Baileys Moving Reviews - Bailey's Moving and Storage

Reviews for Bailey's Moving & Storage

Denver, Colorado Mover Reviews

Feb 28, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Worked here, behind the scenes they are a company with integrity, they pay fair, honor customer furniture and there are many incentives and retirement plans for the employees that work here. They can handle small moves, large moves, corporate accounts and even military and international shipments. This is the place to go with if you're going to do a move
Feb 28, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I believe our salesperson's name was Mike - great! He walked our office and quoted the move. Once we approved and signed on, he had packing boxes delivered and we were off! On moving day ...three trucks, eight men and they were all just as nice as could be. Our move was from an old Victorian Brownstone so LOTS OF STAIRS ...the gentlemen were kind, polite and engaged. We'd highly recommend Bailey's Moving and Storage.
Feb 11, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Love this company
Feb 3, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Professional, reliable & a pleasure to work with. I would absolutely recommend.
Dec 14, 2017
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent customer service! The whole staff was friendly and efficient. They took great care of all the items being moved.
Dec 10, 2017
Bailey's Moving & Storage
The move was very professional. All participants did there jobs in a timely and very knowledgeable manner.
Dec 6, 2017
Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great company, reasonable prices, movers courteous & careful with furniture handling, definitely recommend if you are in need of moving & storage company!
Dec 6, 2017
Bailey's Moving & Storage
Everyone at Baileys was very attentive and professional. They showed up on time and worked without interruption. They made polite conversation and answered any and all questions I had. I would recommend them to anyone making a move.
Dec 4, 2017
Bailey's Moving & Storage
Allison from the corporate office and Steven the driver were amazing! Moving is not fun.....these two made it a great experience. Fantastic communication and great care in all they provided...I would use again in a heartbeat! Thank you!
Oct 14, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Amazing movers
Aug 7, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Nice new trucks and they are the movers for the Broncos
Aug 3, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Our shipment arrived yesterday shortly after 9:00 a.m. I would like to let you know that the crew of two was the best crew we have had (and we have been dealing with shipments since last year). Not only were they quite pleasant, they were very effiecient, precise, knowledgeable and caring! And from past experience those attributes are hard to find. It made this move the most relaxing we have ever had!
Jul 5, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Best in area for moving needs.
Jun 21, 2017
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had a relocation of 1800 miles. The group of professionals that assisted us with the move were outstanding. From the packers, to the truck loaders to the unloaders, we had a great experience. Even the company that crated our deer head mount was amazing. they were prompts, professionally dressed and very thorough in explanations and policies. I will definitely use them for any other moves!
Jun 19, 2017
YP.com Bailey's Moving & Storage
What a great experience from start to finish! Our move from Nevada to Kentucky was a smooth one thanks to everyone we worked with at Allied. We received top notch service and can't say enough great things about the drivers, crews and corporate relo coordinator.
Feb 6, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
This company kept me informed at all stages of my delivery as I had my belongings shipping from Israel. They made sure the delivery time was convenient for me and my things were well taken care of. I would recommend Bailey's Moving and Storage for your moving needs.
Jan 31, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Prompt and very helpful packers!
Dec 14, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Just had a great experience moving from CO to OR with Bailey's/ALLIED In Englewood. They were prompt, courteous and amazingly efficient. I've heard of moving companies not showing up when scheduled and/or delaying delivery, but not this team! They arrived on schedule and delivered all my belongings within five days as promised. In fact, the truck was an hour ahead of us on the trek west! I am impressed; the entire team, loading and unloading, was professional and considerate, and I want to send a special thanks to the very nice driver, Alan, for his expert help and good cheer. This is the second time I've used ALLIED and the first with Bailey's; I will definitely use them again if and when I move!
Dec 6, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I was tasked with moving offices and had no idea how much furniture it was til 4 days before the move. Luckily, Eric was very patient and followed up with me once I landed in town. He looked at everything we had and planned accordingly. However, once moving day was upon us and we realized we needed more man-power, he called in for backup and the process moved along that much quicker. After settling in to our new office, we realized that we needed them to come back and remove and dispose of a handful of furniture. The team of guys were prompt, polite and quick. I felt confident working with Eric and his team. I would definitely recommend them to anyone doing a corporate or personal move. Thank God we're done for awhile, but if things change I'd definitely reach out to them again.
Dec 1, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Eric at Bailey's was amazing. Such personalized service from the proposal through and after the move. He held my hand every step of the way as we moved into a new Corporate Office. He was there if I had any questions and made sure that everything went off without a hitch. The moving team was so professional and they did a very efficient job. By far, the best moving company and moving experience I have ever had!
Dec 1, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Customer service was top notch. They listened to my requests and questions. The packing crew and loading guy were super friendly and knowledgeable. It took the stress out of my move completely! Thank you to the entire Bailey's team. Will def reccomend this company to anyone moving in the future!
Oct 27, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Outstanding! Bailey's/Allied moving service was outstanding because they know what they are doing. They know how to provide good communication and their long haul mover/driver knew how to efficiently load and unload his van. This is about the eighth time in 40 years that I've had a long distance move with the help of an Allied Van Lines agent.
Oct 23, 2016
YP.com Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's/Allied moved me from the Denver area to Los Angeles without a hitch. Moving is hard work; however, Bailey's/Allied makes it as easy and pleasant as possible.
Oct 11, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
A company that really cares about you and your belongings. You can't go wrong!
Aug 27, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey Moving was an excellent choice for our move from Colorado to Texas. The packing and moving crews were very helpful, courteous and did a great job keeping us informed. Hard working and best prices
Aug 12, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We have moved a lot of times (military), and they were by far the best moving crew we've had- friendly, polite, and very efficient. Hopefully when its time to inevitably move again we will be able to use Bailey's.
Jun 26, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I recently used Bailey's Moving and Storage to move from Centennial, CO, to Bayfield, CO. They did a fantastic job. They showed up on time to pick up my household contents and delivered them as promised in Bayfield. Both crews, the pick up crew and delivery crew, did a remarkable job loading and unloading my things. Also, I had no problems contacting the office, if I had questions about my move. I would use Bailey's Moving again in a heartbeat and recommend them to anyone considering a local or cross country move.
Jun 14, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great experience during loading and unloading our things during our move. All of our belongings were handled with care. This was our first time using Allied Moving Company-Great Service! Thank you
Jun 3, 2016
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
The service was excellent from beginning to end
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Jun 3, 2016:
Thank You ****,
Your input is sincerely appreciated. So often in todays world we only take time to react to the negative and not be thankful and acknowledge the positive. We are very proud of the service that we offer.
Jun 1, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We moved from Colorado to Wisconsin. The driver did a great job of contacting us and keeping us informed. He also did a good job of coordinating things with the loaders who also were fast and efficient. He arrived as promised at our new house. We were told by the job coordinator that we would be called 24 hours in advance of the truck arrival which did not happen. We had to call the coordinator and ask what the deal was. Had it not been for the driver and the loaders in both locations, I would have rated the experience much lower.

Salt Lake City, Utah Mover Reviews

May 7, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had a great experience with Bailey's! Big T and his team really took care of us and our belongings. They were fast yet careful. Much appreciated!
Jan 30, 2018
Bailey's Moving & Storage
Jana is the bomb!!!!
Jan 30, 2018
Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's Moving and Storage was efficient, professional and wonderful to work with. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jan 30, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Cyndi B***** coordinated my move and was just fabulous. Nothing but good things to say.
Jan 29, 2018
Bailey's Moving & Storage
excellent service, right on time for arrival and delivery, even put up my be fore they left....this was from slc to seattle wa..long drive. Victor, the driver and his helpers were amazing.
Jan 20, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
We used Bailey's (an Allied Van Lines affiliate) to move from Salt Lake City to the Alabama gulf coast. Their bid was very competitive, they showed up on time, had hard working polite packers, the truck driver and his loading crew were very professional, the truck arrived at our destination at the earliest date within the promised window, and the unloading crew worked very hard and with respect for our property. Highly recommended.
Jan 18, 2018
Bailey's Moving & Storage
As you know moving is so stressful. I am the type that needs a lot of TLC. Thankfully Jana was there for every call and email. Great communication and patience with me. Thanks Jana for making a hard time easier on me and my family.
Nov 22, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Friendly people work here. You can tell they love their job.
Oct 31, 2017
Bailey's Moving & Storage
I have moved with Bailey's three times. Each time has been very successful and easy. I would highly recommend using them.
Oct 31, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I have used Bailey's on three separate moves. Each time they handled our items with care. They are very professional in all the work they do. When we moved this last time, I said to my wife that we wouldn't move again without Bailey's. Thanks Bailey's!
Oct 31, 2017
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
I have used Bailey's three times while moving throughout the state of Utah. Each time, I have had a great experience with Bailey's! I would highly recommend them and use them again.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Nov 1, 2017:
Thank you for moving with us and for the positive feedback!
Oct 30, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They just moved our stuff and I am very pleased and impressed. They carefully wrapped everything to ensure safe transport. I would definitely recommend them. Armando Carrillo and his company were amazing. Two thumbs up for these guys!!!!
Mar 31, 2017
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's made my move amazingly wonderful!! They moved everything taking extra care of all my things and delivered and dispersed everything to my specific locations in my new home. The crew was extremely professional, courteous and friendly. Everything was delivered in tip top shape. The whole process was smooth from start to finish and the price was very affordable. I highly recommend Bailey's to everyone who is moving near or far!!
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Apr 5, 2017:
Thank you for your comments *****. Very appreciated - and so happy that you picked Bailey's to perform your move. Best wishes in your new home.
Mar 24, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Movers were on time, worked hard, took great care of our possessions, were polite and courteous, what more do you want? They knew what they were doing, laid cardboard to protect the floors of our new home and wrapped up any items that needed a little extra protection. At one point they handed me one of my watches that had fallen out of a drawer that wasn't properly secured. This was an expensive watch I had bought in Switzerland on a visit there a few years back. After that I knew I didn't need to worry about any of my valuables going "missing." Great company. Good rating with the BBB and the final price I was charged had no surprises on it. Juan and Mohammed were AMAZING. Thank you Baileys!
Mar 19, 2017
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
We were very pleased with Bailey's Moving & Storage. Armando and his crew were excellent in the packing, loading, and hauling. They were conscientious with our goods and did everything well. Doors and furniture were protected from damage as well as the lawn. We liked the crew so much we requested Armando and his crew for the delivery. We had a smaller crew and they were excellent treating our things as theirs. I would definitely recommend Bailey's to anyone.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Apr 5, 2017:
Thank you for your comments. Very appreciated. Thank you for picking us for your relocation. If you ever need to move again, please call us. Thank you for being our customer.
Feb 1, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had previously left a poor review due to some delivery issues. We did have some problems scheduling a time that worked for me and I waited a bit long to get my product but...Wow! The guys that set up my stove were so nice! They took care of everything super fast and were just genuinely nice people. My stove is beautiful and the technician made sure I happy. Thanks guys!
Jan 16, 2017
Bailey's Moving & Storage
My experience with Bailey's has been great! Jana was so helpful coordinating my move, checking in, and she always either had an answer for me or took it upon herself to find an answer for me. It was so nice to be able to have someone else helping with this and taking ownership. I would definitely used them again!
Dec 16, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
After finding out that we would be relocating across the country within a very short time frame, I was put in contact with Bailey's. Jana has been my point of contact and has aided us through the entire process. She helped look at and price various move options and guided us ever since. She is ALWAYS there to help, ALWAYS quick to respond, ALWAYS patient, and ALWAYS follows-up. She has put us at ease during a VERY stressful time. The walk through was easy. Pam and Cindy were our packers. They were amazing. Careful, diligent, and kind. We had a full team of movers come and load the entire house in one day. Amazing. THANK YOU! Looking forward to phase 2 of the move!
Dec 16, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very satisfied. Great Movers, price and customer service. Would recommend them highly to anyone looking to move. We moved to Chicago and were very pleased with the service and professionalism
Dec 10, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
By far, above and beyond, moving with Allied-Baileys was terrific. The estimate was solid, the crating crew was there as promised, the driver and loading crew right on time....the follow up was tremendous and consistent and constant. Last time we moved, ended up with brokers and will NEVER do that again. The crew was spot on, timely, professional, fun and enjoyable. Went from Park City to Austin and could not have had a better experience. Truly. Cyndi Buhler was right on top of things. Bracken Jones was easy to work with and solid to his word, and the movers Luis and crew were total studs. I cant see anything but a top notch experience with this team.
Nov 25, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Highly Recommended
Nov 22, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Chris and the guys at Bailey's did an AMAZING job for our office move. I have zero complaints. The team was on-time, early actually, professional, helpful, quick and careful. They went above and beyond and helped me work around various delivery problems that were caused by another party. They will get the work done faster than you think and will go out of their way to ensure you're happy.
Nov 17, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Moving is a traumatic experience. From the start, the salesman, estimator, scheduler, the moving crew chief and crew from Baileys was fantastic. They all made this time and move non-stressful and enjoyable. We would recommend them to anyone moving locally or out of state as we did. Thanks Baileys. Casey & Patti Gray
Nov 12, 2016
Bailey's Moving & Storage
Just wanted to take a minute to let you know about the great experience we've had with Bally's Moving and Storage.
After unpacking all of our belongings, we found only one broken plate and one broken glass, which we packed ourselves.
The delivery staff was very helpful on moving day as well. They helped with many little extras and did so in a quick, professional manner.
Thank you for your kind and speedy services. You're the Best!! Ü
Aug 29, 2016
YP.com Bailey's Moving & Storage
Our move with Bailey's was a great experience. You might even say it was 'moving'. Great service from start to finish. Care was taken in packing, loading and delivery. As far as our family is concerned Allied and Bailey's is the first and only choice you need to make when moving.
Jul 10, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Thanks Bailey's for taking the stress out of moving! Everyone we met was very professional and helpful. Local and long distance you were great!
Jul 8, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
It was great to work with Cyndi Buhler. She is very professional, accountable, responsible. Cyndi organized everything for our move which included 3 different days and 2 different cities where to pick up things from and it all went smoothly thanx to her skills.
Jun 29, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
A high level of professionalism!! We were thrilled with our move from Knoxville!! Highly recommended!!
Jun 21, 2016
Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's Moving and storage company was great to work with. Cyndi Buhler was awesome- always so genuinely cheerful, helpful, and efficient. The crews did a great job packing us up and moving us. We had a great experience work with this company.
Jun 8, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Baileys moved our family from Lake Point Utah to Malta, Idaho. It was a great experience. They were friendly and kind in every respect. Tim was our Driver and go to guy. Wow! So good to work with and willing to go the extra mile to make us happy. Good Job Baileys!!!!

Grand Junction, Colorado Mover Reviews

May 10, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Best possible moving experience. Read on for details. I very rarely leave reviews, but felt compelled to do so because of an exceptional experience w/Bailey's that could have turned out otherwise. We thought we had a different moving company lined up to help get my Mom & Dad transitioned from their home in Glenwood Springs to an assisted living in GJ, but found out three days before the move that some crossed-wires meant that we didn't make it on the first company's schedule. After a brief bout of serious heart palpitations, I called Bailey's to find that their schedule was also full, but after talking with a very sympathetic manager, he did some calling around and got us the needed truck and a couple of guys. The move itself went as planned, with the one exception that it ended up taking an additional 3.5 hours longer than expected (no one's fault--a distance move and then lots of stairs). However, to my great surprise, the GM for Bailey's called me the next day to tell me that they would be charging us only for the original estimated price and they did not charge us for that extra time! Wow. This mover not only genuinely cares and is professional, but they have integrity too. They easily get my vote for best business I've dealt with in a very long time.
Apr 16, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent moving experience. Quick, careful, knowledgable. I highly recommend Bailey's moving & Storage!
Mar 10, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They finished faster than the estimated time. The movers were very friendly and professional, and they knew how to move furniture and appliances very well. I am extremely pleased with the service.
Mar 3, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Highly Recommend this company. The crew that unloaded our belongings were careful, nice and fast. Absolutely no damage to anything they touched.
Feb 7, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s packed up our home in about 4 hours. The packers were courteous, friendly, professional and very efficient. Only downside was the labeling of some boxes and trying to figure out what was inside of them, some of the handwriting was hard to read. The moving crew came in the next day and they too were efficient, professional and courteous. Great crews all around. Pricing was also half of other bids that we received, so another plus!! Would definitely recommend Bailey’s/Allied.
Jan 15, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
This is a great moving company! They were so nice to work with. Everyone from the office staff to the movers were wonderful. Would definitely use them again!
Nov 28, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had a great experience with Bailey's Moving and Storage. Everything arrived on time and without any damage. The truck driver was friendly and easy to work with. I live on a rather small street and he was able to work with me to get everything unloaded without the extra charge of a shuttle service. I'd use them again!
Sep 28, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We were doing a local move (about an hour + away) They showed up on time and were curteous. They worked quickly. They were able to start loading the same day they packed. They were very careful with all of the big furniture pieces being careful about walls and doorways. I used previous reviews to make my decision to hire them. Would use them again.
Sep 23, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The two young guys were awesome, steadily moving, figuring things out, very polite and helpful. I was impressed, and taking the boxes a big plus for me also.
Aug 18, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I was very pleased with Bailey's Moving! They were on time, did a great job loading and unloading my stuff! Very polite and affection! I would highly recommend them!!!
Jun 21, 2017
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Positive experience throughout the entire process
Jun 21, 2017
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
We want to thank Jamie, Matt and his son, Trace, Chase, Moses, and the entire Bailey's operation and Daniel and Joseph from Phoenix for giving us such a positive moving experience. You are all so AWESOME!
May 11, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Company ran on schedule and had plenty of packers. Packers were very good.
May 6, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We engaged Bailey's moving and storage for two house moves within Colorado, and then again for a furniture clearing... getting rid of big pieces we couldn't do on our own. Every time the movers were professional, courteous, prompt, and efficient. I HIGHLY recommend them to my friends.
May 1, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They were on time and they hustled! We've never considered using a moving company and it was money well spent! The actual labor cost came in under the estimate. Couldn't be happier with the service we received.
Apr 21, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Baileys Moving and Storage did a tremendous job moving our belongings. The guys were hard workers, did everything in a timely manner, and maintained their professionalism, while having a little bit of fun. I'd recommend them to all my friends and family!
Mar 31, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Perfect
Feb 2, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They were very fast, efficient, and courteous. I would recommend them.
Jan 23, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great service...They were prompt and wasted no time getting started Movers and office personnel, were helpful and professional. If I ever need another move, will defiantly be a repeat customer. Awesome job guys!!!! Thanks
Jan 4, 2017
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
In a one week period, I have had the pleasure of using Bailey's Moving & Storage. First, two employees (Chase and Jesus), assisted with the unloading of our belongings, after a cross country move. They were two of the hardest working movers I've had the pleasure of working with. They were fast, careful, and courteous.A few days later, Matt send Steve to pick up all of our shipping boxes from our garage. Once again, both Matt and Steve were great.If we ever have to move again, they will be the first company that we will call.
Dec 20, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
A pleasure to work with. Jamie Fair was professional, courteous and very helpful with my needs and questions. The packing crew was fast, efficient, friendly and attentive to any questions or concerns I had. Our household is residing in storage in their warehouse until we find our permanent home.
Dec 9, 2016
Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's moved us twice in a year. The moves were smooth and professional. Jamie Fair was particularly patient, helpful and professional. I can highly recommend them.
Dec 9, 2016
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
We used Bailey's twice within a year. They were conscientious, professional, prompt and treated our good with respect. Jamie F*** went above and beyond to see that our second move was flawless. I could recommend him and the company without reserve.There was some damage with the first move which was completely taken care of by the insurance I purchased through Bailey's. The work was more than acceptable. Because of this attention to making the mistake right, we chose to use Bailey's for our second move.It went off without a hitch.
Nov 4, 2016
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had not moved in over twenty years and did not relish the idea. From the time we contacted Bailey's moving until the the end of our moving day we could not have been more pleased. Professional and straightforward is the way I would describe our first meeting. We were asked what we wanted out of the move and they delivered. We were given an estimate that we understood and their services were explained thoroughly. On moving day the crew arrived on time and each and every member of the crew introduced themselves and shook our hands. We were surprised that in the span of five hours they had packed all of our items, loaded them and had them in our new house. They were so conscientious with our belongings and to our surprise the bill was less than the estimate. The whole experience was great and we highly recommend Bailey's Moving and Storage!!
Nov 3, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great customer service. Fantastic crew. This is the third time we have had a move by Bailey's Moving and Storage and we would recommend them to anyone. You can't go wrong with them.
Oct 30, 2015
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Jamie Fair couldn't have been more helpful and answered all my questions and fears. I called several times and he was more than patient. Richard and Joey came on the moving day and were even early. They were unfailingly cheerful, helpful and competent. It was like looking at a choreographed dance ---terribly efficient and quick. I had allowed 3-4 hours and they were done in 2. Bravo!!!
Aug 21, 2015
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
As a realtor I represent a seller with a sales office . . . and that sales office changes locations. Bailey's Moving & Storage has assisted in our sales office furniture and accessory moves multiple times. I am always so very pleased with their efficient scheduling, their promptness and the courtesy of the movers while at the home(s). I love the fact that I no longer have shop for and try out different vendors - I found the only one I need to call!
Aug 9, 2015
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They were great; efficient, careful, friendly, and fast.
Jul 15, 2015
YP.com Bailey's Moving & Storage
Baileys Moving and Storage did an awesome job! The guys were professional, courteous, and very careful with our belongings. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!!
Aug 9, 2008
Citysearch Bailey's Moving & Storage
America's largest moving van line since 1928. Personalized moving plans, Extra Care Protection and packing materials available.

Colorado Springs, Colorado Mover Reviews

Jul 4, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Jonathan Cordova in Colorado Springs did make everything perfect from the beginning to end from Colorado Springs to Southern California. The local packers did a great job in CSand the driver and his colleague drove from there to here to deliver everything without any damages... Allied Van Line is the A-One company and thank you a zillion! Julianna
Mar 9, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
My mother and I had a wonderful experience working with Bailey's Moving and Storage. We felt we had a very hectic moving circumstance but they truly made everything feel completely smooth, simple and controlled. The people who work at Bailey's are extremely hard-working and honest, I felt they were very trustworthy and competent in their work. I would recommend them to the entire Colorado Springs area, no matter the circumstances of your move. They even take extra special steps/precautions for Military families, which I really appreciate as a courtesy to our country's Armed Forces. Jonathan, Eli and the whole crew were fantastic from start to finish! We needed a special crate made for our grandfather clock and they coordinated it flawlessly. We had some items put in storage and some sent to another state, they handled everything with care! LOVE THEM!!!!!
Feb 18, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Nice people. Thank you so much so your excellent cusyomer service. Stayed open a little pass closing so we could weigh our moving truck that was due that day.
Feb 16, 2017
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very Professional and polite team of movers. Best movers we have ever had...on time, fast, efficient and worked together very well. They estimated a three day pack, we were packed and loaded in a day and a half!!!All.of our questions and concerns were addressed quickly and politely. We felt like they really cared about our move and our memories. As a Military family moving many times over 25 years we have had many yahoos who didnt care and were difficult. This was the A Team of Movers and honestly our best move ever. We would highly recommend this moving company and this team.
Jan 27, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very nice movers. We're careful with everything. Recommend to any family.
Jan 24, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The team at Bailey's Moving and Storage were great to work with. Jonathan was our first point of contact and did an excellent job estimating the amount of days the packing and moving would take, as well as being dead on with the storage cost. The team of packers showed up and worked the entire day, quickly and carefully. Loading went off without a hitch. Everything was completed on time and actually came in slightly under the estimated cost. The team was courteous and professional. Moving is a very crazy time and Bailey's made the process less stressful. Thanks guys!
Jan 10, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The gentlemen that came to pick up my stuff were very professional and very quick and took time to explain the paper work to me even though it was very windy outside. And the came at the time that they had said a day before.
Jul 14, 2016
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great team, professional, knew their business, protected our house and floors - one of the best teams we've had in 8 moves.
Jul 13, 2016
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
I really appreciate the professional way these contractors took care of my belongings. Jonathan ******* is my relocation specialist. He was early for our appointment, walked me through the tedious paperwork as if it were a breeze and just really made a great impression on me. Christian, Tay-Von, Lisa and the other two gentlemen knew what they were doing for the pack-up and delivery of three items to my house June 12, 2016. I would recommend their services and expertise. Thank-you for making this move an easy one!!
Nov 23, 2015
Citysearch Bailey's Moving & Storage
Awesome experience from day one! Our estimate for the move was fast & completed in one day. We packed about 3/4 of our items to save some money while letting them pack the TV's, beds & china. Best packers I've seen! Mike, the truck driver came early with a crew he always goes with. A snow storm was coming & they hauled butt to get it all done so Mike could get ahead of the storm. Again, all these guys were just awesome in every thing they did! Not one item was missed & I never had to direct or remind them about anything. After driving 1400 miles to meet Mike at our new home, everything went extremely well. Again, Mike picked an excellent crew to unload. There was certain items I needed right away & Mike had put them in the truck to easily find. Great care was given to place every item exactly where I wanted them. Bailey's is the way to go! Customer service to the max! They called me every step of the way to make sure I was happy. They called me today, 2 days after they were done just to see if anything was broken, nothing was. You know after a job was done, one tends to think - I wish this or that was done better. Not this time, all was just perfect!!!
May 26, 2015
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had a great experience with Bailey's. They checked in to make sure we had what we needed, and they responded to my questions quickly. The movers were fast, thorough and careful. I'd definitely use them again.
Aug 9, 2008
Citysearch Bailey's Moving & Storage
America's largest moving van line since 1928. Personalized moving plans, Extra Care Protection and packing materials available.

Leave Us A Review

Salt Lake City

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep

Grand Junction

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep

Colorado Springs

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep