Baileys Moving Reviews - Bailey's Moving and Storage

Reviews for Bailey's Moving & Storage

Denver, Colorado Mover Reviews

Jan 11, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
The two fellows who came to deliver our overseas shipment were pleasant, professional, and proficient. Great experience in every way.
Jan 2, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
We used Baileys for packing and they did an awesome job. Arrived on time each day, and finished in time for the movers to pick up. Thanks for great service!!
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Jan 2, 2019:
Thank you for your kind review we appreciate your business.
Dec 31, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's Moving and Storage was awesome. From the initial quote to the final delivery. Norm and Jessica were so flexible as our move date had to continue to be shifted due to complications in closing our existing home. The two three man crews were great. They took care of the homes moving out of and into and took great care of our belonging. 2 items were damaged and as we had bought the insurance, we were justly compensated - no questions asked. We would highly recommend Bailey's moving and Storage. Thanks to Jessica, Norm and the crews.
Dec 13, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
2 weeks ago. Jesus Sanchez, Michael Portor, Jacob Pennington and Ian Thompson this team worked hard and they were top notch. Good customer service, polite, and so helpful. We had more stuff then I thought. I would recommend them to any one moving. Tom Shaw and Tiffany Schryver were great too.
Dec 6, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Awesome service, they made moving across country stress free
Nov 19, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We were extremely happy with our move from CO to NV. Our consultant Brian did a great job, Jessica also did a great job keeping us informed and following up on the move. We really had an excellent experience with our driver Trace Fair. The loading and unloading went well with no damage to our valuables. We would highly recommend Bailey's for any moving needs.
Nov 5, 2018
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had a very positive experience with Bailey's Moving and Storage. Would hire them again.
Oct 17, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
From the minute we contacted Baileys Moving and Storage in Englewood CO, we knew we were in good hands. Within a month, we sold our home, purchased a home, and had a move. Our contact Norm and Jessica could not have been any nicer and more helpful. Our driver and packers were wonderful. It was a cold and rainy day when they came and they were great. They made us feel that all would be okay. At our new destination, it was the same. They went over and beyond our expectations and put us at ease. My kudos to them and to Norm and Jessica and Baileys in Englewood CO
Jul 23, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
From the initial quote to the final delivery, everything with Bailey’s Moving & Storage was great. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing good movers!
Jul 7, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We have moved cross country multiple times and with the help of Bailey's, we had the most efficient, helpful and kind crew we have ever had. We had a great experience and would highly recommend Bailey's for both packing and moving. Thank you!
Jul 7, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Mark & Tina Mathews were awesome and I could not have been happier with the entire move. I would highly recommend them to all of my friends & family!
May 28, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Everyone at Bailey's, from Tom who came to give us the estimate, to Allison who followed up throughout the process, to James the driver of the van, were wonderful to work with. James is one of the most professional people we have ever met. He was conscientious and caring abut our household goods, while being considerate about our preferences and timing. He definitely deserves a 10-star rating!
Feb 28, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Worked here, behind the scenes they are a company with integrity, they pay fair, honor customer furniture and there are many incentives and retirement plans for the employees that work here. They can handle small moves, large moves, corporate accounts and even military and international shipments. This is the place to go with if you're going to do a move
Feb 28, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I believe our salesperson's name was Mike - great! He walked our office and quoted the move. Once we approved and signed on, he had packing boxes delivered and we were off! On moving day ...three trucks, eight men and they were all just as nice as could be. Our move was from an old Victorian Brownstone so LOTS OF STAIRS ...the gentlemen were kind, polite and engaged. We'd highly recommend Bailey's Moving and Storage.
Feb 11, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Love this company
Feb 3, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Professional, reliable & a pleasure to work with. I would absolutely recommend.
Dec 14, 2017
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent customer service! The whole staff was friendly and efficient. They took great care of all the items being moved.
Dec 10, 2017
Bailey's Moving & Storage
The move was very professional. All participants did there jobs in a timely and very knowledgeable manner.
Dec 6, 2017
Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great company, reasonable prices, movers courteous & careful with furniture handling, definitely recommend if you are in need of moving & storage company!
Dec 6, 2017
Bailey's Moving & Storage
Everyone at Baileys was very attentive and professional. They showed up on time and worked without interruption. They made polite conversation and answered any and all questions I had. I would recommend them to anyone making a move.
Dec 4, 2017
Bailey's Moving & Storage
Allison from the corporate office and Steven the driver were amazing! Moving is not fun.....these two made it a great experience. Fantastic communication and great care in all they provided...I would use again in a heartbeat! Thank you!
Oct 14, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Amazing movers
Aug 7, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Nice new trucks and they are the movers for the Broncos
Aug 3, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Our shipment arrived yesterday shortly after 9:00 a.m. I would like to let you know that the crew of two was the best crew we have had (and we have been dealing with shipments since last year). Not only were they quite pleasant, they were very effiecient, precise, knowledgeable and caring! And from past experience those attributes are hard to find. It made this move the most relaxing we have ever had!
Jul 5, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Best in area for moving needs.
Jun 21, 2017
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had a relocation of 1800 miles. The group of professionals that assisted us with the move were outstanding. From the packers, to the truck loaders to the unloaders, we had a great experience. Even the company that crated our deer head mount was amazing. they were prompts, professionally dressed and very thorough in explanations and policies. I will definitely use them for any other moves!
Jun 19, 2017
YP.com Bailey's Moving & Storage
What a great experience from start to finish! Our move from Nevada to Kentucky was a smooth one thanks to everyone we worked with at Allied. We received top notch service and can't say enough great things about the drivers, crews and corporate relo coordinator.
Feb 6, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
This company kept me informed at all stages of my delivery as I had my belongings shipping from Israel. They made sure the delivery time was convenient for me and my things were well taken care of. I would recommend Bailey's Moving and Storage for your moving needs.
Jan 31, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Prompt and very helpful packers!
Dec 14, 2016
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Just had a great experience moving from CO to OR with Bailey's/ALLIED In Englewood. They were prompt, courteous and amazingly efficient. I've heard of moving companies not showing up when scheduled and/or delaying delivery, but not this team! They arrived on schedule and delivered all my belongings within five days as promised. In fact, the truck was an hour ahead of us on the trek west! I am impressed; the entire team, loading and unloading, was professional and considerate, and I want to send a special thanks to the very nice driver, Alan, for his expert help and good cheer. This is the second time I've used ALLIED and the first with Bailey's; I will definitely use them again if and when I move!

Salt Lake City, Utah Mover Reviews

Dec 22, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent group to work with I strongly recommend for a move of any type
Dec 21, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The moving team was very efficient, polite, and treated us and our things very well! The scheduling team was very willing to work with us and our crazy schedule. I would absolutely use Bailey's again and would highly recommend them!
Dec 20, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
An excellent moving experience for us. The movers were professional and hard working on both ends. We would use them again. Worth every penny.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Dec 20, 2018:
Hi Valerie! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
Dec 15, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very professional movers. This is a company you can trust
Dec 9, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
My wife was stressing this move but Bailey’s stepped and delivered! They were extremely professional and attentative to details. Always asking and making sure certain items were okay to be moved. it was just the help my wife needed while I was out of state for work.
Nov 29, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The company has done what it said it would do when they said they would do it. The actual costs have not exceeded their estimates. I highly recommend them to others needing the service they provide.
Nov 22, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
This moving company is truly a premier moving company. The company is truly organized, wich helps with efficiency, customer service and a overall great move. If you are needing to move anywhere from the greater Salt Lake City area, this is the company to call. Even the move coordinators have great follow up.
Oct 24, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's packing crew and packing up the truck were absolutely amazing! Chad and Lori, who were my moving surveyor and case handler were always helpful with information and help. Allied moving company, however, broke contract from when they were supposed to deliver my goods even though I had moved everything up one day they didn't seem to care that I needed my household goods and scheduled the delivery for 2-3 days AFTER the last CONTRACTED day. They were not communicating with my handler very well and pretty much said the driver could do as the driver pleased. Not a great way to run a business and I am SEVERELY disappointed considering the frequent moves I have made and will continue to make and I have NEVER EVER had this kind of issue with a driver who just does not care when I get my goods.
Oct 4, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
My experience at Baileys was good. They give many employment opportunities t many people. With what was very decent pay for me a recent high school graduate. I was treated at times with disrespect from other employees but I overall enjoyed my work company and will always remember my time at baileys. I would recommend to anyone looking to make money over the summer!
Sep 24, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Reliable company! ! I will use them again.
Sep 6, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
I used Baileys a couple of years ago for a local move and that went very well. I now used them to pack and move us from a 5 bedroom home from Utah to Ohio. Very professional. The driver (Allied) was amazing in coordinating and supervising the crew on both ends of the move. I was impressed with how careful they were in handling my furniture.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Sep 6, 2018:
Thank you for your feedback! We love to hear from our customers. Hope you are enjoying your new home in Ohio.
Sep 6, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Baileys has moved us 2x. The first time it was a local move. This time Baileys/Allied packed and moved our belongings for a 5 bedroom house from Utah to Ohio. They were very professional and the driver supervised the moving of our furniture very carefully. My husband and I felt that they really cared about protecting our furniture. They were respectful and very hard working.
Sep 5, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Work work
Aug 29, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The team I worked with at Bailey's was amazing! The way they worked with me and my budget was very professional and they always took care of my family and I. The actual moving crew was so great! They helped my wife with some things that were outside of their job scope just because they could tell she needed the help. I'm glad I was referred here as it was a perfect experience for my move.
Jul 18, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
My husband is in the military and so Bailey’s was assigned to move us. Although we had no choice in the matter, I’m so glad Bailey’s was picked for us. The movers were all super nice and friendly and they were efficient. If I had the choice, I’d pick them every time. They’re amazing!
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Jul 18, 2018:
Hi Paige Torbit, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Best wishes,

Bailey's Moving & Storage
Jul 18, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The salesman that helped me was very knowledgeable and was able to answer every question I had was detailed answers not just with a yes or a no. They were able to work with my tight schedule and really made me can down and relax to where I actually enjoyed my move. The guys who actually moved my household items prepped my house really well along with my furniture so there was minimal damage. A couple items were scratched but for the amount of furniture I had I really expected a lot more to be damaged. Overall, it was a great move. A big thumbs up to Bailey's Moving and Storage.
Jun 25, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Jun 21, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Baileys Moving went above and beyond to help me out. I had forgotten to empty the ice out of my refrigerator before having it moved from my home and put into storage. It would have been in storage for months with water in the ice tray and it was not even a year old. Baileys handled it for me and emptied the melted ice. Thank you for going above and beyond to help with my move.
May 7, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had a great experience with Bailey's! Big T and his team really took care of us and our belongings. They were fast yet careful. Much appreciated!
Jan 30, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Cyndi B***** coordinated my move and was just fabulous. Nothing but good things to say.
Jan 30, 2018
Bailey's Moving & Storage
Jana is the bomb!!!!
Jan 30, 2018
Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's Moving and Storage was efficient, professional and wonderful to work with. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jan 29, 2018
Bailey's Moving & Storage
excellent service, right on time for arrival and delivery, even put up my be fore they left....this was from slc to seattle wa..long drive. Victor, the driver and his helpers were amazing.
Jan 20, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
We used Bailey's (an Allied Van Lines affiliate) to move from Salt Lake City to the Alabama gulf coast. Their bid was very competitive, they showed up on time, had hard working polite packers, the truck driver and his loading crew were very professional, the truck arrived at our destination at the earliest date within the promised window, and the unloading crew worked very hard and with respect for our property. Highly recommended.
Jan 18, 2018
Bailey's Moving & Storage
As you know moving is so stressful. I am the type that needs a lot of TLC. Thankfully Jana was there for every call and email. Great communication and patience with me. Thanks Jana for making a hard time easier on me and my family.
Nov 22, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Friendly people work here. You can tell they love their job.
Oct 31, 2017
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
I have used Bailey's three times while moving throughout the state of Utah. Each time, I have had a great experience with Bailey's! I would highly recommend them and use them again.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Nov 1, 2017:
Thank you for moving with us and for the positive feedback!
Oct 31, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I have used Bailey's on three separate moves. Each time they handled our items with care. They are very professional in all the work they do. When we moved this last time, I said to my wife that we wouldn't move again without Bailey's. Thanks Bailey's!
Oct 31, 2017
Bailey's Moving & Storage
I have moved with Bailey's three times. Each time has been very successful and easy. I would highly recommend using them.
Oct 30, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They just moved our stuff and I am very pleased and impressed. They carefully wrapped everything to ensure safe transport. I would definitely recommend them. Armando Carrillo and his company were amazing. Two thumbs up for these guys!!!!

Grand Junction, Colorado Mover Reviews

Nov 26, 2018
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
The crew was awesome! All of the guys were friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Bailey’s to anyone!
Oct 2, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
workers were fast and efficient. no sluffing off. Did whatever it took to get the job done
Sep 26, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The staff both in packing/loading and unloading was very personable, great work ethic and fast. The crew we had was awesome and I will recommend Bailey's with no hesitation. Thank you to all at Bailey's for making our move so smooth.
Sep 22, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They sent three big strong guys - they are serious and professional about doing a move right. These guys were efficient and professional. They had me loaded in about 90 minutes and even got to the new house before I did. The unloading went well too - quick and efficient. They accidentally charged my credit card instead of billing my company direct, but they put through the refund so quickly that the charge never even went all the way through. Great company.
Aug 28, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They were on time. They had everything packed quickly and spent even less time loading. They were very friendly and professional.
Jul 17, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Friendly staff
Jul 10, 2018
YP.com Bailey's Moving & Storage
We couldn't have been more pleased with our moving experience with Bailey's Moving and storage! From the initial consultation, through the setting up the furniture in our new home, everything went smoothly. The employees were prompt, efficient, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Bailey's Moving and storage to anyone considering a move.
Jun 14, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
I was moving some household items from Grand Junction to California-I had a limited time on the ground in GJT. baileys came out, Gabe me an estimate and was able to pick up my load while I was there. The guys took good care of my antique furniture, wrapping it carefully in pads.
Jun 6, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's moved me from my home to my new senior living community apartment. Couldn't have gone better. Two nice young men showed up, introduced themselves, got the lay of the land and got down to work. No damage to the townhome, new apartment or moved goods and the job took less time than I had expected. The price was very reasonable. Great attitude and great job!!!! 100% satisfied and will definitely use again if the need arises.
Jun 6, 2018
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's moved my mom from her townhome to her new senior living community apartment. Couldn't have gone better. Two nice young men showed up, introduced themselves, got the lay of the land and got down to work. No damage to the townhome, new apartment or moved goods and the job took less time than I had expected. The price was very reasonable. Great attitude and great job!!!! 100% satisfied and will definitely use again if the need arises.
Jun 6, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very nice young men who did everything right. Great attitude and great job!!! 100% satisfied.
Jun 4, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Awesome company to work with. When movers came, later in the day my inside cat was missing, guess she thought she had to go with my belonging. Jamie called about my cat .. So Jamie, Matt and other guys were looking for her. Finally we found her, what a relief. The movers are great. Highly recommend this company.
May 10, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Best possible moving experience. Read on for details. I very rarely leave reviews, but felt compelled to do so because of an exceptional experience w/Bailey's that could have turned out otherwise. We thought we had a different moving company lined up to help get my Mom & Dad transitioned from their home in Glenwood Springs to an assisted living in GJ, but found out three days before the move that some crossed-wires meant that we didn't make it on the first company's schedule. After a brief bout of serious heart palpitations, I called Bailey's to find that their schedule was also full, but after talking with a very sympathetic manager, he did some calling around and got us the needed truck and a couple of guys. The move itself went as planned, with the one exception that it ended up taking an additional 3.5 hours longer than expected (no one's fault--a distance move and then lots of stairs). However, to my great surprise, the GM for Bailey's called me the next day to tell me that they would be charging us only for the original estimated price and they did not charge us for that extra time! Wow. This mover not only genuinely cares and is professional, but they have integrity too. They easily get my vote for best business I've dealt with in a very long time.
Apr 16, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent moving experience. Quick, careful, knowledgable. I highly recommend Bailey's moving & Storage!
Mar 10, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They finished faster than the estimated time. The movers were very friendly and professional, and they knew how to move furniture and appliances very well. I am extremely pleased with the service.
Mar 3, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Highly Recommend this company. The crew that unloaded our belongings were careful, nice and fast. Absolutely no damage to anything they touched.
Feb 7, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s packed up our home in about 4 hours. The packers were courteous, friendly, professional and very efficient. Only downside was the labeling of some boxes and trying to figure out what was inside of them, some of the handwriting was hard to read. The moving crew came in the next day and they too were efficient, professional and courteous. Great crews all around. Pricing was also half of other bids that we received, so another plus!! Would definitely recommend Bailey’s/Allied.
Jan 15, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
This is a great moving company! They were so nice to work with. Everyone from the office staff to the movers were wonderful. Would definitely use them again!
Nov 28, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had a great experience with Bailey's Moving and Storage. Everything arrived on time and without any damage. The truck driver was friendly and easy to work with. I live on a rather small street and he was able to work with me to get everything unloaded without the extra charge of a shuttle service. I'd use them again!
Sep 28, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We were doing a local move (about an hour + away) They showed up on time and were curteous. They worked quickly. They were able to start loading the same day they packed. They were very careful with all of the big furniture pieces being careful about walls and doorways. I used previous reviews to make my decision to hire them. Would use them again.
Sep 23, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The two young guys were awesome, steadily moving, figuring things out, very polite and helpful. I was impressed, and taking the boxes a big plus for me also.
Aug 18, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I was very pleased with Bailey's Moving! They were on time, did a great job loading and unloading my stuff! Very polite and affection! I would highly recommend them!!!
Jun 21, 2017
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Positive experience throughout the entire process
Jun 21, 2017
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
We want to thank Jamie, Matt and his son, Trace, Chase, Moses, and the entire Bailey's operation and Daniel and Joseph from Phoenix for giving us such a positive moving experience. You are all so AWESOME!
May 11, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Company ran on schedule and had plenty of packers. Packers were very good.
May 6, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We engaged Bailey's moving and storage for two house moves within Colorado, and then again for a furniture clearing... getting rid of big pieces we couldn't do on our own. Every time the movers were professional, courteous, prompt, and efficient. I HIGHLY recommend them to my friends.
May 1, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They were on time and they hustled! We've never considered using a moving company and it was money well spent! The actual labor cost came in under the estimate. Couldn't be happier with the service we received.
Apr 21, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Baileys Moving and Storage did a tremendous job moving our belongings. The guys were hard workers, did everything in a timely manner, and maintained their professionalism, while having a little bit of fun. I'd recommend them to all my friends and family!
Mar 31, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Perfect
Feb 2, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They were very fast, efficient, and courteous. I would recommend them.

Colorado Springs, Colorado Mover Reviews

Dec 29, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The movers were quick and they let me know that they finished their previous job earlier and they could come to pick up my stuff. The workers were friendly and very knowledgeable.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Dec 29, 2018:
Abdell:
Our team was honored to serve you. Thank you for your review. These reviews help us in our ongoing effort to always provide a "Best In Class" experience.
Best always,
Mark-GM
Dec 26, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The Baileys’ team showed up on time and with expertise and enthusiasm! They handled my move very quickly and efficiently, not wasting time or energy. I swear they were telepathic as they coordinated their efforts. Excellent team, great job!
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Dec 27, 2018:
Scott:
Thank you for your review of our team. They spoke highly of you as a customer. Our every effort is to provide a Best In Class moving experience to each of our customers. We wish you the best and look forward to serving you again.
Mark - GM
Dec 25, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
These guys are super awesome! They were very kind to deliver our household goods on Christmas Eve. They were very professional and gentle with our stuff. Thank you guys again!
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Dec 29, 2018:
June:
Our team was honored to serve your family, especially on Christmas Eve. Thank you for your review. This will help us in our ongoing effort to always provide a "Best In Class" experience. I wish you the best in your new location
Kindest regards,
Mark-GM
Dec 13, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s/Allied has been wonderful to work with. From Mark who did our estimate to Lisa who would answer any question. Vivian was wonderful in packing our kitchen and breakable stuff. The crew today was friendly, fast and hard working. We are moving across country and our stuff will be in storage for 6 weeks but I know that the delivery will be a good experience based on what I have had so far.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Dec 13, 2018:
Jessica:
Our team was thrilled to serve your family in your relocation. Thank you for your review. This will help us in our ongoing effort to always provide a "Best In Class" experience. Reach out if you need anythng.
Best always,
Mark-GM
Dec 4, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had goods in storage for over 10 years while overseas. The delivery and a very personalized service were top notch once we returned to the states. Mark ****** (Gen Manager) made a point to contact me via phone numerous times to make sure everything was on track for a coordinated delivery.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Dec 4, 2018:
Best In Class service is our objective with each customer we meet. Thanks to customers Like David *. we keep our standards high.
Nov 23, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The Colorado Springs Bailey's movers that packed up our things were unbelievably ontime & professional throughout the 3 day ordeal. Being in the military for as long as I have, this is our 8th time needing movers & these movers were by far the most comforting movers we ever had the pleasure helping us with this kind of stresser. Not only were they kind/comforting to my wife & I, but they allowed our kiddos to be playfully involved in the packing process too. I don't really go out of my way to comment on things but I'd HIGHLY encourage these movers over any other. They seem to care about not only their job but their customers as well; and, with this kind of family stressor, that's exactly what is needed.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Nov 26, 2018:
Steve and Family:
It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for making time to write a review. I will see that our entire team-especially those assigned to your move, are recognized for their Best In Class service. We wish you well in your new adventures.
Finest regards,
Mark, GM
Nov 22, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Hard-working, honeat, dedicated, experienced and professional movers.
Nov 7, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They were fast and efficient
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Nov 8, 2018:
Thank you for taking time to share a review. Your reply helps us to stay on track to deliver Best In Class service to every customer.
finest regards.
Mark-GM
Oct 7, 2018
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Terrific service. Christine overcame our scheduling problems for pickup and delivery dates; Mark coordinated our inventory; and driver Julio and helpers were serious about protecting our property. No damage, not even a scratch.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Oct 9, 2018:
Bill:
Thank you for taking time to review our performance. We strive daily to deliver "BEST IN CLASS" service. I'll be sure to pass this along to our team. Best to you in your new location.
Mark-GM-CO Springs.
Sep 13, 2018
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
5 stars. The packers/movers that picked up my household goods were extremely professional and paid special attention to carefully handling my items. Highly recommend.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Sep 14, 2018:
David:
Thank you for taking time to recommend. Word of mouth is the heart of our success. Feedback is the heart of our ongoing improvement. Best to you in your new location. Mark-GM
Sep 11, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
International moves are not easy. The friendly voice on the phone was a definite plus. The office staff was great at answering specific questions on what not to ship. But the two gentlemen packers from Bailey's made the move seem effortless. These two men were extremely polite not only to myself but also my daughter and grandson. They individually wrapped all the china and delicate items ensuring minimal breakage. I would definitely recommend Bailey's.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Sep 12, 2018:
It was our pleasure to serve you. Our team values feedback and recommendations. It helps us to improve-so thank you. MS-GM
Sep 7, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had the opportunity to service this customer and worked well with him. A pleasure to help and all the best to him in his new location
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Sep 10, 2018:
Thanks for the positive customer experience
Aug 23, 2018
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent moving company. Baileys was super professional and very kind, considerate and did a great job. We would highly recommend them for you’re move.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on Oct 9, 2018:
Billy:
Thank you for taking time to recommend. Word of mouth is the heart of our success. Feedback is the heart of our ongoing improvement. Best to you in your new location. Mark-GM
Aug 18, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey’s Moving and Storage did the delivery of my household goods. Lisa, my delivery coordinator was very professional. She did not say it cant be done, but she looked for ways on how to make it happen. And on time delivery did happen for me. The delivery crew, James, Fabian, Luis, Rayvon and Roderick took good care in unloading the boxes and navigating inside our house. Put floor and carpet protection right of the bat and only minor unavoidable scratches on my doors. Awesome crew, very positive and worked together quite well. I’ll request this team on my next move and hopefully i’ll get the same crew. 5 Stars!
Jun 8, 2018
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great move! Everyone is helpful and workers work hard.
Jul 4, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Jonathan Cordova in Colorado Springs did make everything perfect from the beginning to end from Colorado Springs to Southern California. The local packers did a great job in CSand the driver and his colleague drove from there to here to deliver everything without any damages... Allied Van Line is the A-One company and thank you a zillion! Julianna
Mar 9, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
My mother and I had a wonderful experience working with Bailey's Moving and Storage. We felt we had a very hectic moving circumstance but they truly made everything feel completely smooth, simple and controlled. The people who work at Bailey's are extremely hard-working and honest, I felt they were very trustworthy and competent in their work. I would recommend them to the entire Colorado Springs area, no matter the circumstances of your move. They even take extra special steps/precautions for Military families, which I really appreciate as a courtesy to our country's Armed Forces. Jonathan, Eli and the whole crew were fantastic from start to finish! We needed a special crate made for our grandfather clock and they coordinated it flawlessly. We had some items put in storage and some sent to another state, they handled everything with care! LOVE THEM!!!!!
Feb 18, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Nice people. Thank you so much so your excellent cusyomer service. Stayed open a little pass closing so we could weigh our moving truck that was due that day.
Feb 16, 2017
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very Professional and polite team of movers. Best movers we have ever had...on time, fast, efficient and worked together very well. They estimated a three day pack, we were packed and loaded in a day and a half!!!All.of our questions and concerns were addressed quickly and politely. We felt like they really cared about our move and our memories. As a Military family moving many times over 25 years we have had many yahoos who didnt care and were difficult. This was the A Team of Movers and honestly our best move ever. We would highly recommend this moving company and this team.
Jan 27, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very nice movers. We're careful with everything. Recommend to any family.
Jan 24, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The team at Bailey's Moving and Storage were great to work with. Jonathan was our first point of contact and did an excellent job estimating the amount of days the packing and moving would take, as well as being dead on with the storage cost. The team of packers showed up and worked the entire day, quickly and carefully. Loading went off without a hitch. Everything was completed on time and actually came in slightly under the estimated cost. The team was courteous and professional. Moving is a very crazy time and Bailey's made the process less stressful. Thanks guys!
Jan 10, 2017
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
The gentlemen that came to pick up my stuff were very professional and very quick and took time to explain the paper work to me even though it was very windy outside. And the came at the time that they had said a day before.
Jul 14, 2016
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great team, professional, knew their business, protected our house and floors - one of the best teams we've had in 8 moves.
Jul 13, 2016
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
I really appreciate the professional way these contractors took care of my belongings. Jonathan ******* is my relocation specialist. He was early for our appointment, walked me through the tedious paperwork as if it were a breeze and just really made a great impression on me. Christian, Tay-Von, Lisa and the other two gentlemen knew what they were doing for the pack-up and delivery of three items to my house June 12, 2016. I would recommend their services and expertise. Thank-you for making this move an easy one!!
Nov 23, 2015
Citysearch Bailey's Moving & Storage
Awesome experience from day one! Our estimate for the move was fast & completed in one day. We packed about 3/4 of our items to save some money while letting them pack the TV's, beds & china. Best packers I've seen! Mike, the truck driver came early with a crew he always goes with. A snow storm was coming & they hauled butt to get it all done so Mike could get ahead of the storm. Again, all these guys were just awesome in every thing they did! Not one item was missed & I never had to direct or remind them about anything. After driving 1400 miles to meet Mike at our new home, everything went extremely well. Again, Mike picked an excellent crew to unload. There was certain items I needed right away & Mike had put them in the truck to easily find. Great care was given to place every item exactly where I wanted them. Bailey's is the way to go! Customer service to the max! They called me every step of the way to make sure I was happy. They called me today, 2 days after they were done just to see if anything was broken, nothing was. You know after a job was done, one tends to think - I wish this or that was done better. Not this time, all was just perfect!!!
May 26, 2015
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had a great experience with Bailey's. They checked in to make sure we had what we needed, and they responded to my questions quickly. The movers were fast, thorough and careful. I'd definitely use them again.
Aug 9, 2008
Citysearch Bailey's Moving & Storage
America's largest moving van line since 1928. Personalized moving plans, Extra Care Protection and packing materials available.

Leave Us A Review

Salt Lake City

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep

Grand Junction

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep

Colorado Springs

 Google  Yelp  BBB  MyRep