Public Reviews from Real Customers

4.65

1308 total

  Tap any Reviewer Name to see the review on it's original source

Reviews for All of Bailey's Moving & Storage


Reviewer Image
Caitlin SmartSalt Lake City, UT
Feb 12th 2021 on Google

Great team! Fast and professional

Reviewer Image
Matthew KanterColorado Springs, CO
Feb 12th 2021 on Google

From the moment they arrived at our house they showed nothing but professionalism and efficiency. Julius and Dennics worked together and displayed excellent teamwork. Next time I plan to move they would be the ones I would want to call upon. The service all together was great and I will definitely be using it again!

Reviewer Image
Kurt GarbarsDenver, CO
Feb 11th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThey were great to work with. The estimator was accurate, the coordinator kept us informed the whole time and the driver and his crew were efficient and professional. I highly recommend.

Reviewer Image
Kyle CefaloSalt Lake City, UT
Feb 11th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Angela KlinglerSalt Lake City, UT
Feb 10th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueFantastic company! They helped move my parents so we called them to move my family. Zach, Jose C., and Armando did an amazing job moving us. Highly recommend.

Reviewer Image
Sierrah KirbySalt Lake City, UT
Feb 10th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThey were very professional, and fast, in and out in less than an hour!

Reviewer Image
Doug HusovskyDenver, CO
Feb 9th 2021 on Google

Team at Baileys were professional from start to finish. From original estimate and requested re-estimate it was never a problem. Move coordinator Andrew was on top of all questions and ready with needed information. Steve our driver was six stars as 5 is not enough. He defined what a pro is. Load in and load out crews were A+ hats off to the hardest working people in the biz.

Reviewer Image
Jean DeneenGrand Junction, CO
Feb 9th 2021 on Google

We selected Bailey’s for our move because we were impressed, based on the conversation with the Bailey’s employee who came to our home and completed the estimate, with the professionalism and attention to detail that he demonstrated. We have a number of antiques, and he explained in detail that these items would be wrapped in both bubble wrap and blankets and the movers would exercise extreme care in moving them. In addition, we selected, for an additional charge, the option to have our mattresses transported in boxes. We were happy to pay this charge so that they would be protected from damage and soil. Bailey’s was not the cheapest estimate we received but we believed that they would provide the highest quality service. On the day of our move, the team was friendly and efficient. As it turns out, they were too efficient. Our antique buffet, which has a door with the original glass, was not wrapped at all and the door was not even secured. One mover picked it up and the door swung open, shattering the glass. This could have been prevented with the basic, promised protocols. When the movers arrived at our new home and began to unload our furniture, we realized that our mattresses had not been boxed as we had instructed, and as a result they were soiled. I emailed our contact requesting that the charge for the boxes be refunded since we did not receive them. It took more than a week and two follow-up emails before I received the refund. No apology, no explanation, just a curt email. We have filed a claim for the damage to the antique, as well as to a desk which was also damaged. As far as we can tell, there is no ability for us to track the claim, so we have no idea what if any action has been taken on the claim. We are hopeful that it will be resolved satisfactorily. We were quite pleased with 95% of the service we received from Bailey’s. In a service business, however, the test of a quality business is how that business responds when something goes wrong. So far, they have failed.

Reviewer Image
Greg BullockDenver, CO
Feb 8th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessBailey's was excellent in all aspects.

Reviewer Image
Chris DulinSalt Lake City, UT
Feb 7th 2021 on Google

My wife and I recently were relocated from Tennessee to Florida and used Bailey's Allied. Cyndi, our moving coordinator, Frank, the team leader & driver, and the guys that Frank hired to pack, load and unload our stuff were all extremely professional, had excellent communication, and really showed care with packing and moving our things. Frank and the crew he hired were extremely friendly and made a stressful time of our lives fun and helped us relax as much as possible. The move went flawlessly, we highly recommend the Bailey's team!

Reviewer Image
Ozzie !!!Colorado Springs, CO
Feb 7th 2021 on Google

Fantastic crew with great attitudes and tremendous work ethic. Vivian and Lisa from the office were very helpful and answered all my questions. The arranged driver for my cross country move ran out of room on the truck, but Lisa came up with a plan for the overflow and everything will work out. Give them a call and let them help you move. You won’t be disappointed!!!

Reviewer Image
Killerwestwolf GamingSalt Lake City, UT
Feb 5th 2021 on Google

Great movers

Reviewer Image
Hannah RubashkinDenver, CO
Feb 5th 2021 on Google

Positive: ProfessionalismI used Bailey's Moving and storage for my move from Denver to New York in January 2020. I did my own packing, but the loading and unloading went smoothly. The movers were friendly and professional, and maintained good communication throughout the move.

Reviewer Image
Peter LehmannSalt Lake City, UT
Feb 5th 2021 on Google

We knew this move to a mountain home in the middle of winter was going to be tricky. We interviewed multiple companies, but it was Bailey's who understood the terrain, and issues of weather. The estimator Kasey was professional and discussed the situation. The team who prepped and loaded our household were efficient, and did a great job. But it was the team that brought our household up the mountain who really needs commendation. The mountain road is dirt, our driveway was steep and icy. This was a team that showed up, despite the icy roads that required chains, snowy weather, happy and joking and courteous. So many obstacles were surmounted aside from weather: shuttling our household four miles from the truck parked at the bottom of the mountain, three levels of stairs and some very heavy pieces. We actually had a very enjoyable day, in spite of the chaos that is moving from one state to another. Our best comments are for moving coordinator Joan Dratch. She is extraordinarily knowledgeable about the process, and very reassuring in her approach to problem-solving. And many many thanks to the crew: Bo, Matt, Derrick, Chris, and Fili.

Reviewer Image
Stephen StautsDenver, CO
Feb 4th 2021 on Google

Bailey's is an outstanding company that helped to relieve a lot of the stress of an overseas international move. They were always professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, and took every part of the process seriously. We really appreciated their attention to detail for handling the necessary paperwork with customs, as well as how straight forward and honest they were about expectations, the process, and problems that can arise when shipping internationally. They were always happy to answer our questions, and we never felt like we were being mislead. The packing crew was great and very careful with our items, and we received updates throughout the shipment about where they were. It was really great to have their updates in addition to those from their associates in the destination country. We never felt like we were forgotten or ignored after our things were picked up, and they were always responsive and available when we needed them to be. Overall, an incredibly smooth experience with great customer service that made us feel like our things were in good hands from start to finish. Definitely a 10/10. Highly recommended for anyone moving domestic or abroad!

Reviewer Image
Joe MeylorDenver, CO
Feb 4th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism

Reviewer Image
Phillip KlinglerSalt Lake City, UT
Feb 4th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Reviewer Image
Kelvin JensenColorado Springs, CO
Feb 3rd 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessEfficient, quick, professional and polite. Micheal and Adrian were very nice, explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. They accommodated all problems that arose and made the experience as good as moving gets.

Reviewer Image
Alexander MuzioSalt Lake City, UT
Feb 2nd 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Reviewer Image
Alexis AndersenSalt Lake City, UT
Feb 1st 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
J KSalt Lake City, UT
Feb 1st 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Reviewer Image
Keelie GraySalt Lake City, UT
Feb 1st 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThey were awesome!!! They were very friendly and respectful. They were super gentle with everything. I love that they kept me informed about the moving process and would follow up to make sure I didn't have any concerns. I loved it!

Reviewer Image
Mike DumontColorado Springs, CO
Jan 31st 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessOutstanding customer service and their employees are extremely polite, courteous and competent. If you are making a move or relocation, select Bailey’s. In short, it is a fantastic company. This was my 39th move and I know from experience, Bailey’s Moving is the very best.

Reviewer Image
Jena LeVayColorado Springs, CO
Jan 31st 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, ResponsivenessMy husband and I were very impressed with Damon, James and Moleli! They were professional, efficient and helpful. We would happily use them again and recommend their business.

Reviewer Image
Daniella MoralesColorado Springs, CO
Jan 31st 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, QualityWe had a great experience! James & Moleli were right on time! They handled all our all items with care, very professional and friendly. Definitely check them out.