Public Reviews from Real Customers

4.71

1772 total

  Tap any Reviewer Name to see the review on it's original source

Reviews for All of Bailey's Moving & Storage


Reviewer Image
rob hallamColorado Springs, CO
Nov 19th 2021 on Google

The team from start to finish was professional, prompt and very responsive to some unusual needs we had related to furniture that was being delivered to our home that had to be included in the move. At the last minute they were able to flex the time of the load to make it possible to include this additional furniture. We are very very grateful. I would recommend them to anybody in the Colorado Springs area doing a move. My thanks to Connor, Vivian, Dennis and Julius.

Reviewer Image
Guy HollidaySalt Lake City, UT
Nov 17th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Valerie CrowleySalt Lake City, UT
Nov 16th 2021 on Google

Really appreciate all the help from Joannie and Bracken on organizing our international move. Kind, responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!

Reviewer Image
Alan BeshanyDenver, CO
Nov 16th 2021 on Google

The 2 guys were terrific both loading and unloading our furniture and glassware!

Reviewer Image
Stormtrooper 24Salt Lake City, UT
Nov 15th 2021 on Google

Made our move to Northern California extremely easy! Cyndi even called us on Saturday to make sure our items were being unloaded and to see if we needed anything else. Highly recommend - they make moving ALOT easier.

Reviewer Image
David WartellColorado Springs, CO
Nov 14th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Richard & Denise NissenSalt Lake City, UT
Nov 12th 2021 on Google

The teams that supported us on both ends for our cross-state move were top-notch! They carefully ensured the home we left was without any damage for our buyers and they were extremely careful doing the same thing with our new home (covered carpets, walkways, bannisters, high-traffic areas, etc. They were also professional. courteous, and responsive as we directed the traffic on both ends. This is a great outfit, company, for whom we cannot recommend higher. 10 stars if it were possible!! Thank you Baileys!

Reviewer Image
Suzi SoongColorado Springs, CO
Nov 12th 2021 on Google

Everything went well . People were friendly and helpful. There was a time I had trouble getting responses back for questions I had. But it got better . Everything was there when it came to our new house. I haven't opened everything yet, but so far everything is ok.

Reviewer Image
Kyle WilsonColorado Springs, CO
Nov 11th 2021 on Google

I had an incredible experience with the workers of Bailey’s moving and storage. First of all, the packers James Watters and Lamonte Brownlee went above and beyond to ensure my goods traveling overseas were carefully packed and inventoried. From start to finish I knew that my belongings were safe. Secondly, the movers (Julius, Cristian and Tyree) showed up exactly on time and loaded all of my packed possessions quickly, efficiently, and with care. I was really impressed, especially after the terrible experience I had with a separate company that was moving a separate part of my household goods to a different location. It was a night and day difference in both the quality of work, professionalism, and experience. This review hopefully highlights the caliber of employees that Baileys has, let alone my satisfaction with the company.

Reviewer Image
Lisa MorrisonColorado Springs, CO
Nov 10th 2021 on Google

I was relocating out of state. Gave a reasonable quote and was able to get me moved in a quick turnaround. The driver Arnold and his helpers were great. My items came and they even went above and beyond to help me get my bed set and dining table reassembled. Vivian and Connor were also great very responsive and helpful throughout the process and checking in on me to make sure the move went smooth. I would use them again and recommend them others.

Reviewer Image
Christie HolzworthSalt Lake City, UT
Nov 10th 2021 on Google

Very quick, efficient and professional. They packed and shipped our household goods. Were careful when packing and unloading all of the boxes and the truck. Our packing team (Jamie & Lacey) were always on time and courteous, they were careful when packing and double checked to make sure they weren’t packing anything they shouldn’t. Jamie, P.J., Lane and Koko were our unloading team. They made quick work if it and were careful and courteous.

Reviewer Image
Colorado GalDenver, CO
Nov 9th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Emily BSalt Lake City, UT
Nov 9th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Melissa SweisfordSalt Lake City, UT
Nov 8th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Santiago ArcilaDenver, CO
Nov 8th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Bill CampbellDenver, CO
Nov 6th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Liz TDenver, CO
Nov 6th 2021 on Google

Dana M and Dennis B did a great job packing our household, while being careful to minimize supplies to keep our costs low, they saved us money and all our items arrived undamaged. Our load crew, Jay, James, Tim and Jacob, did an AMAZING job loading us from a very difficult to access home (a narrow, unpaved road at the end of a steep hill!). After a long drive across the state and over the mountains, Tim and Adrian unloaded our goods in record time, with absolutely no damage to any of our items. I would highly recommend Bailey's to anyone looking for professional and dependable moving services!!

Reviewer Image
Ellis YunSalt Lake City, UT
Nov 5th 2021 on Google

Caesar, Eduardo, and Joe were great. They took care of everything including loading boxes, disassembling some furniture, and wrapping everything that needed to be wrapped. They were friendly, hard working, and very efficient and managed to get everything done (1 bedroom Apt) in around 2 hours. Curtis (manager) came over to check on the progress and quality of work done, which I appreciated. Overall, I would highly recommend this team if you need to hire movers.

Reviewer Image
Matthew NotzonSalt Lake City, UT
Nov 5th 2021 on Google

My company referred me to using Bailey's Moving & Storage for an international move from Canada to the US. I travel for a living and have dealt with multiple moving companies throughout the years. This was a more difficult process than usual due to the international pandemic restrictions. Joanie assisted me through the entire process and never missed a beat. I felt thoroughly taken care of and at ease knowing everything was being handled. She truly was a joy to work with during the planning and delivery process and I can't thank her enough for making the difficult process of international moving so easy and painless. She truly cared and worked around my busy travel schedule. Having the peace of mind was everything, I've never experienced an easier move. Thank you, Joanie! Can't recommend you enough!

Reviewer Image
Amanda MalanSalt Lake City, UT
Nov 5th 2021 on Google

Mario and Francesco were great with helping us move. Prompt and hard working. Made our move much smoother by using them.

Reviewer Image
Greg BullockDenver, CO
Nov 4th 2021 on Google

Bailey's was excellent in all aspects.

Reviewer Image
D LeitherSalt Lake City, UT
Nov 4th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Christopher GraybillSalt Lake City, UT
Nov 3rd 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Cyril JimohDenver, CO
Nov 3rd 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Bruff LeVanDenver, CO
Nov 2nd 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.