Public Reviews from Real Customers

4.7

1727 total

  Tap any Reviewer Name to see the review on it's original source

Reviews for All of Bailey's Moving & Storage


Reviewer Image
Kristi MatthewsSalt Lake City, UT
Oct 22nd 2021 on Google

The team that helped move us was very courteous and professional. They worked very quickly to get everything loaded, transported, and unloaded in a short period of time - much shorter than we anticipated. They were careful with our belongings and made sure that it was all protected from breakage. The team was amazing!

Reviewer Image
Amy FelinSalt Lake City, UT
Oct 21st 2021 on Google

We had the BEST crew show up to move all of our belongings from an international move into our new house! They were so kind, thoughtful, helpful, and respectful of all our things. We were so grateful to have had Mila, Paea, Jacob, Erickson, Johathon, and Casarean as our crew! I even took a photo of them all before they left to remember how easy they made the big moving day.

Reviewer Image
Marisa ChristieColorado Springs, CO
Oct 21st 2021 on Google

We had an absolutely wonderful experience with Allied and Bailey's out of Colorado Springs for our move from Buena Vista, CO to Asheville, NC. We worked with Connor and Vivian at Allied to get the move scheduled and they were incredibly thorough and responsive as we moved through the contract and scheduling. We even had to reschedule our set move and Connor was incredibly accommodating. Additionally, they were the most cost reasonable company we found in our area! Bailey's showed up on schedule and the lead packer Tim D was FANTASTIC. He worked with two other men- Adrian H and Todd- and they were also really wonderful. Tim was incredibly knowledgable about packing and moving and the team worked efficiently without a single issue. They were incredibly professional and friendly at the same time. I wish Tim could be in charge of every single move I've ever had because he really is a fantastic human being who really knows what he is doing. We felt incredibly taken care of on packing day and even received a call from Vivian during the pack up to see how everything was going. We would 100% recommend Bailey's Moving and Storage out of Colorado Springs and definitely recommend Tim P to be your lead!

Reviewer Image
Joelle CorthaySalt Lake City, UT
Oct 20th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Abigail Sisneros-KiddSalt Lake City, UT
Oct 18th 2021 on Google

My company contracted through Bailey's to schedule my move, and I'm glad they did! Our move coordinator, Cyndi was super responsive and was able to adapt to a couple different changes in our schedule and address. Our moving crew was also great. Our lead/driver Dave was fantastic and worked with us to get us all moved during an early-season snow that closed the interstate. All-around fantastic experience, and would use them again in a heartbeat!

Reviewer Image
Terri KDenver, CO
Oct 18th 2021 on Google

Best movers we have had! Everyone was excellent with their job responsibilities. Highly recommended.

Reviewer Image
Keith CarrollDenver, CO
Oct 17th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Kate GravesDenver, CO
Oct 17th 2021 on Google

Allied did an amazing with my second small content move. Both ends of the transaction was quick and professional. All contents including fragile glass and antique items were angled with care and delivered in perfect condition. If the need arises again, Allied will be my first choice for a move. Thank you for your care and professionalism!! - Kate G. (McKinney, TX)

Reviewer Image
sheri whiteDenver, CO
Oct 17th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Douglas CarnahanDenver, CO
Oct 16th 2021 on Google

From Tom Shse to Julio our driver the services were professional and high quality.

Reviewer Image
Brenna OwenGrand Junction, CO
Oct 15th 2021 on Google

Everyone in the company was professional from Jamie the estimator to office staff. The movers did a good job of packing up belongings and deliver them to new location. They also made an extra stop to pick up couple more items.

Reviewer Image
Helene LDSalt Lake City, UT
Oct 14th 2021 on Google

Great packing crew

Reviewer Image
Janet TerryGrand Junction, CO
Oct 14th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Kevin BarlowDenver, CO
Oct 13th 2021 on Google

Professional, experts at moving, and pleasant to work with from the appraiser to the office staff. Movers were careful, no damages at all.

Reviewer Image
Donna JenningsDenver, CO
Oct 12th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Kiley BaileyDenver, CO
Oct 12th 2021 on Google

Worth every penny!

Reviewer Image
Wendy LevyDenver, CO
Oct 12th 2021 on Google

1 FELT CONFIDENT UPON INTERVIEW 2 DAY OF MOVE.I HAD LAST MINUTE NEEDS BASED ON PRIOR HOSP VISIT 4 DAYS AGO. INEED OF ADDTIONAL SUPPLIES AND COULD THEY HELP.??? AFTER SEVERAL CALLS,I FINALLY RECEIVED CALL BACK FROM AGENT WHO HELPED ME .WAITED 2 HOURS.NO CALL BACK.MOVERS WERE TO BE AT MY HOUSE BETWEEN 8 TO 10 NO MOVERS,NO CALL BACK CALLED OFFICE PUT ON HOLD ,SENT TO VOICEMAIL.KEPT CALLING ,NO ONE WOULD HELP WHAT WAS THE STAUS.DID YOU RECEIVE CALL ABOUY EXTRA NEEDS.WILLING TO PAY $1,000 MORE.NO CALL BACK 2 PM MOVERS SHOWED YP.HY HAD NO KNOWLEDGE OF ANY CHANGES.NO ONE CALLED THEM.THEY ALSO DID NOT HAVE SPECIFIED BOXES WHICH I PAYED FOR PACKING FOR 3 SPECIALIZED ITEMS CALLED BACK,NO ONE ANSWERS.FINALLY REACHED RECEPTIONIST.SOMEONE WILL CALL BACK?? 30 MINUTES LATER STILL WAITING.CALLED AGAIN. UPSET WITH EVERYTHING.WAITING ,IN THE MEAN TIME.OH BY THE WAY MOVERS SAID THERE IS ADDITIONAL FEE OF $350 FOR A CHANGE OF VEHICLES>NOT SIGNED IN CONTRACT CALLING,CAN YOU PLEASE HELP ME?? IM JUST THE RECEPTIONIST ?WAITING,WAITING ,NO CALL BACK SENT TO ANOTHER VOICEMAIL.CALLED AGAIN. RUDE ,NO ONE WOULD WOULD EXPLAIN. AGENT FROM COMPANY SAID ,SOMEONE WOULD BE ASSISTING WITH THESE ISSUES IN CLOSING DONT ASSUME BECAUSE THE EXPERIENCE WITH THE AGENT YOU MET AT ONSET WAS GREAT,THAT YOU WILL HAVE THE SAME EXPERIENCE DOR THE FINAL PROCESS THEY WERE NICE DURING SIGNING OF CONTRACT,OBTAINING FINANCIAL DATA..THE FOLLOWING WAS A NIGHTMARE I WOULD HAVE GLADLY PAID MORE THROUGH A NEW MOVER FOR A CONSISTENT ,WELL DONE,COURTEOUS MOVE. THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE WITH BAILEYS WAS A NIGHTMARE BEING CONSISTENT WITH ERRORS ,RUDENESS,NOT ADDRESSING THE CLIENT,AND FINALLY THE ORIGINAL CALL I MADE AT 8 AM FOR XTRA HELP WAS NEVER MENTIONED YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.THIS WAS AN OUT OF STATE MOVE I WOULD NEVER REFER THEM. BEING CONSISTENT IN ERORS,RUDENESS AND NOT FOLLOWING THROUGH IS HARDLY NOTEWORTHY

Reviewer Image
ted finchSalt Lake City, UT
Oct 11th 2021 on Google

We had an amazing experience with our move. Beau Urayanza and Sioeli Taufa were fantastic. I would definitely use them again.

Reviewer Image
Danika HamerColorado Springs, CO
Oct 11th 2021 on Google

From our first walk-through with Ryan, to the packers, Jacob and James and then the loaders, Damon, Nick and Caleb we could not be happier. We have had experience with several moving companies over the years and around the world and Bailey’s is our best experience yet. The crew was thorough, careful and professional. They were gentle with antiques and wrapped them well. They made sure we knew where all the parts were and labelled the box well. If we move back to Colorado, we will request Bailey’s. UPDATE: We received our household goods overseas and have zero damages, not even a broken picture frame or chipped plate. The first time in 17 years without a single claim being made. Thank you to the team at Bailey’s.

Reviewer Image
Rashe ElliottDenver, CO
Oct 10th 2021 on Google

They were fast, careful with our stuff, and we're really good with communicating next steps with us. This was the first time my family had been moved professionally and it was a very pleasant experience!

Reviewer Image
Yael PhillipsDenver, CO
Oct 9th 2021 on Google

i have moved many times - locally and cross-country. Baileys Moving and Storage ranks in there among the best movers i have ever worked with. From beginning to end they were responsive, prompt, friendly and professional. i would recommend them to anyone! Thank you, Baileys, for making my move as stress-free as possible. i appreciate you! and also to Hanson Brothers who delivered my stuff on the drop-off side! They were also top-notch. i had no damage to anything and nothing was left behind!!

Reviewer Image
Alisha SweattSalt Lake City, UT
Oct 8th 2021 on Google

I had an amazing experience with Bailey’s moving company. Bracken helped me with my quote and was great to work with. Cyndi and Joni worked with me when it came to setting up my pickup and they were also very pleasant to work with. Sara, Freddie, and their crew arrived exactly when I expected them to. Their crew, who I didn’t get names, were so nice and their work ethic was phenomenal. They were on time, quick, and very professional. I could tell they knew exactly what they were doing right away. It was a very comfortable experience. I could tell that they cared for my items. I haven’t received my delivery yet, but I have confidence that the delivery will be as smooth as the pickup! I would 100% use Bailey’s again and would request to work with Sara and Freddie.

Reviewer Image
Stephanie ShyneColorado Springs, CO
Oct 8th 2021 on Google

This is by far the BEST moving company I have ever worked with! I have used Allied and a few other moving companies over the years and all I can say is the level of service professionalism and responsiveness has been nothing short of exceptional especially by Vivian Roos and Lisa. My mother has shipped some cherished items from Colorado Springs to me which I will be receiving next Wednesday here in Georgia, through this entire process thus far both Vivian Roos and Lisa have been there for both my mom and myself. If anyone in Colorado Springs is looking for a superior moving company I would highly recommend Bailey's Moving and Storage for that white glove touch and personal touch service! Stephanie Shyne

Reviewer Image
Elgin MatteiColorado Springs, CO
Oct 8th 2021 on Google

They had 3 guys move 7k lbs of hhg into my home and storage. It took the men approximately 4 hours to move everything out of the trucks. They were punctual, very professional, and respectful. I would recommend these guys to anyone. The 3 guys that helped me out were James S, Aiden B, and Damon E. These guys made Bailey's moving and storage company look good.

Reviewer Image
Susan HuntSalt Lake City, UT
Oct 7th 2021 on Google

We had a great experience with Bailey’s. The packers and movers were professional and very careful with the items they handled. I will absolutely recommend them to friends and would use them again in a heartbeat!