Public Reviews from Real Customers

4.71

1795 total

  Tap any Reviewer Name to see the review on it's original source

Reviews for All of Bailey's Moving & Storage


Reviewer Image
Chris WilliamsDenver, CO
Jan 13th 2022 on Google

Needed to move during the busy Holiday season and at the last minute. Was able to get Bailey’s Out to my house and move everything in a timely and efficient manner. Professional and amazing hard working crew that took care of all our belongings as if they were their own. Very pleased and the only company I will use in future.

Reviewer Image
John ThomasSalt Lake City, UT
Jan 13th 2022 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Carrie SnowSalt Lake City, UT
Jan 11th 2022 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
DannaDenver, CO
Jan 11th 2022 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Linda Ayala De JesusSalt Lake City, UT
Jan 10th 2022 on Google

We had a good experience with Bailey's. From the assessment, packing, and loading into the truck, everyone was on time, friendly, and finished so quickly. Pam and Sara were great! Not only quick, but personable and friendly. Thanks for making the move from Utah to Ohio a smooth one!

Reviewer Image
Hector NajarColorado Springs, CO
Jan 8th 2022 on Google

Friendly people Great service

Reviewer Image
David AdrianDenver, CO
Jan 7th 2022 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Elijah JonesDenver, CO
Jan 7th 2022 on Google

Whenever you need to move into Co., this is the place to get your things sent to, if you dont have the time to move the items yourself. Everyone their was highly motivated. No issues whatsoever.

Reviewer Image
Laura ChipmanSalt Lake City, UT
Jan 6th 2022 on Google

Hard working and careful.

Reviewer Image
Roland AngelesDenver, CO
Jan 5th 2022 on Google

Great people they were quick and able to get my stuff in my apartment especially in the 3rd floor

Reviewer Image
Jack AndersonSalt Lake City, UT
Jan 4th 2022 on Google

Seamless process with great customer service! I have relocated 10 times for my job and can honestly say this was the smoothest move. Thanks, Bailey's Moving and Storage!

Reviewer Image
Greg BerrymanDenver, CO
Jan 3rd 2022 on Google

The crew were efficient, courteous, and careful. They did an outstanding job.

Reviewer Image
TaylorGrand Junction, CO
Dec 31st 2021 on Google

Bailey's Moving company helped me move from Grand Junction to the Denver area. We had bad weather during our move dates with snow and ice for much of the loading and the driving. Austin, Ben, and Brayden were professional, polite, and efficient. They made the drive through the snow and met me early the next day at my destination. They took great care in loading mirrors, glass tables, other delicate items, and very heavy furniture. Would definitely recommend using Bailey's and will use them again in the future.

Reviewer Image
Andy RohrbachSalt Lake City, UT
Dec 30th 2021 on Google

Freddie and his crew do great work. They are always on time, fast and efficient and never damage anything.

Reviewer Image
John ShippSalt Lake City, UT
Dec 28th 2021 on Google

Very efficient and completes the job in a timely manner.

Reviewer Image
Sarah SwankDenver, CO
Dec 27th 2021 on Google

The crew that was sent over for a two day job (load and unload) worked so tirelessly and efficiently that both trucks were loaded AND unloaded in a single day! My clients were beyond thrilled - plus it gave us an unexpected extra day right before the holidays to help unpack and get the family settled!

Reviewer Image
Daniel PenneyDenver, CO
Dec 24th 2021 on Google

Excellent mover. Move coordinator was responsive and proactively helpful. Movers themselves were polite, reliable, and cleaned up well after themselves.

Reviewer Image
Roy SovineDenver, CO
Dec 24th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Wakeen BarrettColorado Springs, CO
Dec 24th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
JenSalt Lake City, UT
Dec 20th 2021 on Google

While moving out of state may never be fun, the team from Bailey’s moving and storage made it simple and as stress free as possible. Joan is an amazing coordinator who was with me each step along the way. She’s very responsive, answered all my questions and helped ease any little concern I had. The movers took great care of both homes and ALL of our belongings showed up carefully wrapped and in perfect condition. Given there was heavy snow at our departure point and a downpour at our destination, this was especially important. Thank you, thank you!!

Reviewer Image
Eric SyphusSalt Lake City, UT
Dec 18th 2021 on Google

Very fast, heavy furniture, no problem. Would use again!

Reviewer Image
Sami FarooquiColorado Springs, CO
Dec 17th 2021 on Google

Jay, James S, James W and Aiden from Bailey's Moving & Storage were our moving crew. They were very professional, showed up on time, quickly unloaded all of our stuff and very carefully placed it where it belonged. I would like to thank them for the work they have done and highly recommend them to anyone looking for help with moving.

Reviewer Image
Roy SovineColorado Springs, CO
Dec 17th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
A RuntzDenver, CO
Dec 16th 2021 on Google

Well, I wish I had a chance to give this company a good review, but apparently my business is not important. I've called 3 times, stayed on hold for over 15 minutes, just to be hung up on each time. And this is just to get a quote! Disappointing. I didn't think any business could afford to provide that kind of service these days.

Reviewer Image
Jasmine DurhamSalt Lake City, UT
Dec 15th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.