Public Reviews from Real Customers

4.68

1499 total

  Tap any Reviewer Name to see the review on it's original source

Reviews for All of Bailey's Moving & Storage


Reviewer Image
Doug AndersonDenver, CO
Jun 1st 2021 on Google

Bailey's provided fantastic customer service during the entire process of planning, packing, and transportation. Every person I interacted with was very friendly and professional. The packing and transportation crew was punctual and efficient. They took great care with our belongings. I would be happy to use them again in the future.

Reviewer Image
Julene JuddSalt Lake City, UT
Jun 1st 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Reviewer Image
John StewartDenver, CO
Jun 1st 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Reviewer Image
Britta BlackSalt Lake City, UT
May 31st 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessThey were professional, and took great care of my belongings. Would highly recommend.

Reviewer Image
Betti RichSalt Lake City, UT
May 30th 2021 on Google

They were on time. They were kind And professional.... Both guys worked quickly Anna so efficient. I would recommend them to anyone. Th e little extra you pay with them is so well worth the peace of mind. Best movers ever.

Reviewer Image
Ben BarnumSalt Lake City, UT
May 29th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessThe entire crew who packed and loaded our household belongings were awesome (Dave, Leilani, JJ, David, Erick, Stanley as well as Pam and her packing crew)! Professional, hard working, personable and efficient! Thank you, we really appreciate all your hard work!

Reviewer Image
Richard LeeSalt Lake City, UT
May 28th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueLeilani and her crew were marvelous to work with.

Reviewer Image
Ed CooperDenver, CO
May 28th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.The whole process from Bailey's was awesome. I would not hesitate to use them for any more move's in our future!

Reviewer Image
Donald Thomas DuntonGrand Junction, CO
May 27th 2021 on Google

Sam McCarver was the Crew Chief on the delivery and Vance was his co-worker. This was a delivery after packing up a house and roughly nine months of storage led by Jamie Fair. Both Sam and Vance were polite and courteous and a few of the items were heavy and awkward but they handled them with care. Jamie has been extremely helpful in agreeing to a split delivery under some personally trying circumstances. All three of them earned their five stars. Tom Dunton

Reviewer Image
Kelli KiekensDenver, CO
May 27th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, ResponsivenessThey were efficient and made sure to put all precautions in place to eliminate the possibility of damage to the new place and my belongings.

Reviewer Image
James SchumacherColorado Springs, CO
May 26th 2021 on Google

The two ladies Dana/Briana were very courteous, timely, and focused on the jpb at hand. Though their was some conversations it never detered them from their duties. I would use your company again if required and for both of these employees.

Reviewer Image
Jonathan BakerColorado Springs, CO
May 26th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessDamon, Timothy, and James W. were amazing, speedy professionals who put up with my random requests without a fuss. I would definitely recommend this company and their outstanding workers to anyone.

Reviewer Image
V.R.Denver, CO
May 25th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Reviewer Image
Marcia RenziDenver, CO
May 25th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism

Reviewer Image
Mat and Laurie CrawfordColorado Springs, CO
May 24th 2021 on Google

Briana, Dana & Tyree did a great job for us. They worked very hard, were careful with our (daughter's) things, professional and very friendly. Would definitely recommend them

Reviewer Image
Marsa HatfieldDenver, CO
May 22nd 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueEverything was done correctly and on time. No issues at all. Driver and loading/unloading teams were competent and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with them all.

Reviewer Image
Lukas GeorgiadisSalt Lake City, UT
May 22nd 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, ResponsivenessVery professional; efficient; courteous

Reviewer Image
Emily AskinsColorado Springs, CO
May 21st 2021 on Google

We had an outstanding group of movers help us with our move. Damon and Adrian were exceptional to work with. They arrived on time ( with masks for COVID) and were friendly, thorough and fast. The team was very professional and they stood out as one of the best movers we have worked with during 19 years of military moves. We definitely recommend Bailey's Moving & Storage!

Reviewer Image
Roger LamontagneColorado Springs, CO
May 21st 2021 on Google

Although we did not end up going with Bailey's, they provided a competitive and comprehensive estimate. Connor did a great job during his visit of capturing our needs and setting expectations, and his responsiveness was top notch. The main reason we chose a different company was we had a strong referral from a friend, but Bailey's was definitely on our short list, and based on their responsiveness, I would not hesitate to contact them again for our next move.

Reviewer Image
Desert Cowgirl001Salt Lake City, UT
May 20th 2021 on Google

Horrible...never use. I had 15 boxes that were soaking wet. Mold in them clothes totally ruined. I had paid for extra insurance for the move from slc to Phoenix. No one was EVER sent to check and make restitution. My things had been in THEIR STORAGE FACILITY for a year. No one else had access. I never heard from them or received a dime. Antiques were scratched and ruined...STAY AWAY FROM THESE PEOPLE AT ALL COSTS.

Reviewer Image
Anne HansonDenver, CO
May 20th 2021 on Google

Very friendly, fast, professional people. The guys who packed us up and moved us were so nice, and I had no doubts they’d take good care of our stuff and pack things carefully (which they did). They were so fast and finished ahead of schedule. Super accommodating and understanding, with our pets and toddler running around while they were working, Very courteous and respectful of our old and new home. Would use them again in a minute!

Reviewer Image
Lauren AnnDenver, CO
May 20th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Reviewer Image
yolo mkDenver, CO
May 19th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Sue BuddenSalt Lake City, UT
May 19th 2021 on Google

Javier ran a great crew of Kaden, Mario, Ryan, Edward and Jamie. They arrived on time and did a great job loading all of our things onto the truck. In just a few hours all of our things were out of the house and ready to go.

Reviewer Image
Jennifer KotterSalt Lake City, UT
May 18th 2021 on Google

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessSo far so good!!! The packers were quick and careful as were the movers. Freddie and his team were great. They were the loaders/ movers. I can't remember the packers lead and her team but they were all great and fast. I hope the team driving our belongings to our new State are just as good!!! I'll update once everything arrives.