Baileys Moving Reviews - Bailey's Moving and Storage

Reviews for Bailey's Moving & Storage

Denver, Colorado Mover Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Working with Bailey’s at every level exceeded my expectations.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Awesome service, professional crew, efficient, admist icy weather, and smart resolution to some challenging items. Highly recommend Colorado Bailey's.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I couldn't ask for a better move. On time, positive, hard working, and great to work with. Highly recommended.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 10, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The representative that delivered our stuff was very kind, courteous and respectful. Almost immediately, he laid down protective plastic and cardboard on our floors before moving our boxes and items in our house. He was so nice! Based on this service, I highly recommend using this company.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very nice job unloading and unpacking a very large move from California to Utah. Everything was on time and as promised
Google
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I've moved more than a few times for my company, and Sherry Sadler has been my point person for the last 3. She is amazing, returning calls right away and follows up with any concerns quickly. Moving is always rough, thank you Sherry for making it semi stress free, you're amazing!!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Super friendly, items were carefully packed and transported. Only minor negative: inventory list needs to be more detailed.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 27, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
A great experience. This was an internal move, doing a remodel to our house, so had baileys come and pack glassware etc. and then they came and moved all the boxes, 22 dish packs, plus all our first floor furniture into our garage. Three weeks later we had it all moved back into the house. Everything went well. The packing was great. I think it could have been put on a cargo ship to China and nothing would have been broken. Tom shaw was their representative who came to our house and he was great. We would highly recommend Bailey moving and storage.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Moving is always such a stressful time, but thanks to Sherry and Bailey's Moving and Storage, it was much easier than anticipated. She was friendly, helpful and accommodating and always there when I needed - either to talk me off the ledge or just simply solve my problem for me. I would highly recommend Bailey's!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Packing & loading went very smoothly! Looking forward to the arrival & unloading Friday oct 25! This is our 2nd move with Bailey’s and we highly recommend them!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's packers & movers were prompt, courteous, and hard workers. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to family & friends.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I moved from New York City to Denver and had to put my furniture into storage while I located a new apartment. My household goods were transported by Allied Van Lines and Bailey's Moving & Storage is one of their local vendors. I could not be more pleased with the service from Allied and Bailey's. The rates were reasonable. Once an apartment was leased, the goods were delivered as promised and the two men unloaded, unpacked all boxes (except books), and removed all trash in a very efficient manner.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Was currently relocated due to my husbands job and Bailey's was great to work with. The communication was great. The follow through was great. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. It took a ton of work to move us from New Mexico to Ohio and Bailiey's and all companies they coordinated with did a great job to make it less stressful. I Highly recommend them.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I was recently relocated for work. Bailey's Moving and Storage handled all of the packing and relocation of our home. Their team was professional and outstanding at ensuring our home was relocated with care. Their attention to schedule and our timeframes was outstanding. I would recommend Bailey's to anyone needing to move their home.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I recently used Bailey's Moving and Storage to help load a POD. Connor and Sage arrived right on time, were courteous and got right to work. As I had to leave some furniture in my house to show, keeping up with those two, pointing out what stayed and what needed to be packed kept me jumping. Connor is amazing! His spacial skill is second to none. Every square inch of that POD was utilized and secured. I have no doubt that my belongings will arrive in perfect condition and I would recommend this company to my friends. Thank you Bailey's!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We recently used Bailey's Moving and Storage for our move from Denver area to Albuquerque, NM. We found their team very professional and efficient. Both ends of the move went perfectly. Their packers were able to assist us in the packing of fragile items such as dishes, art work etc. Their loaders at both ends of the move were friendly and professional. Our driver was excellent and arrived at our new home within 5 minutes of the original estimated time. Although we dont expect to move again, if we did, we would use Bailey's without hesitation
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Bailey’s! They have moved us twice now and I can honestly say I hope I never have to move without them! They make everything so easy and such a pleasure. Sherry was our moving coordinator for both of our moves and I absolutely love her! She is so sweet and attentive and checked on us every step of the way! She is the absolute BEST at what she does! Also this time I had the pleasure of working with “Frank The Mover.” He is an absolute rock star! He took such great care of my family and was always available when I needed him. He always stayed in touch with us, and walked us through everything from start to finish. Frank if you are reading this...please don’t retire anytime soon!🙏
Google
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
This company was by far the best company I have ever used to move. James and Max were kind, professional, and super efficient. I had no damaged items, no damaged boxes and I couldn’t be happier. I would highly recommend them and fully intend on using them for my next long-distance moves.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Sherry and the Allied team who helped me relocate were dependable, professional, and took great care of my families belongings during the transition. Sherry was very considerate of my time and always helped me find timely solutions if there was a scheduling conflict or breakdown in communication. Thank you.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Adrian held my hand throughout the process! He encouraged me and checked in with me on a frequent basis. The moving crew was awesome—HARD WORKING men who were polite and diligent. It was hot, and nary a complaint. All, myself included, arrived safely! I was blessed with a great team!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very prompt, courteous, and professional. Left the house clean and were careful with my things. They kept me informed of their progress and verified everything I needed done was completed before they left.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Did an in-town move with them a few weeks ago. 4 guys showed up on time, worked very hard, had great attitudes, were friendly and careful with our stuff. I'm happy with how it worked out and would use them again.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Day 1. The crew came in and packed us up. Boxed and wrapped everything. Very professional. Day 2. They loaded the truck efficiently and with care. The stack was near perfect. I highly recommend Bailey’s Moving and Storage!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The staff have all been really helpful and conscientious. The moving crews have been great; efficient and friendly.
Google
4.0/5
Sep 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey was good
Google
5.0/5
Sep 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Lucy was great at getting back to us when we had any questions. She also checked in with us on moving days to make sure we were being taken care of. Their customer service is fantastic.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I highly recommend Bailey’s. I have moved a lot but this company and team were by far the best I have had the privilege of working with. From the packing to the exceptional loaders/drivers, our unexpected move went really well. I really appreciated the extra step they all did to ensure we were happy and cared for.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Denver to Atlanta! I'm happy to share my stress free, hassle free, headache free moving experience provided by Bailey Moving/Allied Van Lines. First my at home visit with Brian L. provided the peace of mind I needed to ensure my moving estimate didn't fluctuate. What he quoted was what I paid and it was exceptionally competitive. The walk through was quick and seamless. I used Bailey's packing team and while there was an initial hiccup, I called Brian and informed him of the situation and it was resolved while they were onsite. My belongings were picked up the following day and the team that moved the boxes and packed the truck were timely, pleasant and professional. Did I mention Bailey's/Allied has their OWN trucks so there was NO question about who was picking up and transporting my household goods.  My assigned project mgr/dispatcher, Lucy, was proactive with phone calls keeping me informed about the transport of my goods every step of the way which increased my confidence confirming that out of the 20+ brokers and 4+ major van line competitors, I chose the right relo partner. My goods were delivered on the agreed upon date and Lucy was amazing with following up a couple of days after delivery to see how thing's arrived. While there were a couple of casualties with goods during the move, the claims process was simple, quick and I received a claim check within a week of the investigation being completed. (Helpful Tip: Take multiple pictures of any goods that did not make it and do research on the cost of those items to expedite the claims investigation process) Overall I give Bailey's Moving/Allied Van Lines 5 out of 5 stars. -Sam P.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Top moving company! Highly recommend, professional, consciousness, carefully with all items, exceptional moving company..
Google
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We were so very pleased with the excellent professional service we received from Bailey’s moving. The crew, (Hasan’s crew), that moved our large household to a long-distance new home were exceptional. They took great care to protect the furnishings and the house (covering carpet, hardwood flooring, walls, etc). We had many heavy and large bulky pieces that they managed really well. We also had a steep curved driveway they had to contend with and they did an amazing job getting the vans; very skilled at what they do. They were efficient and worked well together. So pleasant and fun to work with. I highly recommend Bailey’s!

Salt Lake City, Utah Mover Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Nov 23, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Perfect
Google
5.0/5
Nov 10, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I was very satisfied with Bailey's. They were helpful, friendly, and met a tight delivery deadline to accommodate a tight personal schedule. The cost was perfect for what I needed, given the large pieces I had. The office called me the day of pick up and delivery to see how things were going. The movers were extremely careful with my piano, which I am grateful for. They even helped me decide how to place my furniture when certain pieces were too large for my new home. Honestly, if I didn't encourage them to try, my couch (which didn't fit downstairs) would not have ripped. I don't know if wrapping the faux leather would have helped, but that was my only qualm. Otherwise, very great service.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
My wife and I recently coordinated our move from California to Utah with Bailey's Moving and Storage in Salt Lake City. We had a wonderful experience! Our mover was extremely conscientious and did everything to make sure that our move and delivery was everything we hoped it would be. We will definitely be using Bailey's Moving and Storage for all of our future moves!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We are very pleased and appreciative for everything you did for us for our move. We are especially grateful you were able to work with us on our delivery date and time. Thank you so very much!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
First the Packers came in with Jose and his crew did a fine job when they packed my things. Lucy could be more planer in her writing on the boxes however. Jonathan is to be commended as a driver, as a worker, for his rapport with his customer. His legibility on the forms could be a little bit better also, but his work was phenomenal. The way he handled me in Arizona unloading my stuff was just as professional. I felt that he went above and beyond his calling. I am really impressed with him and he represents your company really well!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Far and away the best moving company in Utah. I signed up with a different, cheaper company in April to have two trucks with 4 guys to move a very large house. The two trucks showed up but only 3 guys. They were rude and acted totally bent out of shape about having to move my stuff. They did a terrible job of packing my stuff in my storage location and didn't even get everything done in a full day - Bailey's to the rescue! I called Bailey's that afternoon and scheduled to have them come the following day and complete my move. Javier and Rafael showed up and were as nice and pleasant as they could be. They took extra good care of my stuff and made sure everything was packed appropriately and carefully. Fast forward 6 months to now when I'm moving the stuff out of the storage location to our new home and I didn't think twice about who to call. I requested Javier and Rafael again because I knew they would do the job above and beyond the call of duty. Unfortunately they were already assigned to another job so I couldn't get them again. Didn't matter - Muhammad and Francisco did every bit as good a job and were super awesome guys as well. The move from the storage location to the new house took much longer than anticipated but these guys kept their heads down and got everything done and were beyond pleasant and friendly the whole time. These guys know how to do business and have exceptional customer service skills. In a time when that seems to be falling by the way-side, Bailey's still checks every box in that department and they take exceptional care when packing, transporting, and moving your stuff. I can not recommend them enough. Do not even think of continuing your search because you have found the company you should be using for your move - A++++++ Thanks again guys for my two exceptional experiences moving. Moving is hard enough as-is, and you guys really helped to make it easier.
Google
4.0/5
Oct 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Had some damage, but not too bad considering that my things went into storage. It's difficult to determine cause of damage when handled that many times from Kansas to Utah. Bailey's unloading crew was great to work with and Joannie is an awesome coordinator.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We made a recent move with Bailey's Moving and Storage from Wyoming to Arizona. Bailey's worked very diligently with us to pack and move our belongings to storage, keep it safe and sound for a while, and then bring it to our new home. The men that worked to pack and load on both ends of our move were very professional and efficient, and took great care handling our belongings. The office staff worked very well with us too. Overall, Bailey's did a great job for us!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We were very pleased with our experience to date with Baileys/Allied for our private move. From the estimate by Bracken (and many questions from me), through the organization by Jana (more questions by me), to the actual move-out by Juan and his team (who took great care with our possessions, most of which were already boxed by us - but they carefully wrapped, packaged and hauled those that weren't). We even received an on-site move-day check visit by Curtis auditing everything - which I can't recall having seen before, even in our MANY corporate moves ... I highly recommend the Bailey's team. It is worth noting that we chose Baileys/Allied from 4 quotes we received, not just due to a competitive price, but also due to very consistent and professional responses that we could understand, giving us a lot of confidence to move ahead with Baileys/Allied.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Professional and friendly.... good job.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Leo Wingert was our driver for Bailey's... and was GREAT!! He managed the crew very well and everyone worked efficiently so the move was done in 1/2 the time that was expected but with no effect on the high quality of the experience. Leo communicated well so that we felt up-to-date on every step of the move. They worked hard and were professional and fun to work with throughout the process! Joan and the staff that help arrange for the bids and logistics were equally effective at explaining the process and helping to arrange things to fit our time tables and set and exceed expectations. Can't say enough good about Leo and Bailey's!!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bracken and team completely tailored the move to our needs. As challenging and stressful a move can be, we were so happy that we had Bailey's to help us out. The response and mobilization time was quick and efficient. It tremendously helped the moving process. We hired them to pack our house in boxes and pack the Uhaul. They were extremely professional and organized. Thank you Bailey's!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Got quotes all over the internet and after hearing and reading about people’s horror stories, decided to pay more and use a mover with good reviews. They were professional, friendly, on time, no tricks, and awesome thus far. We are awaiting the arrival of our move and we have the drivers phone number. He as awesome. I have another move coming up locally and I will definitely use them again.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We moved from Texas to Utah recently for retirement and Bailey's handled the transfer of our household goods. Everything arrived when they said it would and with minimal stress. The driver and crew were professional, and the coordinators were always on top of things.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great People. They took of everything in a professional way. Highly recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We first used Bailey's for a cross country move over 30 years ago. We recently used them for 2 local moves in the last year. They were great! Very helpful, courteous and efficient. The only way it could have been better was if they had x-ray vision to see in the boxes! 😁 Definitely recommend!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I was so grateful for the awesome job Bailey's Moving did for me. The packers did an amazing job and so did the movers. They were very kind and tried in every way to please me and do a good job.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very responsive, careful, timely, etc. Quality teams and they do quality work every day. Highly recommended.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Moving at any time can be stressful to say the least, let alone moving to Alaska. Moving my inheritance to Alaska with 1 weeks notice could have been a complete nightmare but not with these guys! They were totally on thier game and with minimal planning on my part got it packed, loaded, and on its way! It was almost a pleasure moving mom's stuff to my home!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The movers arrived on time, were friendly and treated our belongings with care. Bailey’s Moving and Storage will be the first company I call if I need moving services in the future.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Thank you Bailey's and especially Jana Buttery for helping make our move less stressful. All our questions were answered in a timely manner. Everything went off with out a hitch. We may move in the future and Bailey's will help us not dread the move as much.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
My wife and I moved to Utah from South Dakota. Bailey's Moving and Storage moved us in, unpacked furniture, assembled beds and brought all of our boxes in our new home. They were so kind and courteous even when we asked them to move things around a second time because we changed our minds or didn't communicate clearly. I give them my highest recommendation and would do gladly business with them again or recommend them to friends and family.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
This is a great company to work with! Friendly and Professional! You can trust them. We had a great experience :)
Google
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The packers were prompt, efficient, and careful to check with us on some common things people do think to leave unpacked when moving. It was a solid team of three doing the work. They got a 3100 square foot house packed completely in one day.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent moving company! Amazing customer service! A+++
Google
5.0/5
Aug 8, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent communication from start to finish. Delivered our home furnishings on time and nothings was damaged or broken. Trace followed through on what he said. He was honest with the things that he found in our positions that we had forgotten about . I would use them again anytime.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
This is my first experience with a moving company. I highly recommend Baileys Moving and Storage for anyone looking for a moving company. They made our moving experience a pleasant one. The team was courteous and handled everything with care. Whether moving across country or across town these guys will take good care of you!
Google
4.0/5
Jul 31, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great group of hard working guys! Very courteous & professional. Will be calling them back when we move to our permanent residence.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Aug 1, 2019:
Thank you Josh! Is there anything we could have done to earn 5 stars from you?
Google
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great to work with, on time and very careful with my furniture, carpets and walls. Very responsive and friendly!!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Locally in Salt Lake they did a fabulous job last March crating items and moving them into the garage. This weekend in July another team took extra care to add paper to the boxes I packed and logged all items being loaded onto the truck and I will let you know if anything is broken when the shipment arrives at the out of state location.

Grand Junction, Colorado Mover Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They did a terrific job moving us! Thanks for working with our schedule!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They were very prompt & professional. Great customer service!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had a very heavy and delicate sculpture that needed to be move and Bailey's Moving & Storage did an excellence job being careful during the whole move from Point A to Point B. The 3 gentlemen were very polite and did a great job! 10/10 would recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Nice people
Google
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The movers were very professional . They packed every thing very carefully and were extremely polite. All of our furniture and boxes arrived safely and they unloaded it all into our new house. Thank you, I would recommend them to anyone moving.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The young men who moved us arrived on time and were friendly and professional. The move took a shorter time than expected and I was charged less than the estimate.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We needed help with moving heavy furniture left by the freight company outside our house. Bailey’s responded as soon as a crew was available. We appreciate their responsiveness and willingness to help with a small task. Baileys also helped us with an interstate move. We would use them again!
BBB
5.0/5
Aug 26, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Efficient, good bid, fast. Competent professional nice crew. Awesome experience.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had a move from one out of area location to an even more remote one. Bailey’s came through with flying colors. They were easy to deal with and were able to squeeze in my move with short notice. I got several quotes from GJ companies - one response was ‘too busy’ for this more complicated move, another didn’t want it either so wanted 3x what Bailey charged. Bailey’s never hesitated, Jamie provided an initial quote on the phone which helped greatly in my planning. He was also always available for pre-move questions and ‘hand holding’ during this stressful process. The crew moved fast and competently and were super nice and comfortable to be around. Nothing damaged, took care to not ding any part of the houses. And all this was done on a 100 degree afternoon! I would recommend them without hesitation.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I hired Bailey's Moving and Storage to move my personal belongings from my residence to a storage unit. The three gentlemen showed up as scheduled and the entire time these three gentlemen were nothing except totally professional and very helpful. I would recommend Bailey's to anyone who is needing help moving. This was an extremely positive experience and I am very grateful to the three gentlemen for making it positive. I just wish I could remember their names as they deserve a HUGE thank you!!!!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Tadis was our driver extraordinaire who had great crews on both ends of the move. The only one of our previous 3 moves who made sure everything was wrapped. Except for an occasional box in the wrong location when unloading this was the best move of moves. Tadis Thank You!!!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had a great experience with Bailey’s. This is the third time we’ve used them. They are fast, efficient, and hard working (especially since it’s the middle of simmer!)
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s did a great job moving our furniture. We moved out of three levels and into three levels so we had a ton of stairs and quite a few heavy items such as solid wood dressers, very heavy treadmill, and a piano. They took good care of everything and were very conscientious. Would definitely recommend them
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Nice guys very helpful and very willing to help in any way recommend for your next move
Google
5.0/5
Jun 6, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
For all your local or long distance moving needs use Baileys. They do great work and are fair priced.
Google
5.0/5
May 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great job. Very nice to work with. Packed and loaded our things with great professionalism. Would highly recommend them.
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
wonderful team did a great job
BBB
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
wonderful team did a great job
Google
5.0/5
Apr 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Did an awesome job they were wonderful to work with made my move into my first home a great experience couldn't have done better.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We have used Bailey's Moving & Storage several times and every time it was a great experience.
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 22, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
We have used Baileys twice and could not be happier! Very friendly and professional.
BBB
5.0/5
Mar 15, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Fast professional service, would highly recommend! Made my moving experience stress free.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very professional company;great attention to detail. Hard working, well organized, cheerful crew went out of their way to ease a difficult move. Took great care of our furniture and especially our piano.. Glad we chose this company.
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2018
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
The crew was awesome! All of the guys were friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Bailey’s to anyone!
BBB
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
workers were fast and efficient. no sluffing off. Did whatever it took to get the job done
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The staff both in packing/loading and unloading was very personable, great work ethic and fast. The crew we had was awesome and I will recommend Bailey's with no hesitation. Thank you to all at Bailey's for making our move so smooth.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 21, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They sent three big strong guys - they are serious and professional about doing a move right. These guys were efficient and professional. They had me loaded in about 90 minutes and even got to the new house before I did. The unloading went well too - quick and efficient. They accidentally charged my credit card instead of billing my company direct, but they put through the refund so quickly that the charge never even went all the way through. Great company.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They were on time. They had everything packed quickly and spent even less time loading. They were very friendly and professional.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Friendly staff
YP.com
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2018
YP.com Bailey's Moving & Storage
We couldn't have been more pleased with our moving experience with Bailey's Moving and storage! From the initial consultation, through the setting up the furniture in our new home, everything went smoothly. The employees were prompt, efficient, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Bailey's Moving and storage to anyone considering a move.

Colorado Springs, Colorado Mover Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Angelica was professional and took pride in her work. The first day she came out she was by herself. However, she came in with a great attitude and got the job done in a timely manner!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Damon, Patrick and Justin was awesome in moving us. They were very friendly. They packed everything so neatly and fast that it was done in no time. They even updated me throughout the whole process which was amazing. My family will definitely recommend and use them again.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Vivian and her team were absolutely helpful, knowledgeable and caring. I will be using them again for my next move. I couldn’t ask for a better move!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The people who work for Bailey's are absolutely wonderful. Very personable and caring about the items that they are responsible for delivering. I hope they will be tasked for my next Army move as well.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They are the nicest people & they really take care of our stuff. We are very satisfied to their service.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Jay did a great job of helping us unpack. Him and his team were very polite and friendly and had a high standard for how things should be packed. 10/10 would recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Fast and professional service
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Best move ever. Best customer service.Best moving company. Best everything. I’ll hire them again.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Exceptionally clean & tidy warehouse inside & out. Warehouse man is very helpful and did his job to a T. Our helpers Josh, John & Eric were absolutely awesome they all helped to unload our truck in no time at all. Manager Mark Slater is really friendly and runs an immaculate warehouse! Hope to be back there soon. Thanks everyone!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Just delivered a shipment there today... Waiting for them to clear the shipment was timeless... The warehouse crew was very professional... All personal was very friendly... A very clean environment.. enjoy my time with them... Highly recommend this Cimpany...
Google
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
One of the best agents I have ever delivered to. The owner waited on me to get there and made sure that got us off so we could get home. This is a class act moving company. Thanks Guys.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Damon, Angelica, and Walter were an amazing packing crew! They took their time to ensure everything was packed safely, neatly, and organized. They take pride in caring for your stuff. Very personable and friendly. Load crew Damon, Angelica, an EJ were equally as amazing. They were very professional and efficient movers. They made sure to communicate the entire time with any questions of issues they had. It was also nice that Damon and Angelica were familiar faces from The pack. They provided continuity through this multi day move. I’m very satisfied with the customer service provided by this pack and load crew! Highly recommend!! TEN STARS! Thanks again to Damon, Mo, and Julius for going above and beyond in finishing up my move. They came on a wintery day and shoveled and salted my driveway before loading my stuff. They were fast and took great care of us. These employees are great! Thanks and have a great upcoming holiday season!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Conner and Boston just came and packed my house up did an outstanding job quick and painless
Google
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Every one was pleasant and professional, Mark, Lisa ,Vivian, Zack, Ike, Josh M, and Josh H all was tops.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Good and fast service. Showed up on time and were very professional. I had my stuff in storage with them for 5 months as well and no problems. Would recommend using them
Google
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
David & James did an awesome job! They were quick and thorough, throughout the entire process, and very pleasant!! Couldn’t have asked for any better!! Highly recommend!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 27, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great professional crew and move. Jay and packers (Connor, Dillon) and movers (Patrick, Dustin, Walter, John) were terrific. They were very efficient and pleasant to work with. Nice job!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's Allied is awesome they treated me like family today dropped 25,000 into there storage and there warehouse crew handled it like it was there own stuff hands down best warehouse I have been too in a long time look forward to working with these guys in the future thanks Craig sparks American logistics driver💯💯😎😎
Google
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Connor and Walter did a wonderful job getting everything done, but most importantly they are both friendly people. They made sure our home goods were unpacked properly, and assembled what was needed. They treated our home and goods with care.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I love coming to this place. One Of the best agency ice been too. And I go to a lot. Here the Office staff always friendly and welcoming! Always greeted with a handshake by the manager. Warehouse is clean and organized always have shipments ready to go. If I bring shipment in it’s always quick and painless to offload. The labor they set me up with is always on time and reliable and fantastic. No complaints from me. I’ll be back Fo sho. 👍🏾
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I've been in the military for 23 years so I have moved MANY times. Jay, Pat, James, and Walter were hands down THE BEST moving crew I ever worked with. They were friendly, helpful, polite, and perhaps most importantly, they were extremely careful not to damage my house or belongings. They also went out of their way to help me place my furniture exactly where I wanted it. I would HIGHLY recommend this company and to request James' crew.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had Jay ,Angelica ,Justin and Duffy come out and deliver my household goods they were amazing hard workers worked great as a team and they have the greatest personalities and very professional they were very helpful I couldn’t have asked for a better crew
Google
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
James and Talon were very awesome. They came with my House hold goods and got to work. Made sure we got everything delivered to us in good condition. No issues with them moving things around in my home. Very awesome service. Chris and Talon deserves a raise.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
As luck would have it, our move fell on an unusually cold day. Despite the freezing temps, Dillon and Connor arrived on time and made quick work of unloading and unpacking. They were courteous with us and careful with our stuff. Everything was in excellent condition, and they took away the mounds of packaging material. Overall, great service and I would highly recommend them to all others.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 11, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Professional, caring, respectful and organized . This company is on top of it and truly know what they are doing. They go above and beyond to ensure we are happy. Great customer service in my 35 years of existing. Best experience ever! Nothing but good things to say! you win best moving company!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 11, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s Colorado Springs is the most professional moving company I’ve ever used. I’d give them a million stars if I could! Michael and his crew were fantastic. Use Bailey’s for your next move. They will not disappoint you!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s did a fantastic job moving my son’s stuff. From office staff to the packing and pick up crew. The Customer service is on point, they are organized and communicate extremely well. The best part is they handled the shipment with care. Love this company. Hire Bailey’s you won’t regret it.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Had the pleasure of using this company for my move from South Springs to North Springs a few months ago. The team that moved me was extremely professional and overall just great company! Moving can be stressful but not when you have the COS baileys team. During my 3 day plan with them it was actually fun, they are all such great characters with archives of moving knowledge. The guys that helped me with my move on different days were, Michael, Dillion, Lisa, Mark, Damon, Patrick, Jay, Walter, Conner, Talon, Duffy, Zack, Josh James S, Brian, Angelica, Hesh, John Under, Alex, Vivian, Steven, Brian, James W, Jon Thor Alex, Doug, Ike, and Boston! I highly reccomend this Colorado Springs moving company and will choose to use them again in the future if I ever move! I felt extremely refreshed after my experience with them!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
We would recommend Bailey's for your move! The entire team was very professional and helpful with the moving. We appreciate how easy this made our move from state to state! Five stars!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Movers delivered our home goods today. They were all amazing. Nice and hard working. Set all the beds and dressers up. Very careful and gentle with boxes. They put boxes in designated rooms. And spent time looking and finding "missing" items. Very professional men and woman. Super appreciative. If we can request movers through army moving I will be requesting this company. Thank you so much.

Leave Us A Review

Salt Lake City

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep

Grand Junction

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep

Colorado Springs

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep