Public Reviews from Real Customers

4.7

1672 total

  Tap any Reviewer Name to see the review on it's original source

Reviews for All of Bailey's Moving & Storage


Reviewer Image
James BarnhartColorado Springs, CO
Sep 21st 2021 on Google

The team in Colorado Springs were incredible to work with. They were very competitive price wise. Service from Connor the sales rep and especially the follow up and the attention to detail from Vivian, the coordinator was outstanding. She worked tirelessly to make sure their commitments were fulfilled completely. Connor was very friendly and thorough in his explanation of what was going to take place and in his estimation. I want to give a shout-out to the moving team led by Jay who had significant experience and knowledge. Jacob B, Tyree, and Damon did an excellent job also. I highly recommend this team. Thanks everyone for a great job. Jim and Sandy B

Reviewer Image
Leo LopezSalt Lake City, UT
Sep 21st 2021 on Google

Packers: Leilani, Brooke, and LaCie all did a great job caring for my stuff as they packed. The movers: Mitchell, Tyler, and Joe all worked really hard in ensuring they took care of boxes and wrapping furniture. Thanks guys and gals.

Reviewer Image
Vicki JohnsonSalt Lake City, UT
Sep 21st 2021 on Google

The men were efficient and diligent about their work. They were pleasant to work with and carefully packed what hadn’t been packed already. The boxes were labeled and listed on an inventory for the recipient. I was not involved in the cost end which is why I didn’t address the “value” option above.

Reviewer Image
Sarah SmithColorado Springs, CO
Sep 20th 2021 on Google

We had a great experience with Jay, Caleb, Nick, Henry, Dennis, and Tim delivering our crates from Germany. Couldn't have asked for a better crew! Highly recommend this company.

Reviewer Image
Mona BatesDenver, CO
Sep 18th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
miranda pompinoSalt Lake City, UT
Sep 17th 2021 on Google

Pam, Morgan, and Sara did a great job packing our home. They were professional and packed with care. Our pack day has been the least stressful part of our move.

Reviewer Image
Cindy BallardColorado Springs, CO
Sep 17th 2021 on Google

Connor our estimator was professional and friendly. Most impressed.

Reviewer Image
Lisa HukillColorado Springs, CO
Sep 17th 2021 on Google

Our move out of Colorado Springs was excellent. Connor our sales representative was very professional and thorough. Vivian, covered every detail with us and ensured we were taken care of. Julius and Todd, our movers, we’re fast, kind, professional and courteous. I highly recommend this moving company. Rose / Lisa

Reviewer Image
Chris JeppsonSalt Lake City, UT
Sep 17th 2021 on Google

José and the crew were exceptional! They worked so fast and thoroughly. Very charismatic and professional and made our stressful day of moving more enjoyable. Thanks Jose!

Reviewer Image
Sam MaySalt Lake City, UT
Sep 16th 2021 on Google

Anne & Sara were great! They worked quickly and made the whole process painless!

Reviewer Image
Nicole CharronDenver, CO
Sep 16th 2021 on Google

Shipment weight was grossly overestimated with only a partial credit offered. Move cost us at least $4,000 more than it should have had the estimator/salesperson done a proper evaluation. That's irresponsible and unprofessional.

Reviewer Image
Garvin McCarrellDenver, CO
Sep 16th 2021 on Google

Would recommend Bailey’s to anyone looking for a professional and quality experience in moving. Moved from CO to TX and Connor, Jay, Todd, Adrian, and Cindy are quality people to work with.

Reviewer Image
Camila LondonoDenver, CO
Sep 16th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Bec, Kai and Ijaje KalahikiDenver, CO
Sep 15th 2021 on Google

Very professional. Responsive, Communicative and got the job done in record time! Nice people who worked hard to make it happen. We highly recommend Bailey's Moving and Storage!

Reviewer Image
MochaahhTenDenver, CO
Sep 15th 2021 on Google

We used Allied for our interstate move. From the local agent (Bailey’s) to our drivers John and Donna we had great service and great communication. The crews they brought in to load and unload did efficient work with friendly attitudes.

Reviewer Image
Bill GristeDenver, CO
Sep 14th 2021 on Google

Tim Aiden and Jacob were very professional while delivering our household goods. Excellent communication and punctuality. They were very careful with our gear. Would recommend Bailey’s!

Reviewer Image
Lisa BaederSalt Lake City, UT
Sep 13th 2021 on Google

Bracken came out and looked at everything I wanted to move, even though I lived over an hour away from their location. I had thought I was going to keep more than what I actually did so a few weeks later after I had gotten rid of a lot of items he came back out to redo everything on my bid so that there were no surprises on either end. He always had a great attitude and was awesome to work with! He is very responsive to emails. He also set me up with his lead move coordinator Cyndi Buhler who not only called me to go over the move but also called to tell me what time the packers would arrive and when the movers would be there to get my items. She called me twice to see how packing was going and twice to see how the movers were doing. A few days after my move she called to see how everything was going and to let me know that when I needed the boxes picked up they would be happy to schedule so I didn't have to worry about where I would put all the empty boxes. She was very attentive to make sure everything was going great at all points of my move! The packers Pam and Sara Were awesome, they took very good care in packing everything! The movers, Francisco, Tyler, Zach, Dallin and Freddie were great, they handled all of my items with care and were sure to ask where I wanted my furniture and boxes so it wasn't just placed anywhere that I couldn't find things I needed. During the move the move manager Curtis stopped by my new house just to check on the crew and see how things were going, I was happy but not surprised as this was the type of service I had received throughout the entire move. I am a previous military wife and have moved countless times and this move, by FAR exceeded any move I have ever had done. I would recommend Bailey's to anyone needing a local or long distance move because they really do care about how their customers are taken care of. Kudos and thank you to the entire team!

Reviewer Image
Nathan SandholtzSalt Lake City, UT
Sep 13th 2021 on Google

Cyndi at Bailey's was great to work with and made sure things went smoothly every step of the way for our international move.

Reviewer Image
Susan IsbellSalt Lake City, UT
Sep 13th 2021 on Google

Excellent team! Camilla, Brooke and Debbie were great

Reviewer Image
Jon MarshDenver, CO
Sep 11th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
EmilyDenver, CO
Sep 10th 2021 on Google

I was very impressed with our packing and move team, especially our lead mover, Tim. He made sure everything was packed well and moved into our new place over five days. He was also very friendly and nice to have around during a very stressful week. I was also very pleased with the honesty of your company. Our initial quote came in very high for what the weight of our move ended up being (Connor may need a little more training in that regard). I worried that we would not receive very much money back because it can be tough to trust a company these days, especially when the card has already been run for a certain amount. However, true to your word, we were refunded a significant amount based on what we were initially charged, and this was a huge relief for our family. Thanks so much for providing great customer service with honesty. Hard to come by these days! And I still give 5 stars even though there were a few broken picture frames. I think the young movers need a bit more guidance with that aspect of packing.

Reviewer Image
Nicole AshtonDenver, CO
Sep 10th 2021 on Google

Sherry and her team were AMAZING! Sherry was so responsive and more than helpful, even in the times I could I caught her out of the office. Moving is a rather stressful time, and they work so hard to alleviate as much stress as possible. We move often, and next time we will be requesting/seeking out Sherry and Robi (our driver). Perfection. Truly! Sherry- thank you so much!

Reviewer Image
Kiley BaileySalt Lake City, UT
Sep 9th 2021 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Mark LyonsColorado Springs, CO
Sep 9th 2021 on Google

OUTSTANDING service and support from Tim D and James W who came and did our packing on Tuesday and from Christian, James, Todd and Aiden who loaded everything on Wed. Very prompt on arrival and they got right to work and provided excellent service and some tips for the things we would be packing. Evidently they were one person short on the loading crew and they put in a VERY full day and were fantastic! Very complete, courteous, and professional job and would very highly recommend them. I just wish I could give them more than 5 stars.

Reviewer Image
Jake SimpsonDenver, CO
Sep 9th 2021 on Google

DO NOT USE THEM!!! Unethical and did not uphold their contract. They packed up our home and failed to mention they didn't have a driver to drive to our new location (across the country). They delivered our stuff 1 MONTH LATER after we paid in full upfront. Then did not reimburse us a single penny even though Allied says there is stipend/day to be reimbursed after contracted deliver date, which in our case was upwards of $2,000 to tell you how late they were. Meanwhile we had to spend tons of money on kitchen utensils to blow up mattresses to be able to actually live somewhat normally with three children. I wish I could give zero stars for this experience.