happier with the experience we had. Everyone was so kind, friendly, and professional. Moving is such a stressful experience but I was completely comfortable having them there to pack up our house. They did an excellent job and there were no problems whatsoever. They were a joy to work with and I highly recommended them.:)
May 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The movers and packers were very polite, professional, courteous and all-around good people! They were very sensitive to our moving needs, were accommodating in all our requests and it felt like they treated our personal property as if it were their own. I'd highly recommend Bailey's Moving and Storage to anyone! B King
May 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Fast, easy going guys who are funny and gets the job done. T
May 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Guys were great. Did a great job packing my stuff
May 16, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They did an amazing job! Everyone was very hard working, professional, friendly, courteous, on time stayed till the job was done with no complaints. Will use them again in the future!
May 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great service! Quick and easy, very clean job. The team was very kind and thorough. Thanks for making the move stress free. No complaints!
May 4, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent service and professionalism!
Apr 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Professional, fast, reliable. They do take care of your stuff. Highly recommend.
Apr 23, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Today went very well with my PCS from Fort Campbell to Fort Carson. Jason and Quentin were very professional and worked well with us and our 2 little ones. They also worked fast moving all of your household goods and unpacking everything as well as taking out all the boxes only took 6.5 hours. If you are in the Colorado Springs area and have to move I would recommend them 10/10
Apr 23, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Professional and courteous. Customer service is second to none!
Apr 16, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great experience packed everything did an awesome job far exceed standards
Mar 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Eli and Christian were on time, moved fast, and were very careful! Thanks to them my things are safely stored and I have confidence I'll get everything back exactly how I left it!
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Mar 30, 2019:
Mr. Ford:
Thank you for posting this terrific public review and for expressing thanks to our terrific team. You are correct, we’ll take great care of your belongings.
Mark-GM
Mar 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Teams in both Colorado Springs and Bentonville were wonderful. They were polite, efficient, and professional.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Mar 30, 2019:
Marge:
Thank you for turning to Bailry’s To service your relocation. It was our pleasure to be of service. Best to you in your new location.
Mark-GM
Mar 19, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very fast and professional crew. Made our move super easy. Jay, Chelsea, carol, and Christian were amazing and very accommodating. Took care of all our needs. Entire house was packed in a day, with the last minute item taken care of on day 2. All packaging was clean, organized, and neatly stacked. Large items were packaged securely. Everything was clearly labeled. I highly recommend this team of experienced professionals. Very happy customer
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Mar 20, 2019:
Jerome:
Thank you for taking your time to share such a favorable review and recommendation. It is our overarching objective to deliver an experience, not just do a move. I will be sure to share your satisfaction with our crews. Thank you for letting us serve you,
Finest regards,
Mark-GM
Mar 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had a pre-move pick up and it went very smoothly. Three workers picked up our packed boxes, some furniture, and some miscellaneous items quickly and efficiently. We had a tough partner desk to move, but they worked it until it was in the crate on the truck. Nice work. All three were friendly and helpful. We highly recommend them and their manager who stopped by during the pick up to check on it. We hope we get the same three workers for our final pick up.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Mar 19, 2019:
Doug: It is our pleasure to service your family during this moving transition. Thank you for your review and recommendation. We’ll do our best to assign the same three men to the next move phase.
Finest regards,
Mark -GM
Mar 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great moving team and very professional service. Able to get my house stored, in spite of the bomb cyclone in the middle of packout. Jay, Chelsea, and Jason packing with a stopover by Lisa made me feel like my stuff was in good hands.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Mar 15, 2019:
Mr. Emory:
It was our pleasure to service your relocation- a small token compared to your service to our country. We wish you well in your new assignment. Thank you for making time to share your relocation experience. Finest regards,
Mark - GM
Mar 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They were respectful, careful and fast.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Mar 7, 2019:
Jose: Thank you for making time to send this review. It was our pleasure to serve you.
Mark-GM
Mar 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The guys i had come over to move my stuff were friendly and funny. But yet still so professional.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Mar 7, 2019:
Peter: Thank you for your genuine review. While funny is not part of our training program, best in class customer relations is. It sounds like my team were both. Best to you in your new location.
Mark-GM
Mar 6, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Stellar company very attention to detail.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Mar 7, 2019:
Chimney: You are kind to give this review. Thank you and best to you in the future.
Mark-GM
Mar 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great experience
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Kay:
Thank you for your review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you. Call us again and refer us to your friends.
Mark-GM
Mar 3, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
On 3/1/19, Baileys delivered a hide-a-bed that I ordered for client through my Lynn Severson Interiors business. In my decades of experience, I have NEVER seen such a thorough, excellent job with delivery of heavy furniture. Baileys received it and delivered it to her in a very timely manner. They navigated outside and inside steps well, including protecting the inside delivery path with plastic and cardboard on the floor and steps. They were professional, pleasant and knowledgeable with their work. I will continue to use them in my business for future client furniture delivery and moving needs. I recommend them highly - giving them a 5. Thank you for the opportunity to share my opinion. Lynn Barker Severson
Feb 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I have experienced many moves over my lifetime, and this was by far the smoothest! Bailey's is friendly, efficient and honest! From the first contact with Mark to the last contact with Kevin, the truck driver and his crew, we have experienced nothing but the best. The load went without a hitch and everything arrived in perfect condition! Thanks Baileys! We definitely recommend you!!!!
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Feb 6, 2019:
Joy and family:
Thank you for this excellent review of your experience with Baileys. Our team was delighted to work with you. Your detailed involvement contributed significantly to the overall success of the move. We genuinely wish Bruce and Joan the very best as they settle into their new location.
Finest regards,
Mark - GM
Feb 2, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great service! The crew that came to drop off all my stuff were friendly, flexible and understood everything that I was trying to do. Great group of guys that had a great attitude and were able to unload almost 7,000lbs (six crates) of stuff in 2 hours! Highly recommend this company and the crew that helped me.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Feb 2, 2019:
Chris: Thank you for your enthusiastic review and your genuine recommendation. It was our honor to service you. Our teams work daily to provide a best-in-class relocation experience. We wish you the best in your new location.
Finest regards,
Mark S.-GM
Jan 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Packed my household goods thoroughly. And they considered all my concernson my sensitive items.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Jan 26, 2019:
Margie: It was out sincere pleasure to serve you. Our team appreciates your public review as this helps us in our efforts of ongoing improvement. We wish you the very best.
Mark S.- GM
Jan 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
People ate friendly, professional. Highly reccommend them as your movers.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Jan 19, 2019:
Thank you Joseph for your review. We look forward to serving you again.
Mark-GM
Dec 28, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The movers were quick and they let me know that they finished their previous job earlier and they could come to pick up my stuff. The workers were friendly and very knowledgeable.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Dec 29, 2018:
Abdell:
Our team was honored to serve you. Thank you for your review. These reviews help us in our ongoing effort to always provide a "Best In Class" experience.
Best always,
Mark-GM
Dec 26, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The Baileys’ team showed up on time and with expertise and enthusiasm! They handled my move very quickly and efficiently, not wasting time or energy. I swear they were telepathic as they coordinated their efforts. Excellent team, great job!
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Dec 27, 2018:
Scott:
Thank you for your review of our team. They spoke highly of you as a customer. Our every effort is to provide a Best In Class moving experience to each of our customers. We wish you the best and look forward to serving you again.
Mark - GM

Leave Us A Review

Salt Lake City

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep

Grand Junction

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep

Colorado Springs

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep