Baileys Moving Reviews - Bailey's Moving and Storage

Reviews for Bailey's Moving & Storage

Denver, Colorado Mover Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent and professional service. Copious communication from initial call through scheduling and completion of work. Nice job!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Stephen Snyder was by far the most awesome mover/driver I have ever had. Stephen and his crew worked so hard through PA rainy weather conditions with focus and care for my home and belongings. Not a scratch or footprint on any floors. I should have used these guys from start to finish. However their finish made it all bearable and a complete success. Ask for Stephen, you won’t be sorry. Elizabeth G.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 24, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Outstanding company to work with from the initial estimating to the packing and loading, all went perfectly. The packers were on time and did a great job as did the team who arrived as scheduled to load the truck. The move coordinator stayed in touch to be sure all went according to plan. Highly recommend these guys - now hoping the delivery to Texas goes just as smoothly.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 23, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Steve and Daniel did an amazing Job! The crew in storage was a treat ! I wish more agents were this good!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 22, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
BEST MOVING EXPERIENCE EVER!!! I want to personally thank and recognize James Welker and Juan Reyes for the outstanding job they did! They put the PRO in professional movers and were amazing. Your moving experience is determined by who shows up and these guys exceeded all expectations and absolutely deserve a raise. I shopped every local moving company and baileys was in line with a pretty competitive market, but with out various additional fees others had. Beyond their reviews, what made me chose them was the lady I spoke to on the phone. The interaction was more pleasant and professional. We had to move the day after Thanksgiving and a record amount of snow. I hired baileys to move larger items, but ended up having them take a lot more than originally planned. James and Juan didnt mind and worked their absolute hardest to get the job done in the quoted time. Juan and James were so fast, efficient and careful that it was mind blowing. They had entire couches tightly wrapped in a protective layer of plastic in 30 seconds and on the truck before I knew what happened. They properly protected and moved all of our fragile furniture with real care. They both moved with pep in their step and didnt stop unless one of us had a question. They followed all instructions, met all request and had wonderful customer service every step of the way. There were times we couldn't understand how they each were able to lift and move so much. All of our items and both houses were undamaged in the move. They navigated all difficult areas with ease. They provided all moving supplies and put down thick cardboard on the hardwood floors and plastic on the carpets protecting from the move and snowy weather. We had 10 inches of snow a day before and it didn't slow them down a bit. They arrived on time and wasted no time. This was the best moving experience I have ever had. Every member of my household said the same thing. I would highly recommend bailey's and will be asking for James and Juan on the next one. Thanks!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Local dispatch is awesome , willing to accommodate in anyway possible! Danny and Steve are to be considered a valuable asset to the baileys team! Thanks for always doing what you can for me!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great experience door to door. Our coordinator at Baileys was continuously checking in with us and the driver. Their partner, Allied Van lines, stayed with our shipment the entire way and was communicating in a timely manner allowing us to make plans for pickup and drop-off. Will use again in the future
Google
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Packed quickly and were careful of not breaking anything. What else do you want?
Google
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great staff. Professional movers.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Steven and Daniel are great guys to work with
Google
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Did an in-town move with them a few weeks ago. 4 guys showed up on time, worked very hard, had great attitudes, were friendly and careful with our stuff. I'm happy with how it worked out and would use them again.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 8, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great experience. Everyone we worked with was amazing. Highly Recommend
Google
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Allways nice and easy to deal with them.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I just recently relocated from Colorado to Oklahoma and used Bailey's and they are AMAZING!! From their kind and courteous packing crews, to the amazing drivers!! So thankful for them and for making our big move feel so simple! Thanks
Google
5.0/5
Jan 2, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had a great moving experience with Bailey's. The team was excellent and was very efficient.
Google
4.0/5
Dec 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
2nd time I've used them. BBB approved, thrifty, good service, thx!
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Dec 31, 2019:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, although we are sorry to hear that our service did not merit 5 stars from you. If you have a moment, we would love to know what we might have improved to have earned 5 stars.

Thank you,

Bailey's Moving & Storage
Google
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The team which came to our home were polite, efficient, and worked well together. They treated our belongings with respect as well as our home. I wish they would be on the receiving end of our trip.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Dec 31, 2019:
We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If we can serve you again, please let us know.

Best,

Bailey's Moving & Storage
Google
4.0/5
Dec 28, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great Crew God Bless the New years
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Dec 31, 2019:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, although we are sorry to hear that our service did not merit 5 stars from you. If you have a moment, we would love to know what we might have improved to have earned 5 stars.

Thank you,

Bailey's Moving & Storage
Google
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We asked for quotes from several companies. Some did not respond and others would not send a person to provide an estimate. Bailey's was very responsive and the person they sent arrived as scheduled. Bailey's quote was about one third less than the other quote we got and their staff was responsive to changes we requested. When the movers arrived, they were on-time, they were careful to protect our flooring and walls and all our items arrived without damage. The entire team was very professional and we would certainly use them again if the need arises.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Movers on both ends did a great job and managed to have fun. It was not the dreaded experience I expected!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They are very kind and respectful, completed the task in a timely manner, communicating before durring and after which was amazing.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great experience all moving co should be this fast less than 45 min 2 clear shipment no 2 half hour wait thx cant wait 2 go back good job all
BBB
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
The five guys that showed up to pack everything in the truck were outstanding. Made sure all furniture was wrapped good too. Both Matt’s that showed up with our belongings unloaded and stored everything very well. Will likely use Bailey’s again if we ever move.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Dec 18, 2019:
Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy we met your expectations. Please call us when you are ready to move again.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The only agent that supplied enough labor for my delivery into SIT. Great job
Google
5.0/5
Dec 10, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Everyone was exceptional. A very challenging move that was accomplished perfectly. I will always recommend Bailey's.
BBB
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had a moving company cancel the last minute and I called Baileys the day before my move and they were able to schedule me for the move the next day. The sales rep Tom was very efficient and communicated with me. He booked our meeting, sent me a text reminder and called me 15 minutes before arriving at my residence. I received a call from Julie later that day to confirm my move. The day of the move there was four professional, respectful and kind men to move my belongings. They were exceptional. The same day I received a call from Julie from Baileys again to see how my move was going. Baileys made this move less stressful and I am so grateful. Thank you Baileys Moving & Storage!!
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Dec 9, 2019:
You are quite welcome we are so pleased that we met your expectations we appreciate your business and your kind review.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Working with Bailey’s at every level exceeded my expectations.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Awesome service, professional crew, efficient, admist icy weather, and smart resolution to some challenging items. Highly recommend Colorado Bailey's.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I couldn't ask for a better move. On time, positive, hard working, and great to work with. Highly recommended.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 10, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The representative that delivered our stuff was very kind, courteous and respectful. Almost immediately, he laid down protective plastic and cardboard on our floors before moving our boxes and items in our house. He was so nice! Based on this service, I highly recommend using this company.

Salt Lake City, Utah Mover Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Thank you Bailey’s for the ease of moving from Florida to Utah! You were prompt kind and very helpful with assisting our large family of 6!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's staff, movers and customer focused process has been extremely helpful and efficient. I have worked with the Bailey's team for two years and found the team to be reliable, with great responsiveness and quality movers!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 11, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had Bailey's help us with an international move. The personnel we dealt with were very helpful, professional, and timely with every aspect of our move, including planning, packing and shipping. They were very good at communicating and helping at every step in the process. Moving is always stressful, but working with the people at Bailey's made it much less so. Great people to work with. Thanks, Cyndi!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 2, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s helped us on our move across the country and made everything go SO smoothly. There wasn’t one hitch or problem and everyone we met was so friendly. Definitely would recommend to everyone. Thanks Bailey’s!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 2, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very professional, listened to and responded very quickly to my requests. Would highly recommend!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The team was professional, good natured, and efficient. They did a job that typically takes two days in just a single day. Thanks to Pamela and her crew for a job well done.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The team was very professional, attentive, and effective. Although scheduled for two days, they packed my entire house in a single day. The crew arrived on time, worked hard, and took good care of our stuff. We appreciate Pamela and her and thank her for a job well done.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We just had Bailey’s and they’re moving Team move us from our old house to a new home. This was my first time ever using a moving service and it was the best money we spent during the move according to my wife. Scheduling and setting up the move was very easy, the sales rep was awesome during the process and sent over a contract to get the move scheduled after we talked cost. We had a follow-up call from the scheduling or dispatcher in their office letting us know of being on their schedule and they would be calling the day of the move. The day of the move was rainy and snowy which was not fun for a move but having the movers made it a lot easier. Armando and his team that moved us were super fast and efficient and took great care to make sure our belongings and home were protected. They were very experienced and knew exactly what to do to make sure certain items were not damaged during this process. We ended up Having a little bit more stuff than we thought so the truck filled up and we just had to make an extra run which was no problem at all. We were able to finish in less time than estimated which was great but for the ease and smoothness of the move it would’ve been no problem to pay the estimated total. I would definitely recommend giving these guys a shot for your move. We had a great experience and not everything went perfect but it was pretty close. Leaps better than having your friends come help you move, damaging things and fighting the weather.
Google
4.0/5
Dec 11, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The friendly and professional service from this company significantly reduced the stress from my relocation process. Thank you.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 23, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Perfect
Google
5.0/5
Nov 10, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I was very satisfied with Bailey's. They were helpful, friendly, and met a tight delivery deadline to accommodate a tight personal schedule. The cost was perfect for what I needed, given the large pieces I had. The office called me the day of pick up and delivery to see how things were going. The movers were extremely careful with my piano, which I am grateful for. They even helped me decide how to place my furniture when certain pieces were too large for my new home. Honestly, if I didn't encourage them to try, my couch (which didn't fit downstairs) would not have ripped. I don't know if wrapping the faux leather would have helped, but that was my only qualm. Otherwise, very great service.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
My wife and I recently coordinated our move from California to Utah with Bailey's Moving and Storage in Salt Lake City. We had a wonderful experience! Our mover was extremely conscientious and did everything to make sure that our move and delivery was everything we hoped it would be. We will definitely be using Bailey's Moving and Storage for all of our future moves!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We are very pleased and appreciative for everything you did for us for our move. We are especially grateful you were able to work with us on our delivery date and time. Thank you so very much!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
First the Packers came in with Jose and his crew did a fine job when they packed my things. Lucy could be more planer in her writing on the boxes however. Jonathan is to be commended as a driver, as a worker, for his rapport with his customer. His legibility on the forms could be a little bit better also, but his work was phenomenal. The way he handled me in Arizona unloading my stuff was just as professional. I felt that he went above and beyond his calling. I am really impressed with him and he represents your company really well!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Far and away the best moving company in Utah. I signed up with a different, cheaper company in April to have two trucks with 4 guys to move a very large house. The two trucks showed up but only 3 guys. They were rude and acted totally bent out of shape about having to move my stuff. They did a terrible job of packing my stuff in my storage location and didn't even get everything done in a full day - Bailey's to the rescue! I called Bailey's that afternoon and scheduled to have them come the following day and complete my move. Javier and Rafael showed up and were as nice and pleasant as they could be. They took extra good care of my stuff and made sure everything was packed appropriately and carefully. Fast forward 6 months to now when I'm moving the stuff out of the storage location to our new home and I didn't think twice about who to call. I requested Javier and Rafael again because I knew they would do the job above and beyond the call of duty. Unfortunately they were already assigned to another job so I couldn't get them again. Didn't matter - Muhammad and Francisco did every bit as good a job and were super awesome guys as well. The move from the storage location to the new house took much longer than anticipated but these guys kept their heads down and got everything done and were beyond pleasant and friendly the whole time. These guys know how to do business and have exceptional customer service skills. In a time when that seems to be falling by the way-side, Bailey's still checks every box in that department and they take exceptional care when packing, transporting, and moving your stuff. I can not recommend them enough. Do not even think of continuing your search because you have found the company you should be using for your move - A++++++ Thanks again guys for my two exceptional experiences moving. Moving is hard enough as-is, and you guys really helped to make it easier.
Google
4.0/5
Oct 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Had some damage, but not too bad considering that my things went into storage. It's difficult to determine cause of damage when handled that many times from Kansas to Utah. Bailey's unloading crew was great to work with and Joannie is an awesome coordinator.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We made a recent move with Bailey's Moving and Storage from Wyoming to Arizona. Bailey's worked very diligently with us to pack and move our belongings to storage, keep it safe and sound for a while, and then bring it to our new home. The men that worked to pack and load on both ends of our move were very professional and efficient, and took great care handling our belongings. The office staff worked very well with us too. Overall, Bailey's did a great job for us!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We were very pleased with our experience to date with Baileys/Allied for our private move. From the estimate by Bracken (and many questions from me), through the organization by Jana (more questions by me), to the actual move-out by Juan and his team (who took great care with our possessions, most of which were already boxed by us - but they carefully wrapped, packaged and hauled those that weren't). We even received an on-site move-day check visit by Curtis auditing everything - which I can't recall having seen before, even in our MANY corporate moves ... I highly recommend the Bailey's team. It is worth noting that we chose Baileys/Allied from 4 quotes we received, not just due to a competitive price, but also due to very consistent and professional responses that we could understand, giving us a lot of confidence to move ahead with Baileys/Allied.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Professional and friendly.... good job.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Leo Wingert was our driver for Bailey's... and was GREAT!! He managed the crew very well and everyone worked efficiently so the move was done in 1/2 the time that was expected but with no effect on the high quality of the experience. Leo communicated well so that we felt up-to-date on every step of the move. They worked hard and were professional and fun to work with throughout the process! Joan and the staff that help arrange for the bids and logistics were equally effective at explaining the process and helping to arrange things to fit our time tables and set and exceed expectations. Can't say enough good about Leo and Bailey's!!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bracken and team completely tailored the move to our needs. As challenging and stressful a move can be, we were so happy that we had Bailey's to help us out. The response and mobilization time was quick and efficient. It tremendously helped the moving process. We hired them to pack our house in boxes and pack the Uhaul. They were extremely professional and organized. Thank you Bailey's!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Got quotes all over the internet and after hearing and reading about people’s horror stories, decided to pay more and use a mover with good reviews. They were professional, friendly, on time, no tricks, and awesome thus far. We are awaiting the arrival of our move and we have the drivers phone number. He as awesome. I have another move coming up locally and I will definitely use them again.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We moved from Texas to Utah recently for retirement and Bailey's handled the transfer of our household goods. Everything arrived when they said it would and with minimal stress. The driver and crew were professional, and the coordinators were always on top of things.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great People. They took of everything in a professional way. Highly recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We first used Bailey's for a cross country move over 30 years ago. We recently used them for 2 local moves in the last year. They were great! Very helpful, courteous and efficient. The only way it could have been better was if they had x-ray vision to see in the boxes! 😁 Definitely recommend!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I was so grateful for the awesome job Bailey's Moving did for me. The packers did an amazing job and so did the movers. They were very kind and tried in every way to please me and do a good job.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very responsive, careful, timely, etc. Quality teams and they do quality work every day. Highly recommended.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Moving at any time can be stressful to say the least, let alone moving to Alaska. Moving my inheritance to Alaska with 1 weeks notice could have been a complete nightmare but not with these guys! They were totally on thier game and with minimal planning on my part got it packed, loaded, and on its way! It was almost a pleasure moving mom's stuff to my home!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The movers arrived on time, were friendly and treated our belongings with care. Bailey’s Moving and Storage will be the first company I call if I need moving services in the future.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Thank you Bailey's and especially Jana Buttery for helping make our move less stressful. All our questions were answered in a timely manner. Everything went off with out a hitch. We may move in the future and Bailey's will help us not dread the move as much.

Grand Junction, Colorado Mover Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Every step of the process with Bailey's was amazing! They were responsible, communicative and professional! Highly recommended. We thought the commercial move would be far more difficult but Bailey's made it easy. Specifically thanks to Jamie, Chase, and Michael Maez (and his team)!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 11, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Super friendly, helpful, goes out of their way to make sure everything is right! Would do business with them again.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Everyone with Bailey's Grand Junction was very professional and pleasant to work with, and special appreciation/thanks goes to Mr. Jamie Fair, who - though he was not required to do so - came to our home to help out at a crucial time during the very hectic, stressful day of packing the van and vacating the house. We've moved many times over the years, and Bailey's was the easiest and most helpful mover of them all.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
December 27, 2019, Carolyn and Josh did our pack up. We were very impressed with their service, professionalism and friendliness. Would highly recommend!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Jamie, our sales rep was very detailed and responsive. The moving team had to both pack and move us to 2 locations. They were fabulous and we believe offer the most competitive prices. We would highly recommend Baileys and will be using them again soon!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They did a terrific job moving us! Thanks for working with our schedule!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They were very prompt & professional. Great customer service!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had a very heavy and delicate sculpture that needed to be move and Bailey's Moving & Storage did an excellence job being careful during the whole move from Point A to Point B. The 3 gentlemen were very polite and did a great job! 10/10 would recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Nice people
Google
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The movers were very professional . They packed every thing very carefully and were extremely polite. All of our furniture and boxes arrived safely and they unloaded it all into our new house. Thank you, I would recommend them to anyone moving.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The young men who moved us arrived on time and were friendly and professional. The move took a shorter time than expected and I was charged less than the estimate.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We needed help with moving heavy furniture left by the freight company outside our house. Bailey’s responded as soon as a crew was available. We appreciate their responsiveness and willingness to help with a small task. Baileys also helped us with an interstate move. We would use them again!
BBB
5.0/5
Aug 26, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Efficient, good bid, fast. Competent professional nice crew. Awesome experience.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had a move from one out of area location to an even more remote one. Bailey’s came through with flying colors. They were easy to deal with and were able to squeeze in my move with short notice. I got several quotes from GJ companies - one response was ‘too busy’ for this more complicated move, another didn’t want it either so wanted 3x what Bailey charged. Bailey’s never hesitated, Jamie provided an initial quote on the phone which helped greatly in my planning. He was also always available for pre-move questions and ‘hand holding’ during this stressful process. The crew moved fast and competently and were super nice and comfortable to be around. Nothing damaged, took care to not ding any part of the houses. And all this was done on a 100 degree afternoon! I would recommend them without hesitation.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I hired Bailey's Moving and Storage to move my personal belongings from my residence to a storage unit. The three gentlemen showed up as scheduled and the entire time these three gentlemen were nothing except totally professional and very helpful. I would recommend Bailey's to anyone who is needing help moving. This was an extremely positive experience and I am very grateful to the three gentlemen for making it positive. I just wish I could remember their names as they deserve a HUGE thank you!!!!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had a great experience with Bailey’s. This is the third time we’ve used them. They are fast, efficient, and hard working (especially since it’s the middle of simmer!)
Google
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Tadis was our driver extraordinaire who had great crews on both ends of the move. The only one of our previous 3 moves who made sure everything was wrapped. Except for an occasional box in the wrong location when unloading this was the best move of moves. Tadis Thank You!!!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s did a great job moving our furniture. We moved out of three levels and into three levels so we had a ton of stairs and quite a few heavy items such as solid wood dressers, very heavy treadmill, and a piano. They took good care of everything and were very conscientious. Would definitely recommend them
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Nice guys very helpful and very willing to help in any way recommend for your next move
Google
5.0/5
Jun 6, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
For all your local or long distance moving needs use Baileys. They do great work and are fair priced.
Google
5.0/5
May 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great job. Very nice to work with. Packed and loaded our things with great professionalism. Would highly recommend them.
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
wonderful team did a great job
BBB
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
wonderful team did a great job
Google
5.0/5
Apr 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Did an awesome job they were wonderful to work with made my move into my first home a great experience couldn't have done better.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We have used Bailey's Moving & Storage several times and every time it was a great experience.
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 22, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
We have used Baileys twice and could not be happier! Very friendly and professional.
BBB
5.0/5
Mar 15, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Fast professional service, would highly recommend! Made my moving experience stress free.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very professional company;great attention to detail. Hard working, well organized, cheerful crew went out of their way to ease a difficult move. Took great care of our furniture and especially our piano.. Glad we chose this company.
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2018
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
The crew was awesome! All of the guys were friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Bailey’s to anyone!
BBB
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
workers were fast and efficient. no sluffing off. Did whatever it took to get the job done

Colorado Springs, Colorado Mover Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Quick, Careful, Professional, and Courteous. James and Conner did a great job with everything.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Quick and easy! Friendly movers.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2020
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very professional, fast, and friendly. 100% recommendations for this moving company
Google
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Connor and Boston did an amazing job! They were thorough with and very respectful of our belongings. They behaved in a professional manner and they consulted us every step of the way. Their packing was very efficient and they didn't just toss things into boxes. We prepacked alot of stuff but due to their work ethic they worked for 7 hours making sure everything they packed wasn't damaged and was organized. We are greatly appreciative of their work ethic and how they worked.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 8, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Connor and Damon were fast, on time and professional.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 8, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Had Brian and James helping me get my stuff ready to move out of a storage unit. Was a good experience and they took care of the stuff I wanted to get rid of on top of it.
BBB
5.0/5
Jan 8, 2020
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Awesome, energetic, and detailed in everyway!!! Great workers!!! Amazed at how great the workers are! They really cared about us!!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
This was our first move with the military, and initially it was going really bad. Bailey’s took over our move because Charter was taking too long to complete it for us, so our things were transported to Colorado and Bailey’s took over. We had three gentleman complete our move: Damon, Moe, and Steven (def recommend this crew). They were really nice and worked diligently ! I was very excited as my husband and I hadn’t had our things for over 3 weeks. They were very easy to communicate with and assembled all of our things. I got a follow up call and it was also really nice speaking to the lady that wanted to know how it all went. The only thing she had mentioned was that they could’ve emptied the boxes for us to take, but I didn’t know that. It’s no biggie though, I enjoyed it all.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
My family and I just moved to Colorado, and Bailey's Moving and Storage were AMAZING! The guys (Jay, Zack, Walter, Alex, Will, James, and Dustin) were great, really helpful, friendly, respectful, and even a little funny. They all made us feel really comfortable and put our minds at ease. They put our furniture together for us and placed it in the areas we wanted. I highly recommend them! Thanks again to those wonderful men!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Moving made easy, i highly recommend for the job that requires meticulous attention to detail and strong work ethic.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2020
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Amazing personnel had a great experience and would recommended them to anyone who is moving.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Awesome crew, quick , professional, friendly. John, Alex and Will were great!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Damon, Moe, and Josh did a great job packing us out for an overseas move. Not our first move by far and this pack out and loading went better than most. Well done, Thanks!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
These movers are the best, most professional I have worked with in both my residential and commercial experience. Thank you for having your excellent service that is paralleled by very few in the state of Colorado.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 27, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Brian and James did a phenomenal job on my pack out. Out of four moves with the Army, this pack up has been the best experience. I would highly recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Our move was from Colorado Springs to Grand Junction, Co. Three story house to a ranch. Our move was October 12th , first snow and so COLD! Jay’s team( Pat, Talcon, Duffy, John R and John U) the weather did not stop them. They were so careful with my floors, everything was covered. The care they took to our house and belongings was amazing. We are 20 year retired military, BEST MOVE EVER! I can not say enough about this team- very professional, friendly, polite, HARDWORKING TEAM! Jay and John U delivered our household goods to Grand Junction. Jay keep in contact at all times. Jay got Kevin A. and Brian M. from Bailey’s in GJ to help with the move in. Same fantastic team work! I would HIGHLY recommend Bailey’s and to request Jay’s team.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The members of our moving crew, Damon and Alex, did an excellent job. They were very polite and took great care of our belongings during the drop off. They both made sure that we understood the paperwork in its entirety and also ensured that we had a complete inventory. If I could rate the experience a 10/10 I would do so.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Damon and Alex are true professionals. They worked fast, efficient, and were very courteous and polite. Great team!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The movers were absolutely respectful of all of our household goods, left my house in great condition and were friendly the entire time. Would definitely recommend them!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Angelica was professional and took pride in her work. The first day she came out she was by herself. However, she came in with a great attitude and got the job done in a timely manner!
BBB
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Movers were very nice and professional. Answered all my questions and dealt with my concerns in an empathetic manner. Excellent moving experience.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Damon, Patrick and Justin was awesome in moving us. They were very friendly. They packed everything so neatly and fast that it was done in no time. They even updated me throughout the whole process which was amazing. My family will definitely recommend and use them again.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Vivian and her team were absolutely helpful, knowledgeable and caring. I will be using them again for my next move. I couldn’t ask for a better move!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The people who work for Bailey's are absolutely wonderful. Very personable and caring about the items that they are responsible for delivering. I hope they will be tasked for my next Army move as well.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They are the nicest people & they really take care of our stuff. We are very satisfied to their service.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Jay did a great job of helping us unpack. Him and his team were very polite and friendly and had a high standard for how things should be packed. 10/10 would recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Fast and professional service
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Best move ever. Best customer service.Best moving company. Best everything. I’ll hire them again.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Exceptionally clean & tidy warehouse inside & out. Warehouse man is very helpful and did his job to a T. Our helpers Josh, John & Eric were absolutely awesome they all helped to unload our truck in no time at all. Manager Mark Slater is really friendly and runs an immaculate warehouse! Hope to be back there soon. Thanks everyone!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Just delivered a shipment there today... Waiting for them to clear the shipment was timeless... The warehouse crew was very professional... All personal was very friendly... A very clean environment.. enjoy my time with them... Highly recommend this Cimpany...

Leave Us A Review

Salt Lake City

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep

Grand Junction

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep

Colorado Springs

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep