Baileys Moving Reviews - Bailey's Moving and Storage

Reviews for Bailey's Moving & Storage

Denver, Colorado Mover Reviews

Aug 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I am so grateful to Bailey's for their prompt and last minute assistance with my son's move from Jacksonville, FL to Denver, CO. Lucinda was great in organizing and orchestrating two men to assist us with the unloading of our truck as soon as we arrived to Denver after a long drive! Couldn't have timed it better! I highly recommend Bailey's to everyone! THANK YOU!
Aug 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's did a good job of getting me moved out of my mountain home. Brian came out on a Saturday to do an in home inspection for a quote after my Friday appointment was cancelled for an emergency. Got a quote that was acceptable and decided to go with them. The movers arrived on the day scheduled and did a great job of protecting my items and getting them moved out. Hopefully the rest of the movers will do the same. I will update the rest of the team associated with Allied movers when my things arrive next week
Aug 19, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The delivery went great! Troy and his team were very professional and brought in all my belongings safe and quick. I also want to compliment the packing service. Excellent service!
Aug 16, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Quinn, Connor and Jacob were a great team! Very efficient, hard working, professional individuals who packed our household and helped tremendously with our move! Jessica, the coordinator, was amazing as well and maintained contact throughout the process to ensure our needs were met! Would give this team 10 stars if possible!
Aug 16, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Used Bailey's Moving & Storage as part of a corporate move to my new location. The moving coordinator, Sherry, was incredibly helpful and communicative; I always knew where things stood during the process. The movers were also incredibly helpful and were never late.
Aug 16, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Set up a very sudden move for my son from Scottsdale to Seattle. It included his truck, and all the contents of his apartment, and I’m here in CO. He needed to start his job right away, and we needed the logistics and know how to make it seamless, Lucinda L couldn’t have made it easier. A car carrier, movers in Scottsdale showed up and couldn’t have been more professional or kind. They put me at ease with process followed through and with no problems at all. They were the best team, to work with and I can’t recommend them enough.
Aug 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
James and Geovanny did an excellent job bringing and unpacking my goods. They were very friendly, hard working and professional. They helped unpack my boxes and set up furniture. I will definitely refer this company to my friends.
Aug 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Friendly, professional and completed the job fast. It would have taken me all day to move 2 pianos they had them moved in no time.
Aug 12, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great experience with Bailey's! They were super helpful through the whole move and super friendly. Loved having them for the move.
Aug 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We used Bailey's Moving this past weekend and were very satisfied with the moving process. The movers were very polite, courteous, and professional.
Aug 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had my pack out done by this company and was pleased with them, especially when I have heard others have bad mover experiences (not with this company). They were polite and careful not to pack any of my roommate’s things which I really appreciated because I was nervous about that. I would choose them for a future move.
Aug 4, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I appreciated that a consultant came to the house to complete a thorough estimation for moving. The consultant was friendly and knowledgeable. The movers were prompt, polite and friendly. They were careful and skilled. I am very pleased.
Aug 2, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's Moving & Storage did a great job in relocating all of my belongings. Sherry was in charge of coordinating all of the efforts made to ensure my belongings were handled with care and that all tasks were completed on time. I arrived in my new destination and an hour later the truck arrived as expected. Sherry worked with the driver to ensure my things were delivered to me on the expected date and checked in with me to ensure that everything was completed up to the standard of what was expected. I appreciated their willingness to answer any of my questions whenever I had them and their prompt replies made the entire process run much more smoothly as a result.
Aug 1, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent, no hassle service! Transparent from the get go. Allowed us to make multiple changes to the inventory until the last minute.
Jul 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Our move from Idaho to Nebraska was fantastic. The driver (Allan Bird) was polite, professional, took great care in handling our belongings, and he arrived earlier than expected at our final destination. Our coordinator Sherry Sadler was amazing. She had everything lined out perfectly and she kept us informed during the whole process. If we move again I will be making a request to use Sherry and Allan again.
Jul 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Efficient, prompt, and careful. I had a small shipment but they did a great job. Highly recommended.
Jul 16, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The Bailey’s moving crew was prompt, professional and very kind. They were patient and friendly with my young kids who thought they were also part of the crew! The crew chief was clearly experienced and thorough. A big thank you for easing our burden on a most stressful day!
Jul 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
There is not a moving company in Denver that compares with Bailey’s. They have a competent support staff, knowledgeable sales people, and really good packers and movers. They will make your move easy, stress and worry-free. Their employees exceeded all of our expectations. We highly recommend them for your next move.
Jun 23, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Professional
Jun 20, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Nice place, great receptionist. Calm and clean area
Jun 8, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
First, I had to change my move date by a week and Bailey's was very accomodating. They were courteous and made the change happen. Second, the team that showed up to move my items was extremely friendly and took excellent care of my items. They wrapped them with care and took the time to ensure nothing was damaged. I enjoyed my conversation with the team and grateful I chose Bailey's!
Jun 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Nice
May 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very thorough and quick pick up. Excellent in working with me to set up long term storage.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on May 15, 2019:
Thank you for your review! Is there anything we could have done differently to earn a 5-star review from you?
May 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had a great experience with Bailey’s. From a piano to taxidermy they came, packaged everything up, and loaded it into a truck over a two-day period. Probably ~10 hours total. They were careful with our belongings and very thorough. Mila, Lihai, and one other mover (sorry, didn’t catch your name buddy) were gentle giants with all of our stuff. 10/10 would recommend. Bailey’s did a great job communicating throughout the process as well.
May 11, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s did a wonderful job on my family’s move! The team was professional, courteous and very efficient. They went above and beyond to protect the floors at both houses. They worked very hard but we’re having fun as a team too. We really appreciate the care and effort taken to get everything in the right place at the new house. We will use them for our next move!
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on May 13, 2019:
Thank you for your review. We are so happy we met your expectations!
May 6, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
All employees were extremely courteous and helpful in all phases of the move. The gentlemen who moved all of my property were very professional and attentive to my needs and answered all of my questions very respectfully.
May 1, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great experience!
Apr 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had a very professional experience with Baileys from start to finish. Juan was a hard worker and made sure everything went smoothly!
Apr 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Wonderful moving company! The team worked so hard and had such a great attitude! Thank you Bailey’s for making our move such a positive experience! And at a great price too!
Apr 27, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great staff

Salt Lake City, Utah Mover Reviews

Aug 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
My wife and I moved to Utah from South Dakota. Bailey's Moving and Storage moved us in, unpacked furniture, assembled beds and brought all of our boxes in our new home. They were so kind and courteous even when we asked them to move things around a second time because we changed our minds or didn't communicate clearly. I give them my highest recommendation and would do gladly business with them again or recommend them to friends and family.
Aug 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
This is a great company to work with! Friendly and Professional! You can trust them. We had a great experience :)
Aug 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The packers were prompt, efficient, and careful to check with us on some common things people do think to leave unpacked when moving. It was a solid team of three doing the work. They got a 3100 square foot house packed completely in one day.
Aug 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent moving company! Amazing customer service! A+++
Aug 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent communication from start to finish. Delivered our home furnishings on time and nothings was damaged or broken. Trace followed through on what he said. He was honest with the things that he found in our positions that we had forgotten about . I would use them again anytime.
Aug 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
This is my first experience with a moving company. I highly recommend Baileys Moving and Storage for anyone looking for a moving company. They made our moving experience a pleasant one. The team was courteous and handled everything with care. Whether moving across country or across town these guys will take good care of you!
Jul 31, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great group of hard working guys! Very courteous & professional. Will be calling them back when we move to our permanent residence.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Aug 1, 2019:
Thank you Josh! Is there anything we could have done to earn 5 stars from you?
Jul 31, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great to work with, on time and very careful with my furniture, carpets and walls. Very responsive and friendly!!
Jul 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Locally in Salt Lake they did a fabulous job last March crating items and moving them into the garage. This weekend in July another team took extra care to add paper to the boxes I packed and logged all items being loaded onto the truck and I will let you know if anything is broken when the shipment arrives at the out of state location.
Jul 27, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I have nothing but good things to say about the Bailey’s team did our move. From the packing team, MSS who did the crating and the strong men on both ends of the move, everyone was outstanding, professional, and had wonderful personalities throughout what I think was not an easy move. I didn’t catch the names of the team in Philadelphia, but the man who works for both the packing and moving company was particularly helpful. And the crew here in SLC, who so efficiently lugged everything up our steep driveway we awesome; James, Leni, Isaiah and Mila. Thank you all for an outstanding and painless move.
Jul 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's communicates clearly and seeks to make the move as painless as possible. Employees are friendly and competent, and many efforts are made to efficiently and safely move your property.
Jul 14, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Fast and professional.
Jul 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent people to work with. Employees are very knowledgeable, great to resolve any problems. Innovative and experienced dealing with the packing and moving of all types of items.
Jul 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They were very friendly and professional! I appreciated the follow up and reminder calls. I was also pleased with how careful they were and how they paid attention to detail.
Jun 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Baileys delivered out household goods after we moved cross country. Joe and his crew were unbelievably professional and courteous; they handled our items with care and went to great lengths to protect our home during the process. My family and I could not recommend Baileys more highly. Moving is very stressful and they actually turned it into a pleasant experience.
Jun 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Second time using Bailey’s and Bracken and Lisa have been amazing. Estimate process was smooth, very flexible and patient with my moving dates changing up to the last minute. The packers and movers were world class. I hope I don’t have to move for a while but, if I do I’m using Bailey’s AGAIN!
Jun 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great work. Punctual, professional. Would recommend.
Jun 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They sent us an excellent team that was very proactive working with us, making sure they were addressing our concerns on specific items that are deeply important to us. The team was enjoyable to talk with and worked very efficiently and exhibited outstanding care and quality of service. If we move in the future, I would hope this is the team that was sent to us.
Jun 23, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s did a wonderful job for us. They came in very organized and friendly and effective. They boxed all of our belongings and we’re very careful in moving them and protecting our home. We are grateful for their services. They were in at 8:30 in the morning and out by 1230pm
Jun 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We found the people throughout Bailey’s to be good, competent people.
Jun 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Our movers were absolutely fantastic! They went out of their way to help us get set up in our new home. They were friendly and professional. We have been moved before by other companies, but Bailey's was the best service we've ever had!
Jun 20, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Ronald and his crew were outstanding during a recent move within SLC. The team were very polite and professional; each crew member seemed to enjoy their job and took a positive attitude towards the whole process. I was also impressed that the crew took the time to make sure I was happy with the placement of the furniture in my new home. They went above and beyond during each step and I never felt that they were rushing to get it done and get home. I will only recommend Baileys and Ronald’s team to anyone in SLC. Thank you for helping my family during this stressful move.
Jun 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
There the best :)
Jun 4, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The staff at Bailey's were incredible to work with. We would use them again just to work with Cyndi, Josh and George again. Rion
May 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Awesome!!!!
May 25, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
I did the online quote, and it was helpful to have the item checklist to hone in on the quote. I thought the move date had been set via the online quote, but that was not the case. Chris R. was great though and we got it figured out. Juan, Oscar, and Caleb were our movers and they were great; hard working, careful, and good attitudes (our new house had lots of stairs). This is our second experience with Bailey's and we'll continue to use them.
May 23, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I am an employee at Bailey's moving & storage and I love it here. Every employee is like one big family not only do we respect eachother but we help eachother when needed. Bailey's takes pride in every move to help reassure our customers that they will have a quality experience and satisfaction guaranteed. Looking to move? Choose Bailey's u womt regret it
May 20, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent service, they arrived on time, laid protective runners to protect our carpet and were efficient and thorough.
May 10, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's did a great job. From the sales rep, to the customer service team, to the movers, I was very impressed. We had 4 quotes from moving services and Bailey's was the best. I will use them again!!
May 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great experience. They communicated during all phases. Great people!

Grand Junction, Colorado Mover Reviews

Aug 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had a move from one out of area location to an even more remote one. Bailey’s came through with flying colors. They were easy to deal with and were able to squeeze in my move with short notice. I got several quotes from GJ companies - one response was ‘too busy’ for this more complicated move, another didn’t want it either so wanted 3x what Bailey charged. Bailey’s never hesitated, Jamie provided an initial quote on the phone which helped greatly in my planning. He was also always available for pre-move questions and ‘hand holding’ during this stressful process. The crew moved fast and competently and were super nice and comfortable to be around. Nothing damaged, took care to not ding any part of the houses. And all this was done on a 100 degree afternoon! I would recommend them without hesitation.
Aug 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I hired Bailey's Moving and Storage to move my personal belongings from my residence to a storage unit. The three gentlemen showed up as scheduled and the entire time these three gentlemen were nothing except totally professional and very helpful. I would recommend Bailey's to anyone who is needing help moving. This was an extremely positive experience and I am very grateful to the three gentlemen for making it positive. I just wish I could remember their names as they deserve a HUGE thank you!!!!
Aug 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Tadis was our driver extraordinaire who had great crews on both ends of the move. The only one of our previous 3 moves who made sure everything was wrapped. Except for an occasional box in the wrong location when unloading this was the best move of moves. Tadis Thank You!!!
Aug 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had a great experience with Bailey’s. This is the third time we’ve used them. They are fast, efficient, and hard working (especially since it’s the middle of simmer!)
Jul 2, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s did a great job moving our furniture. We moved out of three levels and into three levels so we had a ton of stairs and quite a few heavy items such as solid wood dressers, very heavy treadmill, and a piano. They took good care of everything and were very conscientious. Would definitely recommend them
Jul 2, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Nice guys very helpful and very willing to help in any way recommend for your next move
Jun 6, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
For all your local or long distance moving needs use Baileys. They do great work and are fair priced.
May 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great job. Very nice to work with. Packed and loaded our things with great professionalism. Would highly recommend them.
Apr 29, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
wonderful team did a great job
Apr 29, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
wonderful team did a great job
Apr 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Did an awesome job they were wonderful to work with made my move into my first home a great experience couldn't have done better.
Apr 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We have used Bailey's Moving & Storage several times and every time it was a great experience.
Apr 22, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
We have used Baileys twice and could not be happier! Very friendly and professional.
Mar 15, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Fast professional service, would highly recommend! Made my moving experience stress free.
Mar 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very professional company;great attention to detail. Hard working, well organized, cheerful crew went out of their way to ease a difficult move. Took great care of our furniture and especially our piano.. Glad we chose this company.
Nov 26, 2018
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
The crew was awesome! All of the guys were friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Bailey’s to anyone!
Oct 2, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
workers were fast and efficient. no sluffing off. Did whatever it took to get the job done
Sep 26, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The staff both in packing/loading and unloading was very personable, great work ethic and fast. The crew we had was awesome and I will recommend Bailey's with no hesitation. Thank you to all at Bailey's for making our move so smooth.
Sep 21, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They sent three big strong guys - they are serious and professional about doing a move right. These guys were efficient and professional. They had me loaded in about 90 minutes and even got to the new house before I did. The unloading went well too - quick and efficient. They accidentally charged my credit card instead of billing my company direct, but they put through the refund so quickly that the charge never even went all the way through. Great company.
Aug 27, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They were on time. They had everything packed quickly and spent even less time loading. They were very friendly and professional.
Jul 17, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Friendly staff
Jul 10, 2018
YP.com Bailey's Moving & Storage
We couldn't have been more pleased with our moving experience with Bailey's Moving and storage! From the initial consultation, through the setting up the furniture in our new home, everything went smoothly. The employees were prompt, efficient, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Bailey's Moving and storage to anyone considering a move.
Jun 14, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
I was moving some household items from Grand Junction to California-I had a limited time on the ground in GJT. baileys came out, Gabe me an estimate and was able to pick up my load while I was there. The guys took good care of my antique furniture, wrapping it carefully in pads.
Jun 6, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very nice young men who did everything right. Great attitude and great job!!! 100% satisfied.
Jun 6, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's moved me from my home to my new senior living community apartment. Couldn't have gone better. Two nice young men showed up, introduced themselves, got the lay of the land and got down to work. No damage to the townhome, new apartment or moved goods and the job took less time than I had expected. The price was very reasonable. Great attitude and great job!!!! 100% satisfied and will definitely use again if the need arises.
Jun 6, 2018
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's moved my mom from her townhome to her new senior living community apartment. Couldn't have gone better. Two nice young men showed up, introduced themselves, got the lay of the land and got down to work. No damage to the townhome, new apartment or moved goods and the job took less time than I had expected. The price was very reasonable. Great attitude and great job!!!! 100% satisfied and will definitely use again if the need arises.
Jun 3, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Awesome company to work with. When movers came, later in the day my inside cat was missing, guess she thought she had to go with my belonging. Jamie called about my cat .. So Jamie, Matt and other guys were looking for her. Finally we found her, what a relief. The movers are great. Highly recommend this company.
May 9, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Best possible moving experience. Read on for details. I very rarely leave reviews, but felt compelled to do so because of an exceptional experience w/Bailey's that could have turned out otherwise. We thought we had a different moving company lined up to help get my Mom & Dad transitioned from their home in Glenwood Springs to an assisted living in GJ, but found out three days before the move that some crossed-wires meant that we didn't make it on the first company's schedule. After a brief bout of serious heart palpitations, I called Bailey's to find that their schedule was also full, but after talking with a very sympathetic manager, he did some calling around and got us the needed truck and a couple of guys. The move itself went as planned, with the one exception that it ended up taking an additional 3.5 hours longer than expected (no one's fault--a distance move and then lots of stairs). However, to my great surprise, the GM for Bailey's called me the next day to tell me that they would be charging us only for the original estimated price and they did not charge us for that extra time! Wow. This mover not only genuinely cares and is professional, but they have integrity too. They easily get my vote for best business I've dealt with in a very long time.
Apr 16, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent moving experience. Quick, careful, knowledgable. I highly recommend Bailey's moving & Storage!
Mar 10, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They finished faster than the estimated time. The movers were very friendly and professional, and they knew how to move furniture and appliances very well. I am extremely pleased with the service.

Colorado Springs, Colorado Mover Reviews

Aug 22, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great move experience. Adrian & Lucinda did awesome handling move.
Aug 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
In my 14 years of being in the military and having moved 5 time, this was by far the best moving experience I have had! Jason, Caleb, Dustin, Patrick and Talon did a great job. They were professional throughout the entire day. It was hot, and we had some difficult items to move into our home and they never complained one time. I hope that I can have this same crew next time we move. This is not easy work and I appreciate them for everything that they did for my family.
Aug 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Patrick and his team were amazing in getting everything here, accounted for, and in great condition! They were personable and prompt. I would highly recommend them!
Aug 10, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s was in charge of packing and loading our household goods for a move to Germany and we were impressed from start to finish. All of the movers were very courteous and professional. They took care of our house and belongings like their own and were very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend Bailey’s to any of my friends looking for help with a move.
Aug 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
This company is phenomenal. I was the releasing agent for my buddy, and the crew that came to service his shipment was fantastic. They took care of his house, they packed with care and handled everything as if it were their own. I really hope that I get lucky enough to have Bailey’s handle my PCS!! Anyone looking for a moving company in Colorado Springs, this is it!!
Jul 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I could not have been more impressed and satisfied with this company and the staff that made the move happen. I would use them again and have recommended them to all my friends. Thank you for your great service!!
Jul 27, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Fantastic job by both packers and movers. All you could ask for— on time (even early! And on the military installation that’s not always easy) and efficient, taking good care of our things. Everything got wrapped for protection. Boxes well labeled. Inventory complete without issues. I have almost 18000 pounds of household goods and Bailey’s handled it with professionalism and dedication. Went the extra mile for us. Good communication throughout. Great company.
Jul 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Out of my 14 moves, this team was by far the best. Lead by Patrick Durnian and assisted by James and Jerry. They made what is normally a miserable day enjoyable and fun, and did so professionally. They handle my life in material with the utmost of care. For my next move, I will be requesting Bailey’s and this team!!
Jul 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The ladies who came out and packed up our house did a wonderful job, and were super friendly and professional. Thanks Cheyenne A., Amelia, & Tabby!
Jul 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Thank you to Jason, Damon, JT, James and Gabriel for a great loading us into our new home. They dealt with a not so great loaders from our movers in Las Vegas but they figured it out and were able to work through the day. They were polite and nice to myself and my family. I liked that they protected the house.
Jul 11, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The guys at Bailey’s did a phenomenal job moving us it today. They were extremely careful and went above and beyond to make sure that everything was set up to our liking. Would highly recommend them to anyone moving to or from the Colorado Springs area. Special shout out to our team lead Dylan who absolutely crushed it. Thanks guys!
Jul 11, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Job went very well. Estimator (Adrien Redding) is awesome! He really shows care, quality and effort from the 1st time he met my family until the actual moving day. AAA+++
Jul 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Jay and Connor were very professional. Made sure that we understood all paperwork and that our sons possession were in great hands. Thanks guy's
Jul 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Awesome.
Jun 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great staff for both the packing and crating portions! Personnel took really good care of my things.
Jun 13, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
Baileys was hired to move my son’s household after the first company didn’t show up. He had already gone overseas. This company stayed in touch with me. They came and did exactly what they said the would do. Movers were professional, courteous, and fantastic workers. Thanks to all of you.
Jun 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Baileys did a fantastic job moving our son’s household. He had already left town for another job overseas as the first moving company did not show up. Baileys kept in touch with me. The movers came right on time. They were professional, courteous , and hard working.
Jun 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent company! We couldn’t be happier with the experience we had. Everyone was so kind, friendly, and professional. Moving is such a stressful experience but I was completely comfortable having them there to pack up our house. They did an excellent job and there were no problems whatsoever. They were a joy to work with and I highly recommended them.:)
May 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The movers and packers were very polite, professional, courteous and all-around good people! They were very sensitive to our moving needs, were accommodating in all our requests and it felt like they treated our personal property as if it were their own. I'd highly recommend Bailey's Moving and Storage to anyone! B King
May 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Fast, easy going guys who are funny and gets the job done. T
May 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Guys were great. Did a great job packing my stuff
May 16, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They did an amazing job! Everyone was very hard working, professional, friendly, courteous, on time stayed till the job was done with no complaints. Will use them again in the future!
May 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great service! Quick and easy, very clean job. The team was very kind and thorough. Thanks for making the move stress free. No complaints!
May 4, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent service and professionalism!
Apr 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Professional, fast, reliable. They do take care of your stuff. Highly recommend.
Apr 23, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Today went very well with my PCS from Fort Campbell to Fort Carson. Jason and Quentin were very professional and worked well with us and our 2 little ones. They also worked fast moving all of your household goods and unpacking everything as well as taking out all the boxes only took 6.5 hours. If you are in the Colorado Springs area and have to move I would recommend them 10/10
Apr 23, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Professional and courteous. Customer service is second to none!
Apr 16, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great experience packed everything did an awesome job far exceed standards
Mar 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Eli and Christian were on time, moved fast, and were very careful! Thanks to them my things are safely stored and I have confidence I'll get everything back exactly how I left it!
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Mar 30, 2019:
Mr. Ford:
Thank you for posting this terrific public review and for expressing thanks to our terrific team. You are correct, we’ll take great care of your belongings.
Mark-GM
Mar 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Teams in both Colorado Springs and Bentonville were wonderful. They were polite, efficient, and professional.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Mar 30, 2019:
Marge:
Thank you for turning to Bailry’s To service your relocation. It was our pleasure to be of service. Best to you in your new location.
Mark-GM

Leave Us A Review

Salt Lake City

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep

Grand Junction

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep

Colorado Springs

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep