Why Buy from Bailey's Moving & Storage

We provide consistent and reliable moving solutions with excellent service quality

- Our Mission -

Why choose Bailey's Moving & Storage?

Queue the lights show, let's tell you why we think we're the best because we have passion for this industry.

Starting in 1952, we've been moving people's homes for over 60 years. That's no small feat when you think about all of the businesses in our industry and others that have come and gone in that same time. And yet, not us. Bailey's Moving & Storage is proudly continuing to provide a high-quality service to people who have to move their entire lives from one place to another. It's not an easy thing, moving. It's stressful and can be down right complicated if you aren't practiced in it. And yet, that's where our passion comes from: moving people's lives. So when you choose Bailey's, you know you're going to get a company that really cares about you and your home just like it were our own. We'll give you the tips and tricks we tell our friends, we'll treat you like you're part of the family and we'll give you the type of service you'd give your family.

What we are

We are an moving industry leader in Utah and Colorado and a long-standing interstate agent for Allied Van Lines. We can provide more services than most moving companies at a higher quality. This comes from our experience in both our moving crews and our management. Our management tenure averages over 10 years per person! So compared to others, we have a proven track record to get you what you want, when you want.

What we're not

We're not a perfect fit for everyone. We think it's important to be honest with our customers! We know that if you're moving, whether it be local moving, long distance moving or DIY moving, we can help. If you just need someone to move that one heavy item around your house - we're not that kind of mover. We're in the business of moving peoples homes from one place to another, not matter how far and even in small quantities. We will also admit that sometimes, problems occur in the course of our service, because we're not perfect - we're human. However, we know that if a problem arises, you'll get our full attention in making it right. We think that reliable service (and when an occasional problem arises address and fix it immediately) is the right way to do business.

Looking to know what services we provide? Check out our page on our services to find out how we can best help you with your moving needs

What our customers say

Heard enough from us? See what our customers say:

May 20, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent service, they arrived on time, laid protective runners to protect our carpet and were efficient and thorough.
May 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Fast, easy going guys who are funny and gets the job done. T
May 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Guys were great. Did a great job packing my stuff
May 16, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
They did an amazing job! Everyone was very hard working, professional, friendly, courteous, on time stayed till the job was done with no complaints. Will use them again in the future!
May 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very thorough and quick pick up. Excellent in working with me to set up long term storage.
Bailey's Moving & Storage replied on May 15, 2019:
Thank you for your review! Is there anything we could have done differently to earn a 5-star review from you?
May 15, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We had a great experience with Bailey’s. From a piano to taxidermy they came, packaged everything up, and loaded it into a truck over a two-day period. Probably ~10 hours total. They were careful with our belongings and very thorough. Mila, Lihai, and one other mover (sorry, didn’t catch your name buddy) were gentle giants with all of our stuff. 10/10 would recommend. Bailey’s did a great job communicating throughout the process as well.
May 10, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Bailey's did a great job. From the sales rep, to the customer service team, to the movers, I was very impressed. We had 4 quotes from moving services and Bailey's was the best. I will use them again!!
May 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great experience. They communicated during all phases. Great people!
May 7, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great service! Quick and easy, very clean job. The team was very kind and thorough. Thanks for making the move stress free. No complaints!
May 6, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Efficient and professional team handled our household belongings with great care. Team members were professional and friendly easing the stress of moving. 5 star service!
May 6, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
All employees were extremely courteous and helpful in all phases of the move. The gentlemen who moved all of my property were very professional and attentive to my needs and answered all of my questions very respectfully.
May 5, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Easy to work with!
May 4, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Excellent service and professionalism!
May 1, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great experience!
Apr 30, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
This was the easiest move I have ever had! I was super stressed about moving and once Bailey's came and boxed up my place quickly and the truck loaded everything, I though wow that was a breeze. I will always use Bailey's and refer them to anyone moving!
Apr 29, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
wonderful team did a great job
Apr 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Professional, fast, reliable. They do take care of your stuff. Highly recommend.
Apr 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I had a very professional experience with Baileys from start to finish. Juan was a hard worker and made sure everything went smoothly!
Apr 29, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Wonderful moving company! The team worked so hard and had such a great attitude! Thank you Bailey’s for making our move such a positive experience! And at a great price too!
Apr 29, 2019
BBB Bailey's Moving & Storage
wonderful team did a great job
Apr 27, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Great staff
Apr 26, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Did an awesome job they were wonderful to work with made my move into my first home a great experience couldn't have done better.
Apr 25, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
My wife and I have used Bailey's for years. They are awesome for any move, large or small. A few days ago we had Ron and Nick from Bailey's unload a truck my wife brought back from out of state loaded with inherited goods. They were on time, very careful, very efficient and completed the job in half the estimated time! If you care about quality service at a fair price, don't go anywhere else.
Apr 25, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
We have used Bailey's Moving & Storage several times and every time it was a great experience.
Apr 24, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Very quick and professional. They packed everything so well! They were very considerate and even let our son nap in one room while they packed up the others!
Apr 23, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Today went very well with my PCS from Fort Campbell to Fort Carson. Jason and Quentin were very professional and worked well with us and our 2 little ones. They also worked fast moving all of your household goods and unpacking everything as well as taking out all the boxes only took 6.5 hours. If you are in the Colorado Springs area and have to move I would recommend them 10/10
Apr 23, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Professional and courteous. Customer service is second to none!
Apr 22, 2019
Facebook Bailey's Moving & Storage
We have used Baileys twice and could not be happier! Very friendly and professional.
Apr 22, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
I work there
Apr 18, 2019
Google Bailey's Moving & Storage
Recently moved and needed to store our furniture for a couple of days between selling our old house and moving into the new house. Everything from the quote to pickup and delivery went very smoothly. Brian came out and gave us an estimate (which was very similar to the estimate we had gotten online when we checked ourselves). The movers were on-time (early even) for both pickup and delivery and very professional. They covered all of our floors so they wouldn't leave boot prints and there isn't a scratch on any of our walls. They were also very flexible when we had to change the delivery time. We still have a bit to unpack, but we've gotten through all of the fragile items and everything is in one piece. We'd definitely recommend Bailey's Moving and Storage services.

Reliability

As a customer of Bailey's Moving & Storage, you'll get reliable service time after time. In the moving industry, that's hard to do which is why we're an industry leader.

Personalization

Moving is an inherently personal service, so we like to keep it that way. You'll deal with people who care about moving your home like it was their own.

Trust

We strive to get the job done right. Every Time. but even if we fall short, you can count on a personal, trustworthy service that does what it takes to make it right.