Baileys Moving Reviews - Bailey's Moving and Storage

Reviews for Bailey's Moving & Storage

Denver, Colorado Mover Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I moved from New York City to Denver and had to put my furniture into storage while I located a new apartment. My household goods were transported by Allied Van Lines and Bailey's Moving & Storage is one of their local vendors. I could not be more pleased with the service from Allied and Bailey's. The rates were reasonable. Once an apartment was leased, the goods were delivered as promised and the two men unloaded, unpacked all boxes (except books), and removed all trash in a very efficient manner.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Was currently relocated due to my husbands job and Bailey's was great to work with. The communication was great. The follow through was great. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. It took a ton of work to move us from New Mexico to Ohio and Bailiey's and all companies they coordinated with did a great job to make it less stressful. I Highly recommend them.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I was recently relocated for work. Bailey's Moving and Storage handled all of the packing and relocation of our home. Their team was professional and outstanding at ensuring our home was relocated with care. Their attention to schedule and our timeframes was outstanding. I would recommend Bailey's to anyone needing to move their home.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I recently used Bailey's Moving and Storage to help load a POD. Connor and Sage arrived right on time, were courteous and got right to work. As I had to leave some furniture in my house to show, keeping up with those two, pointing out what stayed and what needed to be packed kept me jumping. Connor is amazing! His spacial skill is second to none. Every square inch of that POD was utilized and secured. I have no doubt that my belongings will arrive in perfect condition and I would recommend this company to my friends. Thank you Bailey's!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We recently used Bailey's Moving and Storage for our move from Denver area to Albuquerque, NM. We found their team very professional and efficient. Both ends of the move went perfectly. Their packers were able to assist us in the packing of fragile items such as dishes, art work etc. Their loaders at both ends of the move were friendly and professional. Our driver was excellent and arrived at our new home within 5 minutes of the original estimated time. Although we dont expect to move again, if we did, we would use Bailey's without hesitation
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Bailey’s! They have moved us twice now and I can honestly say I hope I never have to move without them! They make everything so easy and such a pleasure. Sherry was our moving coordinator for both of our moves and I absolutely love her! She is so sweet and attentive and checked on us every step of the way! She is the absolute BEST at what she does! Also this time I had the pleasure of working with “Frank The Mover.” He is an absolute rock star! He took such great care of my family and was always available when I needed him. He always stayed in touch with us, and walked us through everything from start to finish. Frank if you are reading this...please don’t retire anytime soon!🙏
Google
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
This company was by far the best company I have ever used to move. James and Max were kind, professional, and super efficient. I had no damaged items, no damaged boxes and I couldn’t be happier. I would highly recommend them and fully intend on using them for my next long-distance moves.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Sherry and the Allied team who helped me relocate were dependable, professional, and took great care of my families belongings during the transition. Sherry was very considerate of my time and always helped me find timely solutions if there was a scheduling conflict or breakdown in communication. Thank you.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Adrian held my hand throughout the process! He encouraged me and checked in with me on a frequent basis. The moving crew was awesome—HARD WORKING men who were polite and diligent. It was hot, and nary a complaint. All, myself included, arrived safely! I was blessed with a great team!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Day 1. The crew came in and packed us up. Boxed and wrapped everything. Very professional. Day 2. They loaded the truck efficiently and with care. The stack was near perfect. I highly recommend Bailey’s Moving and Storage!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The staff have all been really helpful and conscientious. The moving crews have been great; efficient and friendly.
Google
4.0/5
Sep 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey was good
Google
5.0/5
Sep 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Lucy was great at getting back to us when we had any questions. She also checked in with us on moving days to make sure we were being taken care of. Their customer service is fantastic.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Denver to Atlanta! I'm happy to share my stress free, hassle free, headache free moving experience provided by Bailey Moving/Allied Van Lines. First my at home visit with Brian L. provided the peace of mind I needed to ensure my moving estimate didn't fluctuate. What he quoted was what I paid and it was exceptionally competitive. The walk through was quick and seamless. I used Bailey's packing team and while there was an initial hiccup, I called Brian and informed him of the situation and it was resolved while they were onsite. My belongings were picked up the following day and the team that moved the boxes and packed the truck were timely, pleasant and professional. Did I mention Bailey's/Allied has their OWN trucks so there was NO question about who was picking up and transporting my household goods.  My assigned project mgr/dispatcher, Lucy, was proactive with phone calls keeping me informed about the transport of my goods every step of the way which increased my confidence confirming that out of the 20+ brokers and 4+ major van line competitors, I chose the right relo partner. My goods were delivered on the agreed upon date and Lucy was amazing with following up a couple of days after delivery to see how thing's arrived. While there were a couple of casualties with goods during the move, the claims process was simple, quick and I received a claim check within a week of the investigation being completed. (Helpful Tip: Take multiple pictures of any goods that did not make it and do research on the cost of those items to expedite the claims investigation process) Overall I give Bailey's Moving/Allied Van Lines 5 out of 5 stars. -Sam P.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Top moving company! Highly recommend, professional, consciousness, carefully with all items, exceptional moving company..
Google
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We were so very pleased with the excellent professional service we received from Bailey’s moving. The crew, (Hasan’s crew), that moved our large household to a long-distance new home were exceptional. They took great care to protect the furnishings and the house (covering carpet, hardwood flooring, walls, etc). We had many heavy and large bulky pieces that they managed really well. We also had a steep curved driveway they had to contend with and they did an amazing job getting the vans; very skilled at what they do. They were efficient and worked well together. So pleasant and fun to work with. I highly recommend Bailey’s!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's did a good job of getting me moved out of my mountain home. Brian came out on a Saturday to do an in home inspection for a quote after my Friday appointment was cancelled for an emergency. Got a quote that was acceptable and decided to go with them. The movers arrived on the day scheduled and did a great job of protecting my items and getting them moved out. Hopefully the rest of the movers will do the same. I will update the rest of the team associated with Allied movers when my things arrive next week
Google
5.0/5
Aug 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
As we all know, moving is always stressful. However, Bailey's Moving made things very easy for me. Starting with Norm, he gave me a fair and honest appraisal for the cost of my move; he assured me that they will come and pick up my stuff on the scheduled date, and they did. Then, Lucy, the coordinator was wonderful. She called me all the time to check how things were going. She is a pleasant and kind person to talk to. And finally, the driver and the crew. They arrived and set all my furniture as I indicated all of them very nice and kind. I highly recommend this moving company. All members of this company were professional, courteous, HONEST, pleasant to work with. My experience with them is very positive and if I have to move again, I will contact this company again.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 28, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Arranged a full-service interstate move for my handicapped sister. (It’s hard to pack boxes or get things organized when you’re in a wheelchair). Everyone from the estimator, Norm, to the moving crew was fantastic. The packers did a great job, on short notice. Lucinda, the coordinator, is so helpful and friendly. Gilbert, head of the moving crew, was amazing too, one of the most personable, friendly and helpful people you could ask for; none of our requests was too much trouble. Our delivery was on the first date of the range quoted, and we had delivery to my home and to a storage unit. This was the smoothest and most problem-free move I ever done, whether local or cross-country. Their rates are competitive and their quotes are accurate. No surprises. I happily give my highest recommendation for the whole team.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I am so grateful to Bailey's for their prompt and last minute assistance with my son's move from Jacksonville, FL to Denver, CO. Lucinda was great in organizing and orchestrating two men to assist us with the unloading of our truck as soon as we arrived to Denver after a long drive! Couldn't have timed it better! I highly recommend Bailey's to everyone! THANK YOU!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 19, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The delivery went great! Troy and his team were very professional and brought in all my belongings safe and quick. I also want to compliment the packing service. Excellent service!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Quinn, Connor and Jacob were a great team! Very efficient, hard working, professional individuals who packed our household and helped tremendously with our move! Jessica, the coordinator, was amazing as well and maintained contact throughout the process to ensure our needs were met! Would give this team 10 stars if possible!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Used Bailey's Moving & Storage as part of a corporate move to my new location. The moving coordinator, Sherry, was incredibly helpful and communicative; I always knew where things stood during the process. The movers were also incredibly helpful and were never late.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Set up a very sudden move for my son from Scottsdale to Seattle. It included his truck, and all the contents of his apartment, and I’m here in CO. He needed to start his job right away, and we needed the logistics and know how to make it seamless, Lucinda L couldn’t have made it easier. A car carrier, movers in Scottsdale showed up and couldn’t have been more professional or kind. They put me at ease with process followed through and with no problems at all. They were the best team, to work with and I can’t recommend them enough.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
James and Geovanny did an excellent job bringing and unpacking my goods. They were very friendly, hard working and professional. They helped unpack my boxes and set up furniture. I will definitely refer this company to my friends.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Friendly, professional and completed the job fast. It would have taken me all day to move 2 pianos they had them moved in no time.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 12, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great experience with Bailey's! They were super helpful through the whole move and super friendly. Loved having them for the move.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We used Bailey's Moving this past weekend and were very satisfied with the moving process. The movers were very polite, courteous, and professional.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had my pack out done by this company and was pleased with them, especially when I have heard others have bad mover experiences (not with this company). They were polite and careful not to pack any of my roommate’s things which I really appreciated because I was nervous about that. I would choose them for a future move.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I appreciated that a consultant came to the house to complete a thorough estimation for moving. The consultant was friendly and knowledgeable. The movers were prompt, polite and friendly. They were careful and skilled. I am very pleased.

Salt Lake City, Utah Mover Reviews

Google
4.0/5
Oct 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Had some damage, but not too bad considering that my things went into storage. It's difficult to determine cause of damage when handled that many times from Kansas to Utah. Bailey's unloading crew was great to work with and Joannie is an awesome coordinator.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We made a recent move with Bailey's Moving and Storage from Wyoming to Arizona. Bailey's worked very diligently with us to pack and move our belongings to storage, keep it safe and sound for a while, and then bring it to our new home. The men that worked to pack and load on both ends of our move were very professional and efficient, and took great care handling our belongings. The office staff worked very well with us too. Overall, Bailey's did a great job for us!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We were very pleased with our experience to date with Baileys/Allied for our private move. From the estimate by Bracken (and many questions from me), through the organization by Jana (more questions by me), to the actual move-out by Juan and his team (who took great care with our possessions, most of which were already boxed by us - but they carefully wrapped, packaged and hauled those that weren't). We even received an on-site move-day check visit by Curtis auditing everything - which I can't recall having seen before, even in our MANY corporate moves ... I highly recommend the Bailey's team. It is worth noting that we chose Baileys/Allied from 4 quotes we received, not just due to a competitive price, but also due to very consistent and professional responses that we could understand, giving us a lot of confidence to move ahead with Baileys/Allied.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Professional and friendly.... good job.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Leo Wingert was our driver for Bailey's... and was GREAT!! He managed the crew very well and everyone worked efficiently so the move was done in 1/2 the time that was expected but with no effect on the high quality of the experience. Leo communicated well so that we felt up-to-date on every step of the move. They worked hard and were professional and fun to work with throughout the process! Joan and the staff that help arrange for the bids and logistics were equally effective at explaining the process and helping to arrange things to fit our time tables and set and exceed expectations. Can't say enough good about Leo and Bailey's!!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bracken and team completely tailored the move to our needs. As challenging and stressful a move can be, we were so happy that we had Bailey's to help us out. The response and mobilization time was quick and efficient. It tremendously helped the moving process. We hired them to pack our house in boxes and pack the Uhaul. They were extremely professional and organized. Thank you Bailey's!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Got quotes all over the internet and after hearing and reading about people’s horror stories, decided to pay more and use a mover with good reviews. They were professional, friendly, on time, no tricks, and awesome thus far. We are awaiting the arrival of our move and we have the drivers phone number. He as awesome. I have another move coming up locally and I will definitely use them again.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We moved from Texas to Utah recently for retirement and Bailey's handled the transfer of our household goods. Everything arrived when they said it would and with minimal stress. The driver and crew were professional, and the coordinators were always on top of things.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great People. They took of everything in a professional way. Highly recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We first used Bailey's for a cross country move over 30 years ago. We recently used them for 2 local moves in the last year. They were great! Very helpful, courteous and efficient. The only way it could have been better was if they had x-ray vision to see in the boxes! 😁 Definitely recommend!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I was so grateful for the awesome job Bailey's Moving did for me. The packers did an amazing job and so did the movers. They were very kind and tried in every way to please me and do a good job.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Moving at any time can be stressful to say the least, let alone moving to Alaska. Moving my inheritance to Alaska with 1 weeks notice could have been a complete nightmare but not with these guys! They were totally on thier game and with minimal planning on my part got it packed, loaded, and on its way! It was almost a pleasure moving mom's stuff to my home!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The movers arrived on time, were friendly and treated our belongings with care. Bailey’s Moving and Storage will be the first company I call if I need moving services in the future.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
My wife and I moved to Utah from South Dakota. Bailey's Moving and Storage moved us in, unpacked furniture, assembled beds and brought all of our boxes in our new home. They were so kind and courteous even when we asked them to move things around a second time because we changed our minds or didn't communicate clearly. I give them my highest recommendation and would do gladly business with them again or recommend them to friends and family.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
This is a great company to work with! Friendly and Professional! You can trust them. We had a great experience :)
Google
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The packers were prompt, efficient, and careful to check with us on some common things people do think to leave unpacked when moving. It was a solid team of three doing the work. They got a 3100 square foot house packed completely in one day.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent moving company! Amazing customer service! A+++
Google
5.0/5
Aug 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent communication from start to finish. Delivered our home furnishings on time and nothings was damaged or broken. Trace followed through on what he said. He was honest with the things that he found in our positions that we had forgotten about . I would use them again anytime.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
This is my first experience with a moving company. I highly recommend Baileys Moving and Storage for anyone looking for a moving company. They made our moving experience a pleasant one. The team was courteous and handled everything with care. Whether moving across country or across town these guys will take good care of you!
Google
4.0/5
Jul 31, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great group of hard working guys! Very courteous & professional. Will be calling them back when we move to our permanent residence.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Aug 1, 2019:
Thank you Josh! Is there anything we could have done to earn 5 stars from you?
Google
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great to work with, on time and very careful with my furniture, carpets and walls. Very responsive and friendly!!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Locally in Salt Lake they did a fabulous job last March crating items and moving them into the garage. This weekend in July another team took extra care to add paper to the boxes I packed and logged all items being loaded onto the truck and I will let you know if anything is broken when the shipment arrives at the out of state location.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I have nothing but good things to say about the Bailey’s team did our move. From the packing team, MSS who did the crating and the strong men on both ends of the move, everyone was outstanding, professional, and had wonderful personalities throughout what I think was not an easy move. I didn’t catch the names of the team in Philadelphia, but the man who works for both the packing and moving company was particularly helpful. And the crew here in SLC, who so efficiently lugged everything up our steep driveway we awesome; James, Leni, Isaiah and Mila. Thank you all for an outstanding and painless move.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's communicates clearly and seeks to make the move as painless as possible. Employees are friendly and competent, and many efforts are made to efficiently and safely move your property.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 14, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Fast and professional.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent people to work with. Employees are very knowledgeable, great to resolve any problems. Innovative and experienced dealing with the packing and moving of all types of items.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They were very friendly and professional! I appreciated the follow up and reminder calls. I was also pleased with how careful they were and how they paid attention to detail.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Baileys delivered out household goods after we moved cross country. Joe and his crew were unbelievably professional and courteous; they handled our items with care and went to great lengths to protect our home during the process. My family and I could not recommend Baileys more highly. Moving is very stressful and they actually turned it into a pleasant experience.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Second time using Bailey’s and Bracken and Lisa have been amazing. Estimate process was smooth, very flexible and patient with my moving dates changing up to the last minute. The packers and movers were world class. I hope I don’t have to move for a while but, if I do I’m using Bailey’s AGAIN!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great work. Punctual, professional. Would recommend.

Grand Junction, Colorado Mover Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had a very heavy and delicate sculpture that needed to be move and Bailey's Moving & Storage did an excellence job being careful during the whole move from Point A to Point B. The 3 gentlemen were very polite and did a great job! 10/10 would recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Nice people
Google
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The movers were very professional . They packed every thing very carefully and were extremely polite. All of our furniture and boxes arrived safely and they unloaded it all into our new house. Thank you, I would recommend them to anyone moving.
BBB
5.0/5
Aug 26, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Efficient, good bid, fast. Competent professional nice crew. Awesome experience.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I hired Bailey's Moving and Storage to move my personal belongings from my residence to a storage unit. The three gentlemen showed up as scheduled and the entire time these three gentlemen were nothing except totally professional and very helpful. I would recommend Bailey's to anyone who is needing help moving. This was an extremely positive experience and I am very grateful to the three gentlemen for making it positive. I just wish I could remember their names as they deserve a HUGE thank you!!!!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Tadis was our driver extraordinaire who had great crews on both ends of the move. The only one of our previous 3 moves who made sure everything was wrapped. Except for an occasional box in the wrong location when unloading this was the best move of moves. Tadis Thank You!!!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had a great experience with Bailey’s. This is the third time we’ve used them. They are fast, efficient, and hard working (especially since it’s the middle of simmer!)
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s did a great job moving our furniture. We moved out of three levels and into three levels so we had a ton of stairs and quite a few heavy items such as solid wood dressers, very heavy treadmill, and a piano. They took good care of everything and were very conscientious. Would definitely recommend them
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Nice guys very helpful and very willing to help in any way recommend for your next move
Google
5.0/5
Jun 6, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
For all your local or long distance moving needs use Baileys. They do great work and are fair priced.
Google
5.0/5
May 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great job. Very nice to work with. Packed and loaded our things with great professionalism. Would highly recommend them.
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
wonderful team did a great job
BBB
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
wonderful team did a great job
Google
5.0/5
Apr 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Did an awesome job they were wonderful to work with made my move into my first home a great experience couldn't have done better.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We have used Bailey's Moving & Storage several times and every time it was a great experience.
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 22, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
We have used Baileys twice and could not be happier! Very friendly and professional.
BBB
5.0/5
Mar 15, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Fast professional service, would highly recommend! Made my moving experience stress free.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very professional company;great attention to detail. Hard working, well organized, cheerful crew went out of their way to ease a difficult move. Took great care of our furniture and especially our piano.. Glad we chose this company.
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2018
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
The crew was awesome! All of the guys were friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Bailey’s to anyone!
BBB
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
workers were fast and efficient. no sluffing off. Did whatever it took to get the job done
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The staff both in packing/loading and unloading was very personable, great work ethic and fast. The crew we had was awesome and I will recommend Bailey's with no hesitation. Thank you to all at Bailey's for making our move so smooth.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 21, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They sent three big strong guys - they are serious and professional about doing a move right. These guys were efficient and professional. They had me loaded in about 90 minutes and even got to the new house before I did. The unloading went well too - quick and efficient. They accidentally charged my credit card instead of billing my company direct, but they put through the refund so quickly that the charge never even went all the way through. Great company.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They were on time. They had everything packed quickly and spent even less time loading. They were very friendly and professional.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Friendly staff
YP.com
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2018
YP.com Bailey's Moving & Storage
We couldn't have been more pleased with our moving experience with Bailey's Moving and storage! From the initial consultation, through the setting up the furniture in our new home, everything went smoothly. The employees were prompt, efficient, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Bailey's Moving and storage to anyone considering a move.
BBB
4.0/5
Jun 14, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
I was moving some household items from Grand Junction to California-I had a limited time on the ground in GJT. baileys came out, Gabe me an estimate and was able to pick up my load while I was there. The guys took good care of my antique furniture, wrapping it carefully in pads.
BBB
5.0/5
Jun 6, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's moved me from my home to my new senior living community apartment. Couldn't have gone better. Two nice young men showed up, introduced themselves, got the lay of the land and got down to work. No damage to the townhome, new apartment or moved goods and the job took less time than I had expected. The price was very reasonable. Great attitude and great job!!!! 100% satisfied and will definitely use again if the need arises.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 6, 2018
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's moved my mom from her townhome to her new senior living community apartment. Couldn't have gone better. Two nice young men showed up, introduced themselves, got the lay of the land and got down to work. No damage to the townhome, new apartment or moved goods and the job took less time than I had expected. The price was very reasonable. Great attitude and great job!!!! 100% satisfied and will definitely use again if the need arises.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 6, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very nice young men who did everything right. Great attitude and great job!!! 100% satisfied.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 3, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Awesome company to work with. When movers came, later in the day my inside cat was missing, guess she thought she had to go with my belonging. Jamie called about my cat .. So Jamie, Matt and other guys were looking for her. Finally we found her, what a relief. The movers are great. Highly recommend this company.

Colorado Springs, Colorado Mover Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I love coming to this place. One Of the best agency ice been too. And I go to a lot. Here the Office staff always friendly and welcoming! Always greeted with a handshake by the manager. Warehouse is clean and organized always have shipments ready to go. If I bring shipment in it’s always quick and painless to offload. The labor they set me up with is always on time and reliable and fantastic. No complaints from me. I’ll be back Fo sho. 👍🏾
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I've been in the military for 23 years so I have moved MANY times. Jay, Pat, James, and Walter were hands down THE BEST moving crew I ever worked with. They were friendly, helpful, polite, and perhaps most importantly, they were extremely careful not to damage my house or belongings. They also went out of their way to help me place my furniture exactly where I wanted it. I would HIGHLY recommend this company and to request James' crew.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had Jay ,Angelica ,Justin and Duffy come out and deliver my household goods they were amazing hard workers worked great as a team and they have the greatest personalities and very professional they were very helpful I couldn’t have asked for a better crew
Google
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
James and Talon were very awesome. They came with my House hold goods and got to work. Made sure we got everything delivered to us in good condition. No issues with them moving things around in my home. Very awesome service. Chris and Talon deserves a raise.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
As luck would have it, our move fell on an unusually cold day. Despite the freezing temps, Dillon and Connor arrived on time and made quick work of unloading and unpacking. They were courteous with us and careful with our stuff. Everything was in excellent condition, and they took away the mounds of packaging material. Overall, great service and I would highly recommend them to all others.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 11, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Professional, caring, respectful and organized . This company is on top of it and truly know what they are doing. They go above and beyond to ensure we are happy. Great customer service in my 35 years of existing. Best experience ever! Nothing but good things to say! you win best moving company!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 11, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s Colorado Springs is the most professional moving company I’ve ever used. I’d give them a million stars if I could! Michael and his crew were fantastic. Use Bailey’s for your next move. They will not disappoint you!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s did a fantastic job moving my son’s stuff. From office staff to the packing and pick up crew. The Customer service is on point, they are organized and communicate extremely well. The best part is they handled the shipment with care. Love this company. Hire Bailey’s you won’t regret it.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
We would recommend Bailey's for your move! The entire team was very professional and helpful with the moving. We appreciate how easy this made our move from state to state! Five stars!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Movers delivered our home goods today. They were all amazing. Nice and hard working. Set all the beds and dressers up. Very careful and gentle with boxes. They put boxes in designated rooms. And spent time looking and finding "missing" items. Very professional men and woman. Super appreciative. If we can request movers through army moving I will be requesting this company. Thank you so much.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The team leader Michael and crew were great! They made my move into my house painless. They were friendly, courteous, and hard working. Highly recommend them for delivery of house hold goods.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Patrick and James were amazing! They handled our stuff with amazing care coming off the truck. 11/10 would recommend them!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Damon and Conner were excellent. They packed my items quickly and throughly. I would recommend the team and the company overall.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Best mover ever - 35+ years of active military service and this is our best mover ever thanks to the professionalism of our crew - Brian, James and Conner packed all of our household goods with immense care and dedication. Every single item in our home was treated with respect, just as if every item belonged to them! Yesterday, our crew run by Patrick was extremely friendly and professional - they worked well as a team and took excellent care of our furniture. Such a pleasure to know the stress of moving was drastically reduced by the professionalism of these guys! This organization has my highest recommendation in terms of their professionalism and I highly recommend them!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 2, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Good customer service, carefully handled my things
Google
5.0/5
Aug 28, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Steven Suttler, Boston and Hesrrel were assigned as my moving team; I have never received such professional treatment, courtesy, and attention to detail in my 21 years of active duty service. They handled my household goods as if it were their own things. All three went above and beyond to make this transition the best one yet. They truly do function well as a team and not just a group of men thrown together. Thank you Bailey’s Moving & Storage.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 22, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great move experience. Adrian & Lucinda did awesome handling move.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 10, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s was in charge of packing and loading our household goods for a move to Germany and we were impressed from start to finish. All of the movers were very courteous and professional. They took care of our house and belongings like their own and were very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend Bailey’s to any of my friends looking for help with a move.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
This company is phenomenal. I was the releasing agent for my buddy, and the crew that came to service his shipment was fantastic. They took care of his house, they packed with care and handled everything as if it were their own. I really hope that I get lucky enough to have Bailey’s handle my PCS!! Anyone looking for a moving company in Colorado Springs, this is it!!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I could not have been more impressed and satisfied with this company and the staff that made the move happen. I would use them again and have recommended them to all my friends. Thank you for your great service!!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Fantastic job by both packers and movers. All you could ask for— on time (even early! And on the military installation that’s not always easy) and efficient, taking good care of our things. Everything got wrapped for protection. Boxes well labeled. Inventory complete without issues. I have almost 18000 pounds of household goods and Bailey’s handled it with professionalism and dedication. Went the extra mile for us. Good communication throughout. Great company.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Out of my 14 moves, this team was by far the best. Lead by Patrick Durnian and assisted by James and Jerry. They made what is normally a miserable day enjoyable and fun, and did so professionally. They handle my life in material with the utmost of care. For my next move, I will be requesting Bailey’s and this team!!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The ladies who came out and packed up our house did a wonderful job, and were super friendly and professional. Thanks Cheyenne A., Amelia, & Tabby!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Thank you to Jason, Damon, JT, James and Gabriel for a great loading us into our new home. They dealt with a not so great loaders from our movers in Las Vegas but they figured it out and were able to work through the day. They were polite and nice to myself and my family. I liked that they protected the house.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The guys at Bailey’s did a phenomenal job moving us it today. They were extremely careful and went above and beyond to make sure that everything was set up to our liking. Would highly recommend them to anyone moving to or from the Colorado Springs area. Special shout out to our team lead Dylan who absolutely crushed it. Thanks guys!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Job went very well. Estimator (Adrien Redding) is awesome! He really shows care, quality and effort from the 1st time he met my family until the actual moving day. AAA+++
Google
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Jay and Connor were very professional. Made sure that we understood all paperwork and that our sons possession were in great hands. Thanks guy's
Google
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Awesome.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great staff for both the packing and crating portions! Personnel took really good care of my things.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 13, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
Baileys was hired to move my son’s household after the first company didn’t show up. He had already gone overseas. This company stayed in touch with me. They came and did exactly what they said the would do. Movers were professional, courteous, and fantastic workers. Thanks to all of you.

Leave Us A Review

Salt Lake City

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep

Grand Junction

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep

Colorado Springs

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep