Public Reviews from Real Customers

4.9

1265 total

  Tap any Reviewer Name to see the review on it's original source

Reviews for All of Bailey's Moving & Storage


Reviewer Image
Brittany YoungDenver, CO
Dec 29, 2020 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Ravi SurampudiSalt Lake City, UT
Dec 29, 2020 on Google

Joannie Dratch with Bailey's is tremendous. She helped ease lot of the stress involved in an out-of-state move. If you are working with Bailey's, I highly recommend reaching out to her.

Reviewer Image
Jennifer AllanachGrand Junction, CO
Dec 29, 2020 on Google

Bailey's moved me from Grand Junction to Denver. I highly recommend them and would use them again. From the thorough quote from Jaime who came to my house with a mask for COVID-19 protection, to Michelle in the office who made multiple contacts pre-move to ensure logistics were in place and encouraged me to practice self-care during the process, to Brian the lead mover and the other movers - all exceeded my expectations. Brian and the assistant movers were professional, courteous, and took precautions to ensure no damage was done to the houses where they loaded and unloaded. Furniture that required disassembly was properly reassembled when unloaded. All of my furniture and belongings arrived at my new home without and issues. It was a huge relief to have the move go so well!

Reviewer Image
Chad ClarkColorado Springs, CO
Dec 28, 2020 on Google

After 18 years in the military I can honestly say this was the best move experience I have EVER had. James and Jasmine were super professional packing my stuff. James was even kind enough to donate me three books that he thought I would be interested in... That was definitely an eye opener to how amazing this company is. The loaders were also very professional and took care of my stuff like it was there own. Even played with my puppy during the process as she was being a pain in the butt. So thank you Tim, Mo and CJ. I only wish I could have had this company during all my moves. A BIG thank you to all you guys and gals!

Reviewer Image
Ibby SimmsColorado Springs, CO
Dec 28, 2020 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Karen MilbankGrand Junction, CO
Dec 28, 2020 on Google

Brandon and Dylan provided great service.

Reviewer Image
Sergei TurovetsDenver, CO
Dec 23, 2020 on Google

The crew performed a great job. Higly recommend.

Reviewer Image
Scott Melissa ShaferSalt Lake City, UT
Dec 23, 2020 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
amber chamberlainSalt Lake City, UT
Dec 23, 2020 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Jesse Millen-JohnsonDenver, CO
Dec 22, 2020 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Lou Lou & CompanySalt Lake City, UT
Dec 22, 2020 on Google

These guys rocked it. People stayed 3 hours longer than planned to help us get it done. Everyone worked their tails off. Will definitely call in the future for our moving needs, and will recommend to anyone that is looking for a mover!

Reviewer Image
Travis BrackusSalt Lake City, UT
Dec 22, 2020 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Ian WalkinshawSalt Lake City, UT
Dec 22, 2020 on Google

Bo Mila and Aisea were super helpful movers. Made my move much easier

Reviewer Image
nicolas montoyaSalt Lake City, UT
Dec 22, 2020 on Google

Great crew. Moved all our stuff from a studio across states. Efficient and responsive. Definitely recommend.

Reviewer Image
J PDenver, CO
Dec 21, 2020 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Michael Graham-HydeDenver, CO
Dec 18, 2020 on Google

The team worked very hard and did a great job.

Reviewer Image
Diann ClineColorado Springs, CO
Dec 18, 2020 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Drew KorteDenver, CO
Dec 17, 2020 on Google

Bailey's coordinated both my international and local moves as well as my long-term storage needs. I very much appreciated their professionalism and responsiveness.

Reviewer Image
K KennedySalt Lake City, UT
Dec 17, 2020 on Google

This is our first time using a moving company and we were super happy with how smoothly it went! Everything from the initial estimate to moving day was professional and seamless! I received several calls confirming and also had follow up calls to make sure everything went well. Felt comfortable with their detail and experience moving all my items, both big and small. Javier & his team were so respectful and efficient. Would highly recommend!!

Reviewer Image
Cheryl HintzColorado Springs, CO
Dec 17, 2020 on Google

Jay and Michael were AWESOME! The first company hired was a no-show and although it added to my moving stress I was so happy to have Jay and Michael in my home and help with our move. Professional, personable and a sense of humor. This company should be your "go to" moving experts.

Reviewer Image
Kelly DurningSalt Lake City, UT
Dec 16, 2020 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Alvin ArmerColorado Springs, CO
Dec 16, 2020 on Google

Incredible service and Matthew, Drey, and TU were outstanding, polite and did an incredible job.

Reviewer Image
Kuk ByunDenver, CO
Dec 15, 2020 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Tony JonesGrand Junction, CO
Dec 12, 2020 on Google

This company was absolutely fantastic. They drove from Grand Junction to Denver to help pack us up and drive it up to junction for us. They were very friendly and made our move so easy. And the receptionist was not only professional in working with us, but she made sure to get every thing set up for us and made the transition extremely easy. She most definitely deserves a raise!!!

Reviewer Image
Fran ClemensDenver, CO
Dec 11, 2020 on Google

I wrote an earlier review about the pre move and packing experience which was superb! Now - the move itself... My goods were loaded, transported, delivered and unloaded with the same care and efficiency as the first steps of the process. To my delight transport and delivery were accomplished by Matthew and Juan, the same guys who loaded me at my point of origin. While that isn’t a common and customary practice (usually over the road drivers pick them up and deliver them for interstate transactions which I believe would have been done perfectly, regardless!) I was blessed to have the same guys on both ends, just as is if my move was a local. Of course Andrew prevailed in his usual calm and professional way to keep me informed and on track for when they would arrive. Matthew and Juan showed up on time as expected and effected a very efficient delivery in spite of upheaval at the delivery point due to remodel construction going on. They were flexible and very accommodating and got the job done quickly and to my specifications. Baileys is a class act all the way around and I hope you will choose them. I would use them again and again based on the whole experience!