Public Reviews from Real Customers

4.69

1567 total

  Tap any Reviewer Name to see the review on it's original source

Reviews for All of Bailey's Moving & Storage


Reviewer Image
Cristi MillicanDenver, CO
Jul 26th 2021 on Google

The best move I have ever had! From the virtual estimate with Scott to the exceptional service from Kara. Great company!

Reviewer Image
Kimberly BaileyDenver, CO
Jul 26th 2021 on Google

Bailey’s was a wonderful company to work with! They are honest and the main office kept in touch with us to ensure the moving was going well throughout the day. The movers themselves were awesome. They even helped us move things into and out of our cars. First class people.

Reviewer Image
Sandra GeerGrand Junction, CO
Jul 21st 2021 on Google

I have used Bailey's for years. I became acquainted with them when I moved Government Offices and was impressed with their service. I recommended them to my son and daughter-in-law and then her parents who were moving. I've used them several times and they keep impressing me each time. I can't think of a better moving company and the people are professional, responsive and exceptional to work with. I would highly recommend them to be your next moving company.

Reviewer Image
Bruce SutherlandColorado Springs, CO
Jul 21st 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Sharon SpearDenver, CO
Jul 20th 2021 on Google

Bailey’s was not only a great price, they were also great to work with. We had very good service from every part of the team. I will definitely be using them in the future

Reviewer Image
A BSalt Lake City, UT
Jul 20th 2021 on Google

We haved moved with Bailey’s twice and multiple times with Allied, they are great. Professional with great quality.

Reviewer Image
David HancockSalt Lake City, UT
Jul 20th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Hannah HarrisColorado Springs, CO
Jul 19th 2021 on Google

Nick and Ethan were so awesome! They were both so friendly and did an amazing job. I appreciate the awesome communication Nick provided me, and showed up on time. They both had amazing attitude and awesome personalities, and treated my stuff like their own, which makes the moving process that much easier!! Thank you guys so much!

Reviewer Image
Jon ReederSalt Lake City, UT
Jul 19th 2021 on Google

The team of three that came to help us move where professional, efficient, and communicated with us about were to put our stuff.

Reviewer Image
Rosemarie CatalanoColorado Springs, CO
Jul 19th 2021 on Google

Bailey's packers were Jasmine B. and Pam S. and they were fantastic. Nothing was broken out the 130 boxes they packed up. They were timely and professional. They answered any questions we had and asked us if we had left items accidentally that we didn't want to be packed up. Vivien and Mark, office personnel, we helpful communicating with us and keeping us in track with our items. I highly recommend them for your moving needs.

Reviewer Image
Victoria CurrensColorado Springs, CO
Jul 19th 2021 on Google

Julius, Tyree and Fenton were the best moving team we have had in our many military moves! They were friendly, professional, and extremely careful not to damage our house or belongings. I would HIGHLY recommend this company and to request Julius' crew.

Reviewer Image
Stephen JohnsonColorado Springs, CO
Jul 18th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Karen KirkpatrickDenver, CO
Jul 18th 2021 on Google

Bailey people were very quick to respond when I called, and gave me a move-out date that worked for me. The movers were careful and worked quickly, with no damage of any kind to my house.

Reviewer Image
Abraham TaylorSalt Lake City, UT
Jul 17th 2021 on Google

Joe, Sara, Oscar, Jesse and Faris made our move a positive experience with their professionalism, expertise and kindness. They represent Bailey’s extraordinarily well!

Reviewer Image
Ashley KeeleyColorado Springs, CO
Jul 17th 2021 on Google

We just moved to Colorado Springs and we were so excited to receive our stuff! Nick and David were so kind, professional, and quick! Would totally use Bailey’s again because of the amazing service we received.

Reviewer Image
Yanelis FunezColorado Springs, CO
Jul 16th 2021 on Google

Nick and Jacob were great. They handled everything with care. Everything was neatly placed!

Reviewer Image
Jessica NolanDenver, CO
Jul 16th 2021 on Google

I am so grateful to Bailey's for their prompt and last minute assistance with my son's move from Jacksonville, FL to Denver, CO. Lucinda was great in organizing and orchestrating two men to assist us with the unloading of our truck as soon as we arrived to Denver after a long drive! Couldn't have timed it better! I highly recommend Bailey's to everyone! THANK YOU!

Reviewer Image
Christy DenningColorado Springs, CO
Jul 16th 2021 on Google

Tim D and Adrian H packed up our Household Goods today and were a fantastic crew to work with. Very professional, detailed and treated all of our property as if it were theirs. Absolutely recommend this team.

Reviewer Image
Phyllis RaderDenver, CO
Jul 16th 2021 on Google

Wonderful experience for our move from Colorado to South Carolina. Timely and without problems. Everything arrived in less than a week, unbroken and in perfect condition.

Reviewer Image
Phil RogersDenver, CO
Jul 14th 2021 on Google

Efficient, friendly, and professional

Reviewer Image
Rich CorlDenver, CO
Jul 14th 2021 on Google

We had an excellent experience with Bailey’s from the initial quote to the final move. Everyone we dealt with was very professional, all communications were very clear, and when we had questions, we knew who to talk with to get clarifications. The actual packing and moving process was great, and all of the people involved were professional and customer oriented. In today’s environment of labor shortages, we weren’t sure what we’d see from the actual work crews, but we couldn’t have been happier. They arrived on time, performed the work with great care - as if they were moving their own belongings. We’ve used Bailey’s Moving and Storage twice now, and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.

Reviewer Image
Michael FairclothColorado Springs, CO
Jul 14th 2021 on Google

Bailey’s Moving & Storage did an amazing job helping me move my mom from Colorado to California. Dana & Ellie did a great job packing and the movers worked very hard to keep items protected and still work quickly.

Reviewer Image
Dick GreetColorado Springs, CO
Jul 13th 2021 on Google

Highly recommend

Reviewer Image
Kathy EasterdayDenver, CO
Jul 13th 2021 on Google

The moving crew were very professional and friendly. They laid floor protection and wrapped all of the furniture to prevent damages to the furniture and the house. They even help pack a glass desk that we didn't know needed packing. It was a great experience!

Reviewer Image
John DebrovnerDenver, CO
Jul 13th 2021 on Google

We used Bailey Moving for our move from Denver to Bluffton, SC. They were very helpful, responsive and transparent. We ran into a bit of a delay getting into our new home in SC and they helped figure out a solution. Their packing crew and loading crew were some of the hardest workers and took pride in their work. I would highly recommend using Bailey for your move.