Public Reviews from Real Customers

4.67

1445 total

  Tap any Reviewer Name to see the review on it's original source

Reviews for All of Bailey's Moving & Storage


Reviewer Image
Heather HolmesSalt Lake City, UT
May 4th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Reviewer Image
Gabe ReidSalt Lake City, UT
May 4th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Michelle WinnDenver, CO
May 4th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueWhat a great experience from beginning to end. They scheduled a pre move inventory. Great packing. Great loading and unloading. Very professional experience. Everyone involved was fantastic. Austin in Colorado set everything up and Steve was the owner operator who packed us and unloaded us. I would give them 10 stars if I could .

Reviewer Image
mary felderSalt Lake City, UT
May 3rd 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, ResponsivenessVery professional and courteous workers. Javier, Kaden , Jesse and Brooke did an excellent job There was a gougi created in the stairwell wall as they moved the couch. Otherwise the service was excellent.

Reviewer Image
Keith HaywardDenver, CO
May 3rd 2021 on Google

Very happy with the Service of Baileys crew. They did a great job of protecting my home, floor, walls, carpet, Hardwood, stairs, etc. They worked hard and got everything done on schedule with no drama. I would definitely recommend them!

Reviewer Image
Jamiei MartindaleSalt Lake City, UT
May 2nd 2021 on Google

I have had Bailey's move me twice now. Love these guys!! Very friendly, very efficient. They're always very careful with my stuff, haven't had anything broken. I recommend them to anyone I know that is moving.

Reviewer Image
matthew paulkColorado Springs, CO
May 1st 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessHad Tim D, Jasmine B, Damon E and Dana M pack out our household goods. They were on time, professional, friendly and took great care of our things. Would certainly recommend

Reviewer Image
Rei Ting LingSalt Lake City, UT
Apr 30th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Abbi KimballSalt Lake City, UT
Apr 30th 2021 on Google

The team from Bailey's Moving & Storage was amazing! Julie, Lacie, Anastasia and Oscar showed up on time, were professional and proficient! It took 2 days to pack my house up. They handled my things with care and labeled every box! The manager Curtis came by to check the progress and Sherry in the office contacted me each day to make sure everything was going smoothly. Overall a great experience!

Reviewer Image
Rebecca MooneyDenver, CO
Apr 29th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, ResponsivenessBailey's did a great job on our move and we would definitely use them again. The crew was professional and worked efficiently. The communication from the office was great and everyone was friendly and kept in touch throughout the process.

Reviewer Image
John HammanColorado Springs, CO
Apr 28th 2021 on Google

The two Bailey’s people that came out to pack the glass and the mirrors and pictures did a great job and were very professional. I would give them five stars. The people that came with the allied truck to pack my house seemed to be professional and I’m not sure that they were Bailey’s people or Allied people but when my belongings arrived at my new home I noticed in the truck that some of my boxes were actually upside down in the truck. I would’ve never believed that they would put a box upside down when you put the heavy stuff in the bottom of the box and the lighter stuff the top so some of the stuff got squashed. When unloading I was directing people to different rooms to put the boxes but while I was directing some people others were putting stuff in the garage just to get it off of the truck. I didn’t notice how much stuff they crammed in the garage until after they had left. So I had to move a lot of boxes from my garage to my house. I would never recommend allied as a moving company.

Reviewer Image
Tim ByersDenver, CO
Apr 28th 2021 on Google

What an awesome experience! The crew showed up early and finished much faster than I had expected. They were courteous and made sure to protect the floors and railings before they started. Sio nice to work with a company the cares more about the client and the clients experience than just getting in and out. Way to Go Bailey's!!!! I will use them again and again!!!

Reviewer Image
Barbara JohnsSalt Lake City, UT
Apr 28th 2021 on Google

Javier did an awesome job. He and his crew did an amazing job!

Reviewer Image
Chris HitesmanSalt Lake City, UT
Apr 28th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Reviewer Image
Deidre StrattonColorado Springs, CO
Apr 26th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, QualityDamon, Adrian, and Julius were absolutely great! They arrived first thing in the morning and were super professional, friendly, and got the job done quickly.

Reviewer Image
Darryl StewartSalt Lake City, UT
Apr 25th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueSara and Pam did such an excellent job of packing 20 years worth of belongings in remarkable time, I and my family can’t thank you enough. Well worth the money spent

Reviewer Image
Linda McArthurGrand Junction, CO
Apr 25th 2021 on Google

They don't come any better than these movers! Excellent! Polite, friendly.

Reviewer Image
Andy GaudielleDenver, CO
Apr 24th 2021 on Google

We are retirees who over the last 40+ years have moved 11 times, all but this one, work related. This last move with Bailey's was, by far, the best experience we've had. Allan, the driver, had experienced and hard working crews at both the pick up and delivery. Everything was on time and on budget, with no surprises. I'd recommend Bailey's to anyone looking for moving services. Thanks Bailey's! Andy and Lesley G. p.s. Tom Shaw, the Bailey estimator, also did an outstanding job.

Reviewer Image
Jesus ManzoColorado Springs, CO
Apr 23rd 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, ResponsivenessDennis and Nick had Great energy, very detailed and professional. Would definitely request them again. With the added bonus of meeting a fellow 94 Bravo( Culinary Specialist.

Reviewer Image
Elizabeth RussellDenver, CO
Apr 23rd 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueWe had a wonderful experience with Bailey’s Moving & Storage! We had a small move from Denver to Atlanta. From the first point of contact, Scott (FaceTime ) to Lucy, our fabulous move coordinator, the experience has been first class. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again!

Reviewer Image
Karl MaherDenver, CO
Apr 22nd 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Reviewer Image
Susan WatterudColorado Springs, CO
Apr 22nd 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThe team that was sent out to unload my semi was early and ready to work! They ALL (Jay, James S, Damon and Tyree) did a fantastic job in a timely manner without damaging any of my items. They were very friendly and professional! I would highly recommend these guys for any of your moving needs!

Reviewer Image
Sandy RobertsDenver, CO
Apr 20th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueCould not have been more helpful Each and every person involved made this happen quickly and always there to answer any questions.

Reviewer Image
Ernie GendillDenver, CO
Apr 19th 2021 on Google

Positive: Quality

Reviewer Image
charmelle greenSalt Lake City, UT
Apr 19th 2021 on Google

I have made several out-of-state moves over the years, and my experience with Bailey's Moving and Storage was by far the BEST moving experience I've ever had. The level of communication, professionalism, and care for our belongings absolutely exceeded our expectations. It felt like Cyndi (Bailey's Coordinator), Stephen (Out-of State Mover/Contractor), and all involved in our move became like family. From start to finish, the service was impeccable, and it was evident that they had a great deal of pride in their work--it was quite impressive to see the work ethic of all involved. I hope this is the last move for us, but if not, I will be certain to use Bailey's Moving and Storage for where ever the move takes us next. Thank you Cyndi and Stephen for your great work. We appreciate you and are incredibly grateful for your service.