Public Reviews from Real Customers

4.69

1975 total

  Tap any Reviewer Name to see the review on it's original source

Reviews for All of Bailey's Moving & Storage


Reviewer Image
Debra DickColorado Springs, CO
May 5th 2022 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
HWS HWSColorado Springs, CO
May 4th 2022 on Google

Great friendly staff

Reviewer Image
Annette DavisColorado Springs, CO
May 3rd 2022 on Google

Jay, the lead, was the best. He was professional and made the move easy and pleasant! Shawn and Diana, his helpers, were awesome also. I would highly recommend this company. This is a totally different experience than we had with our last disastrous move with Johnson Movers.

Reviewer Image
Sara RobinsonSalt Lake City, UT
May 3rd 2022 on Google

They were very responsive and helpful! We had a great experience.

Reviewer Image
Gene DickColorado Springs, CO
May 2nd 2022 on Google

We had a very good move experience. Our agent Connor did a wonderful job getting us setup for the move and helped with many questions and changes along the way. The van driver and crews at both ends were great. Very friendly and helpful. We had a slight misunderstanding about the timing of the delivery, but that all worked out in the end. Thank you.

Reviewer Image
James WolfGrand Junction, CO
Apr 29th 2022 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Alvin CollinsColorado Springs, CO
Apr 24th 2022 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Sloane FifeGrand Junction, CO
Apr 23rd 2022 on Google

Chance G and his crew were incredible. They made our move as easy as it could possible be.

Reviewer Image
Steffen BlingsSalt Lake City, UT
Apr 23rd 2022 on Google

Move was as hassle-free as a move can be. Everything on time, very professionally conducted, and Cyndi kept me apprised of the plan and any changes to it throughout the move.

Reviewer Image
Karla WilhelmiSalt Lake City, UT
Apr 23rd 2022 on Google

Best move I have ever had, and I have moved many times. Communicated the process along the way and were very quick and professional. Made the difficult job of moving seem easy. Highly recommend Baileys to anyone who wants to take some of the stress out of moving.

Reviewer Image
Luis CoronaDenver, CO
Apr 23rd 2022 on Google

Best company in Colorado. ♦️♥️🧩♣️♠️

Reviewer Image
jon asaySalt Lake City, UT
Apr 23rd 2022 on Google

Perfect job. These guys were very careful with our personal property and our home.

Reviewer Image
Debora ObengSalt Lake City, UT
Apr 22nd 2022 on Google

The team came in and efficiently loaded up in the anticipated time. They were great with communication and just excellent service wise. Thank you to all who was involved in ensuring such a smooth transition for me.

Reviewer Image
John ShippSalt Lake City, UT
Apr 22nd 2022 on Google

Very efficient and completes the job in a timely manner.

Reviewer Image
Lyn FraserDenver, CO
Apr 21st 2022 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Bitumen BaileyDenver, CO
Apr 21st 2022 on Google

Very enjoyable to work with. Handled everything professionally, the crew did a wonderful job packing up and moving and my wife and I were both very pleased. Won’t hesitate to use them.

Reviewer Image
Jaiciag3 Rugrats3Salt Lake City, UT
Apr 20th 2022 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Tory SDenver, CO
Apr 19th 2022 on Google

This is my second time using Bailey's and I won't use anyone else. Fast, efficient, professional, and on time. Perfection!

Reviewer Image
Anthony ADenver, CO
Apr 19th 2022 on Google

Wonderful experience with my cross-country move! Clear communication throughout the process and no hidden charges. Definitely helped take a lot of the stress out of making such a big move. Worth every penny!

Reviewer Image
Mary CallahanGrand Junction, CO
Apr 19th 2022 on Google

Wonderful moving company experience! Trevor, Hal, Reuben and Vance were very professional and respectful to work with. My belongings arrived 500 miles away overnight! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a fair price and amazing customer service.

Reviewer Image
Chris AlbiDenver, CO
Apr 19th 2022 on Google

Sherry and the Team are so helpful! They make moving easy!

Reviewer Image
James JohnsonDenver, CO
Apr 18th 2022 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Toni BSalt Lake City, UT
Apr 18th 2022 on Google

I had a great experience working with Baileys. I worked with Jamie and she made sure every thing was taken care of efficiently. I have moved around quite a bit and have used moving companies for every move and most of the time, I am dealing with a scam of some sort. This experience was very different and was handled professionally throughout the process.

Reviewer Image
Janet LeishmanSalt Lake City, UT
Apr 18th 2022 on Google

From the beginning of my move from Utah to Oklahoma professional helpers and especially the director of my move Josfua the driver. The handling with care of everything to be moved from furniture to many boxes. Courteous people in Utah and Oklahoma placing everything for me without making it hard for me to unstack. Fantastic is the word for everything.

Reviewer Image
Mary WalterSalt Lake City, UT
Apr 18th 2022 on Google

All of the Bailey employees who worked in our home hustled all day long. They were polite, professional, very respectful of being our home. They all worked hard until the job was complete. I felt they went the extra mile when I requested something specific. We were very pleased and would hire them again, without hesitation.